Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefra Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gæsteværelse Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Reception Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet indefra Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gæsteværelse Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Badeværelse Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitnessrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet indefra Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Badeværelse Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitnessrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gæsteværelse Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gæsteværelse Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefra Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefra Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefra Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Have Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Omgivelser Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gæsteværelse Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitnessrum
Område: Novena / Balestier Antal værelser: 405
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 1300 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personale
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1300)
Sorter efter:
Julia Y. Gruppe Singapore, 7. juli 2014
Clean and affordable

Centrally located, value for money, clean rooms
8
Excellent stay, definitely return. Rooms were clean, staff were helpful and had all the basic necessities
Jiachen H. Gruppe China, 6. juli 2014
Good location

Good for business, cheap and clean, easy to access city area
4
Vivian S. Par Malaysia, 5. juli 2014
This is the worst hotel stay I ever had!
2,7
Not value for money, poor customer service.I will never book Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park ever again, this is the worst hotel stay I ever had. 1) I was arrived in Singapore early and have requested early check in upon booking. I also called hotel before I reach Singapore but the receiptionist told me that they are fully booked and do not have room for me to early check in, so I do request them to contact me if there is any available room to check in before 2pm. They don't even bother to call me back whether I can check in early or not, wait until I called them at ard 1 plus in the afternoon, then they told me the room is ready for check in, this is their customer service quality??? 2) The next thing is I have to go out to buy some thing before I check out, so I called their customer service again to ask extention of 1 hr in case I'm not able to come back on time to check out(that day was heavy raining day), they told me that they are unable to do that due to their hotel room were fully booked. So I went Agoda to check and they still have same availabel room to sell, is this the correct way to treat a customer???
Thomas H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 1. juli 2014
hotel with an excellent wifi

excellent wifi, clean hotel and nice location
8,3
very nice
Hor J. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. juli 2014
Nice and enjoyable stay

Room and location good, easy to find restaurant, shopping mall just nearby
5,7
Overall everything is good but the blanket have dirty stain, however overall still ok
Yeow C. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. juni 2014
Cozy and cleanliness to stay

Fast check in, cleanliness and cozy bed
9
Very nice and enjoyable stay, with nice surrounding around the hotel
Xue L. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. juni 2014
Days Hotel has everything you need.

Shuttle bus service to novena and orchard, attentive and friendly staff, value for money
8,7
Second time stay at Days Hotel, late check out for Members is great, great staff service who attend with my special request. Overall is wonderful, I love to stay here!
Tong W. Par Singapore, 28. juni 2014
Nice room design, reasonable price, near city

Nice room design, reasonable price, near city
8
The stay was pleasant. The rooms are nice and cozy. Definitely worth coming back.
Malcolm L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 28. juni 2014
good for business travellers

free parking, nearby amenities and food court.
8,3
pleasant
Melanie T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 28. juni 2014
good location, quiet place

clean, good ambience, nice food
7,7
late night check in was very slow, but the hotel compensated with comfortable beds. the room is small, the reception area is also small but overall its worth the price considering how expensive singapore hotels are

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet indefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadeværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - FitnessrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet indefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadeværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - FitnessrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HaveDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - OmgivelserDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - FitnessrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ButikkerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Transport i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3B08