eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Reception
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 798 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
6,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,4
Mad/spisning
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (798)
Sorter efter:
Kurt R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. juli 2013
Overnatning i en by med dyre hoteller

Beliggenhed, pris , renlighed
7
Et af verdens mindste hotelværelser! - og trods det, var nærmest alt tilstede, aircon, fan, tv, tlf, safe, vandkoger, føn, og pænt, men micro toilet/bad. Man får langt mere andre steder i asien... Men dette er hong kong, så for prisen i denne by, er det okay. Ligger i et hus men et hav a tilsvarende små hoteller og hostels. Forvent en jammerlig langsom elevator, som der altid er kø ved. Men kan du se bort fra disse småting, så er day & night et godt sted at overnatte i renlige omgivelser.
Rene S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. februar 2013
det var et fint hotel, der ligger meget centralt!

sengen var dejlig blød, og toilettet vare rent og nydeligt.
7
hotellets var helt igennem okay, og der var gratis vand +en mikrobølgeovn så man kunne selv lave lidt let mad, hvis man ikke følte budgettet holder. det er centralt beliggende meget tæt ved en metrostation, og tæt på færge til central, som gør det til et flexibelt udgangspunkt når man er alene og gerne vil ud og se byen.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Hotellets var helt igennem okay, og der var gratis vand +en mikrobølgeovn så man kunne selv lave lidt let mad, hvis man ikke følte budgettet holder. Det er centralt beliggende meget tæt ved en metrostation, og tæt på færge til central, som gør det til et flexibelt udgangspunkt når man er alene og gerne vil ud og se byen.
Yong C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 24. november 2014
Room was clean. had curry smells from other rooms

Inexpensive. Great location. Interesting culture on ground floor.
6,3
Okay for solo traveller
Pavel N. Rejsende alene Russia, 21. november 2014
Simple and budget

Location, location, location
6,7
Nice stay, budget place according to a most central location
Terence L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 15. november 2014
Great location

The hotel is located near to MTRs, shopping areas & food establishments, the staffs are friendly and helpful and room are clean.
8,7
This time, i stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Was on the new top floor room. The staff, Dave, is friendly and helpful. Anyway, this is not the 1st time i stay in this hotel and it never fails me. From the time i check in till i check out. Great location to shopping areas and food establishments. If u want to take a bus or the MTRs, its just outside the building.
Marilyn M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 14. november 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Accesable to all public transport, Nice staff.
10
I love the location of this Hotel. Near to all public transport this is very important , Shopping area and many restaurant around. The room is small but is ok for just to sleep all the day round your out. Just 15 min walk to Harbour City one of the TOurist spot in Hongkong. Lovebto stay.
Einstein E. Gruppe Philippines, 13. november 2014
:(

Location was excellent, wifi was consistent and fast, very friendly staff, has hot water, had a hair dryer, new walls, free phone calls anywhere in hong kong
6,3
- elevator is tiny and slow - our room had a smell of food because people are cooking in the building - our bathroom door was broken, does not want to close so door is ajar while taking a shower - linens, particularly the comforter is used; they were just folded nicely
Io T. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 9. november 2014
Pretty good in Hongkong.

Cost performance is good.
6,3
It's pretty good in Hongkong, because hotels are expensive there. But the people who can't speak English at all, they feel not comfortable. Besides there are so many sells person who try to catch customers on the ground.
Oh C. Par Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
Great + super friendly staff

Staff, staff and still staff
10
I stay here on 21 oct until 26 oct. the location was great. Walk bout 2min reach tsim sha zui MTR. Star valley. Hong Kong science park everything u need just around here. Most recommend the service here. Especially my dearest staff DEV!!!! He do provide the awesome service. The 2nd day, our room plug was not function, he straight change the room upgrade to family room without any charge. After we leave, if u need house keeping, he'll do for u too! I'm sincerely apologize for late check out... DEV... Thanks for forgive... Anyway, DAY AND NIGHT hotel absolutely your 1st choice for backpacker =] Ting
Jan N. Par Philippines, 15. oktober 2014
Cramp

Location location location
5,3
A place to sleep is a place to sleep. The bed was nice and soft. But the room itself was smaller than anticipated. Don't expect too much in terms of living space as there is virtually none. A tad too expensive to be honest. If we knew it was going to be that small we would've paid a bit more for additional legroom.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Day And Night Hotel HongkongDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C07