Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Møderum Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Møderum Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Butikker Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Lobby Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Butikker
Område: Mactan Island Antal værelser: 127

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

fra 573
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (573)
Sorter efter:
Haw S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 18. marts 2015
Comforable and near to Mactan Airport

WIFI, HouseKeeping & Big room
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jacinto D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. februar 2015
none

proximity to the airport
8,7
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark L. Par United States of America, 20. februar 2015
no water

staff...close to airport
5,7
told after check in there was no water...then after an hour no cable....it wasn't until after 6 there was shower, toilette and later cable was back on. only good thing about this hotel was near airport and friendly staff. pillows uncomfortable...bed not comfortable. over priced...never going back. plus there were visitors...bugs.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yannick P. Par Switzerland, 8. februar 2015
Great overnight stay near the airport

close to airport, free shuttle
8
Place is good for an overnight stay as its near the airport. Not much to choose from when it comes to eat anywhere nearby.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dongin K. Familie med små børn South Korea, 15. januar 2015
near airport

near airport, good price, free shuttle(you should call hotel
9,3
very near from airport and ask for free shuttle good room and nice twin bed
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ian M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 7. januar 2015
Convenient for the airport

Helpful staff, close to airport, OK breakfast
8,3
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport, not wanting a long taxi ride into the city after a long-haul flight. It also meant I did not have to pay the inflated airport taxi prices, just paying for a short ride to the hotel, then using a normal taxi the next day to get to the city. My room was unexceptional but of good size and reasonably equipped, including a small refrigerator, with complimentary water but no other drinks. The shower worked well, giving hot water (not always the case in the Philippines!). I had trouble with the wifi - connected ok but could not access the Internet. I did not try to get that resolved, as I was only there for a short stay. The staff were very helpful, including going out to buy me load for my cellphone - much appreciated. I had breakfast in the spacious dining room in the adjoining building. Though not included in my tariff, this was reasonably priced and included options which most foreigners would find palatable (again, not always the case in the Philippines). If it were not for the near-airport location, I would consider the hotel somewhat overpriced compared to others I have used in Cebu but that location inevitably makes a difference. It is a long way to the city, so not the appropriate choice for visiting central Cebu but I would certainly stay there again if I needed a hotel near the airport.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert J. Familie med ældre børn Sweden, 17. december 2014
Only one night

Close to the airport
5,7
Okay hotel for à night between to flights , approx one hour taxi to Cebu city If traffic is not to heavy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sung M. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 8. december 2014
near by airport

near location
3,3
only one thing that super near by airport. only good for guest who stop over for a while.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aiza Q. Par Philippines, 6. december 2014
days hotel are verry nice hotel simple but nice ;-

verry nice and clean,quiet and verry g0od airc0n, nice bed everythng is nice especially the f00ds
10
Iam enj0ying my days and night in this h0tel , its so relaxing , and iwas enj0ying the foods ;-)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James T. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 5. december 2014
mn h

food wine cleanliness
6
great
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan IslandDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - MøderumDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - MøderumDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ButikkerDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Butikker


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01