eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badeværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Altan/Terrasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet udefra Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet indefra Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Altan/Terrasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet indefra Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badeværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet indefra Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tamuning Antal værelser: 48
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 271 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (271)
Sorter efter:
Marie D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 3. april 2015
Worry-Free Vacation!

Staff, Free-Shuttle Service to Shopping Malls, and Cleanliness!
8
I enjoyed my 10-day vacation worry-free. The house-keeping staff ( Lorilyn, Maria, Lucia, and Nancy) made sure my room is clean everyday. The front desk clerks (Sherries, Yvonne, Michelle and Glenna) and the drivers (Albert, Josh and Brandon) of the shuttle service were all very professional, friendly and helpful. The location is great! McDonald's, 2 Chinese restaurants and Papa John is just around the corner and the beach is only a few minutes away from the Inn.
Yong J. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 1. april 2015
Great location, quite close to GPO

Close to Airport, lovely staff, and cozy room
6,7
Quite decent selection considering accomodation fare
Ling L. Familie med små børn United States of America, 22. marts 2015
Close to the airport

price and near airport
6
Our flight arrived Guam at4Am, with my parents and two young children, we arrived Days Inn around 5AM. The check in male staff was surprisingly unfriendly, no greetings, no smiling, during check in process, he replied most of my questions with "wait please", like one couldnt read and chew a gum at the same time. Bad experience!
Anthony K. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 10. marts 2015
business with pleasure

location, comfort and price
9
very comfortable and restful even though there was a gas bottling company next to the property and thru the day you can hear the loud truck horns on occasion, besides that it was quiet and great value for the price
Rikako T. Par Japan, 8. marts 2015
I will use this hotel again

Good Location, Great Staff
9,3
Alexes N. Rejsende alene Philippines, 8. marts 2015
not bad

wifi
8
7
Hyeongsu K. Par South Korea, 25. februar 2015
Kind

Kindly staff
6,7
Not good location
Austin G. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 10. februar 2015
Title

staff, price, cleanliness
8,3
Good
Loveline R. Rejsende alene Philippines, 8. februar 2015
Overnight stay.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convinient.
9,7
It was relaxing. Quiet-peaceful place. Friendly staff from when I arrived at 4am. But when i left sunday 430am, the last front service guy wasn't very nice, he didnt smile or even greeted me like the other staff who always has a smile on their faces and makes my day brighter. That got me disappointed. I wrote a note before i left my room with a smile on my face but going to the front desk and leaving just got me disappointed after. Sad. So sad..
Yurim H. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 6. februar 2015
Just right for 3 stars motel

staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.
8,3
Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadeværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Altan/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet udefraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet indefraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Altan/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet indefraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadeværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet indefraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet indefraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadeværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Altan/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - IndgangDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadeværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet indefraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet udefraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadeværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B06