eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Reception
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 830 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
6,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,4
Mad/spisning
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (830)
Sorter efter:
Kurt R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. juli 2013
Overnatning i en by med dyre hoteller

Beliggenhed, pris , renlighed
7
Et af verdens mindste hotelværelser! - og trods det, var nærmest alt tilstede, aircon, fan, tv, tlf, safe, vandkoger, føn, og pænt, men micro toilet/bad. Man får langt mere andre steder i asien... Men dette er hong kong, så for prisen i denne by, er det okay. Ligger i et hus men et hav a tilsvarende små hoteller og hostels. Forvent en jammerlig langsom elevator, som der altid er kø ved. Men kan du se bort fra disse småting, så er day & night et godt sted at overnatte i renlige omgivelser.
Rene S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. februar 2013
det var et fint hotel, der ligger meget centralt!

sengen var dejlig blød, og toilettet vare rent og nydeligt.
7
hotellets var helt igennem okay, og der var gratis vand +en mikrobølgeovn så man kunne selv lave lidt let mad, hvis man ikke følte budgettet holder. det er centralt beliggende meget tæt ved en metrostation, og tæt på færge til central, som gør det til et flexibelt udgangspunkt når man er alene og gerne vil ud og se byen.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Hotellets var helt igennem okay, og der var gratis vand +en mikrobølgeovn så man kunne selv lave lidt let mad, hvis man ikke følte budgettet holder. Det er centralt beliggende meget tæt ved en metrostation, og tæt på færge til central, som gør det til et flexibelt udgangspunkt når man er alene og gerne vil ud og se byen.
Samuel W. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. februar 2015
Everything you could want for the price

cheap, location, clean
8,3
For Chungking Mansions, and I don't recommend staying there unless you know what you're getting into, Day & Night Hotel was just about perfect. No, there's no communal space. No, there's no turndown service. But if you're looking for the cheapest place to throw down your bag, take a hot shower, get on some wifi and find a clean (bunk-) bed, then I can't imagine you'll do much better. The beds feel new and clean, not buggy, the owners Patrick and Raj were both very helpful (they were happy to help me do a load of laundry, big help!) and the shower was hot. For a 6-person dorm at less than 20 bucks a night, what more could you ask for?
Donna F. Par Canada, 7. februar 2015
Decent hostel

location, food, night life
7
Stay was decent. Didn't realize the hostel was in chungking mansions which is a pretty shady area of HK. Found a cockroach in my back pack the next day and the food smells really permeate your things. Besides that room/bed was decent and location is good.
Bernie M. Par Belize, 6. februar 2015
Home away from home.

The place was clean and well kept. Really cozy and comfortable. The front desk clerks are very helpful!
8,7
I will definitely stay there again on my next visit to Hong Kong and I will also recommend it to my peers! Thank you Love, thank you Cris! You ladies made it all better!
Law K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 31. januar 2015
will consider to live again

comfortable,clean,reasonable prices
7
quite air-conditioner, but little bit narrow and have the storage-type furance heated
Nurmalia D. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 28. januar 2015
The hotel is clean and good

The Room is clean , toilet okay , staff helpfull
7,3
EVEN THE HOTEL IS SMALL BUT THE ROOM IS CLEAN , THE TOILET CLEAN AND THE STAFF AS THE RECEPTIONIST IS HELP FULL . GARRY , STAFF IN OUR BUILDING IS FRIENDLY AND HELP FULL . SINCE WE ALL LADIES AND HAVE TROUBLE WITH OUR LUGGAGE , GARRY WITHOUT REQUESTED WILL HELP US ABOUT THE LUGGAGE ( SINCE THERE IS NO ELEVATOR AND THE BUILDING STILL RENOV , HE HELP US TO GET DOWN OUR LUGGAGE FROM OUR ROOM UNTIL THE FLOOR WHICH ALREADY HAVE ELEVATOR ). FOR ALL THE ROOM AND SERVICE IS GOOD FOR US .
Joel T. Par Philippines, 28. januar 2015
day & night hotel review

very accessible, good and friendly staffs
7,3
we stayed for 5 nights at this hotel and we had a comfortable stay. the vendors at the entrance of the hotel freaked us a bit, but after awhile we got used to it. anyway, we were always out during the day and only used the hotel for sleep. we stayed at the 17th floor. neighbors were not too bothersome except for some who find ways to smoke in the hallways. they also have friendly staffs there like garry who always make our room everyday and assist us with our needs. we also met one filipina on our last day and she was also very accomodating, and helped speed our checkout.. i recommend this hotel for long stays and when you are on a budget.
Henry L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 25. januar 2015
Surprising Trip

Best Location + Good Budgetary
6,7
We had family trip together with brother & Parent, total 4 pax, 4 days 3 night. Few things to comment: 1. Environment: It was surprisingly that the Chungking Mansion building is full of Indian folk. And the hotel is managed by Indian people. Please don't get me wrong, actually I have no problem on Indian people, just that I'm in Hongkong and of course for sure I'm expecting for majority of Hongkong Chinese people instead. You may check the hotel management (Dhillon Hotels Hong Kong Ltd) & chain of hotels (consists of DayAndNight, HongKongBudget, Days, CityGuestHouse, GermanyHostel & ManilaHotel). 2. Room: I booked Family suit for 4pax. And it was another surprisingly that the room size is damn small, only enough for 2 big baggage + 6 people in standing position ONLY. But it's ok because it just for overnight only and is per price. 3.Hotel facilities: I think many people have the same comment on the poor lift, the lift just have one way direction from up to down, which mean if you are in level 6, you may need to wait the lift from ground floor up to top level 14 and reverse down to level 6 to fetch you. Once if it is full, then you need to wait again from ground to level 14 and to level 6. While it travel from ground to level 14, the door will not open even pass by level 6 unless got people go out in level 6. Sorry a bit confusing, never mind once you try then you will know it well. Good thing: 1. Strategic:Opposite the Chungking mansion is the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station. 5mins walk to Avenue of Star. 2. Accessible: from HK Airport take express to Kowloon MRT then take free bus to Holiday Inn, the Chungking Mansion just next to it.
Jasper N. Gruppe Philippines, 22. januar 2015
Right on budget.

Cheap, good location, and friendly staff
7,7
The location of the hotel is very convenient, it is very close to the MTR station, and there are lots of shops and restaurants nearby. The rooms are small but for the price they're good enough, it was clean and comfortable to sleep in. The hotel's staff was very friendly, thanks to Sherie and her crew for being so hospitable. Internet connection was fast.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Day And Night Hotel HongkongDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A05