eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefra Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gæsteværelse Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Reception Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet indefra Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gæsteværelse Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Badeværelse Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitnessrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet indefra Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Badeværelse Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitnessrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gæsteværelse Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gæsteværelse Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefra Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefra Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefra Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Have Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Omgivelser Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gæsteværelse Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitnessrum
Område: Novena / Balestier Antal værelser: 405
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 1498 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1498)
Sorter efter:
Lovelle T. Par Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
A comfortable stay

Easy accessible, comfortable room, link to supermarket
7,3
First staycation here. Everything was great - fast check in and check out; comfortable bed. One suggestion: To change the chair in the room with one that comes with cushion/back rest as its really uncomfortable having to sit on that plastic grey chair while doing work on our laptop. You may consider getting those thin seat cushion to place on top of the chair? Which is usually washable? Other than this, all is good.
Ida Y. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 25. oktober 2014
the location is strategies

strategic location, cleanse, food
8,3
As always, good and recommended!
Michael S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 25. oktober 2014
Abit disappointment no king bed

comfort, nice room n good location
6
room cleaning to improve as carpet stained n smell of cigarettes. Requested king bed and offer twin to convert to king, was not proper done.
Connie M. Familie med små børn Singapore, 23. oktober 2014
convenient

location, amenities, cleanliness
7
Very clean and new but room very small & tight walking space. Location good, lots of eateries nearby.
Lisa C. Par Philippines, 20. oktober 2014
Value for Money

Cleanliness, comfort and location
9,7
We had a nice stay because of the clean and comfortable room! The staff were very helpful and courteous! The hotel was conveniently located to a mall with a supermarket and restaurants! We look forward to staying in Days Hotel Singapore at Zhongshan Park again!
Michael S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 15. oktober 2014
nice and comfort

friendly staff, nice room and great loacation
9,3
Very good and comfort
Yik H. Par Hong Kong, 14. oktober 2014
Not a good location but good in the price

Free Shuttle Bus, Next to a Supermarket and Shopping Mall, Nice and Clean Room
8,3
Free Shuttle Bus, Next to a Supermarket and Shopping Mall, Nice and Clean Room
Pratiwi N. Gruppe Indonesia, 13. oktober 2014
Everything was excellent except the staffs

Cleanliness, comfy, convenient
7,7
I booked 10 rooms with Days Hotel for my guests who were attending my wedding. To my disappointment, the staffs at Days hotel could not really converse well in english. As my guests and I were trying our best to explain to them that we would like to continue 4 rooms to another booking as they decided to extend another night, the staffs couldn't understand. The frontdesk kept calling me to ask me how come my guests had yet to check out despite the fact my guests had gone down to receptionist to extend the rooms to their booking. I guess there was a breakdown in communication but my guests had the same opinion as me that everything was perfect except the staffs that made their stay slightly frustrated. If you are a solo traveller, checking in and out might not be a problem. But if it is a group check in, be prepared to stand at the receptionist for at least 30 minutes.
Khristine C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 12. oktober 2014
good hotel

good location. good food. good shopping
9
Very happy
Sylvia K. Par Taiwan, 10. oktober 2014
The staff is very very nice.

The staff is nice with smail. The room is clean. The hotel is near by MRT and with free shuttle bus.
7,7
Feel helped and comfortable when asking the staff, they are always with smiling to let me feel good.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet indefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadeværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - FitnessrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet indefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadeværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - FitnessrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HaveDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - OmgivelserDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - FitnessrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ButikkerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Transport i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3B06