Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore 329133 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefra Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet indefra Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefra Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefra Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Omgivelser Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Omgivelser Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Have Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gæsteværelse Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitnessrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Butikker
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Transport i nærheden Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Reception Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Badeværelse Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gæsteværelse Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gæsteværelse Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gæsteværelse Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gæsteværelse Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefra Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitnessrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Novena Antal værelser: 405
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 1909
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1909)
Sorter efter:
Hsu W. Par Singapore, 24. august 2015
good location

location, clean, friendly staff
7,3
overall is satisfied
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wu Z. Par Singapore, 23. august 2015
Excellent Check in and good staff

Location, Cleanliness, great hospitality
9,3
Excellent, we will be back
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hyung W. Par South Korea, 23. august 2015
Good!!

Kindness
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joselito N. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 22. august 2015
Pleasant Stay in Days Hotel

Cleanlines, quiet, comfortable
7,7
We stayed for 3 days. Had a pleasant and comfortable stay, and the amenities were very good. The only comment I have is regarding the shuttle from the hotel to the MRT station in Novena. If you do not have a booking with front office, the shuttle driver will not accommodate you even if the bus still has a lot of seats available. Right there, on the spot decisions whether to take the shuttle or not is not possible. We ended up getting a taxi, which is not an issue. But it would have been better if the bus driver was flexible enough to accommodate all those with prior shuttle bookings first, then if there are still spaces or seats available, to accommodate others who would like to take the ride even without prior booking arrangements but are hotel guests as well. Aside from that, our stay was very good and will stay at Days Hotel again in my next visit to Singapore, which is at least twice or three times a year.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Winnie Y. Par Singapore, 22. august 2015
Fantastic Stay!

Room, Staff, Food
9,3
Probably one of my favorite hotels in Singapore (thus far!). The hotel is modern, simple, and clean. The overall vibe is good, I may return for more stays here. The provided toiletries smell really nice too. The room is cozy and cheerful. There is a food center about a 5-minute walk away. Complimentary breakfast was decent. Staff were friendly and efficient.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Theresia A. Par Indonesia, 18. august 2015
Comfortable

Location, cleaness, sevices
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shiu B. Familie med små børn Canada, 17. august 2015
Room comfort acceptable and staffs are helpful.

Room size, staffs friendliness and shuttle are provided.
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xu Z. Familie med små børn China, 13. august 2015
convinient location with local interests

convinient location, easy access to food, friendly service
9,7
convinient location, easy access to food, friendly service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Huong N. Par Vietnam, 13. august 2015
Good place to stay

Convinient, clean and easy to travel
6,7
I arrived at 1PM, but it took 2 hours to have room ready. the Duty manager was very helpful. I sent email to him before I came and he guide me the best way to get the hotel, very clear. The hotel is next to shopping mall, we can buy food, water, fruit, it takes 2 minutes to the bus stop and 15 minutes walk to nearest MRT. We came on National holidays so we enjoyed 1 free travel days by bus and MRT. The Hotel is close to Elizabeth Hospital where Vietnamese often come for health check.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lim T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 8. august 2015
Good water pressure, nice bed, nearby restaurants

Good water pressure, nice bed, nearby restaurants
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet indefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - OmgivelserDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - OmgivelserDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HaveDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - FitnessrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ButikkerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Transport i nærhedenDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadeværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - FitnessrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02