Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore 329133

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 2321 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2321)
Sortér efter:
Chenfu L. Gruppe Taiwan, 25. april 2016
Good
5,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tuan T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 24. april 2016
Good Price for Hotel
5
In Singapore, this is a good price for a relatively new hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Minh T. Par Vietnam, 24. april 2016
good
6,3
more bus to orchard road
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wen B. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. april 2016
It's ok
4,3
I find this hotel much more cleaner than festive hotel although the size is like 1/3 of festive hotel. I love that we can have breakfast and do some groceries shopping at the shopping mall just beside it. Sure the shuttle buss service is super convenient from and to the mrt.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sze Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 22. april 2016
Good for business stay
5,3
Price value, shuttle to MRT, clean room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hooi C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. april 2016
As good as usual
5,3
Been staying here for several years for business trip. Still good!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Caroline K. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 21. april 2016
Feels like home
6,3
My first stay was October 2015 and been staying there ever since. Last trip was my fifth time. The shuttle bus driver is very friendly and remember me by name, amazing. Love the shuttle service, food is great, hotel room is very well-maintained.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tuan T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 19. april 2016
Good For The Price
5
In Singapore, even this "small" that I got is VALUE indeed. Recommended.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jessica A. Par Mongolia, 18. april 2016
Good clean hotel affordable in Singapore
5,3
Really enjoyed our stay. Check in was smooth. The rooms are good. Didn't have the best view but wasn't needed. We had even more expensive rooms in Singapore which were worse but I will definitely choose this one from now on. Single beds can be put together. Shower is good. The beds are comfortable. There is a supermarket and eateries just across the hotel and there is a shuttle bus. All really recommendable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wei L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. april 2016
Clean, comfortable
5,3
Clean, comfortable, well designed with nice staff. Smell of air freshener however can be a bit strong at times.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet indefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - OmgivelserDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet indefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - FitnessrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadeværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet indefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - OmgivelserDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - OmgivelserDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HaveDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - FitnessrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ButikkerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Transport i nærhedenDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadeværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - FitnessrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GæsteværelseDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet udefraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HaveDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Have


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07