eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badeværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Altan/Terrasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet udefra Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet indefra Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Altan/Terrasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet indefra Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badeværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet indefra Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tamuning Antal værelser: 48
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 220 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (220)
Sorter efter:
Manuel S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 23. november 2014
Convenient, Good Value for Money

(1) Convenience and proximity to airport and areas of interest; (2) Clean and comfortable guest room; (3) Great value for money
9,3
The hotel is easily accessible from the airport, and the hotel provides guests shuttle service to and from the airport. It is also near places of interest. The guest room is clean and has very good amenities. There's a tea kettle in the room but no tea/coffee provided. Wifi signal in the room was excellent. The T/B is clean, water pressure is OK. The hotel staff are helpful and cheerful. Overall, it's a very good hotel and I intend to stay again here in my next visit to Guam.
Pascal M. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 7. november 2014
Good price and well located

Location, location, location
6,7
Catherina G. Familie med små børn United States of America, 7. november 2014
Great transit hotel

Location, price and cleanliness
7,3
We used the hotel to catch some sleep between a twelve hour layover. Location was near the airport $10 can fare which we did since the bus shuttle would have cost two people more. Room was basic but had cold air conditioning, cable tv and was quite clean
Raymond G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. oktober 2014
Worth your Money

Good staff. Clean room. Sufficient parking space.
7
All in all, we had a good experience.
Luisito L. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 28. oktober 2014
Nice and practical hotel

Clean room, good location and reasonable hotel rate.
7,7
We were a family of 4 when we visited Guam. We were so pleased about the room and toilet because they were clean and comfortable enough that's why it easily satisfied our requirements. The staff were attentive and easy to deal with. The location is quite near the Guam Premium Outlet and some other places to see in Guam. It's also located near the various restaurants. Having availed of the rent-a-car service, we encountered no problem about their parking space. We intended to extend our stay but they could no longer accommodate us due to full booking. For our next Guam trip, we're definitely coming back to Days Inn Hotel Guam.
Nana I. Par Japan, 7. oktober 2014
Good experience

Affordable, nice staff, good wifi connection
8,7
Our flight was delayed by one day so found the cheapest option last minute. The hotel was better than expected and as a typhoon was hitting Guam, we were happy of the very fast wifi in the room. We were able to relax and watch movies etc. the staff was very nice and everything went very smoothly.
Tuan T. Par United States of America, 2. oktober 2014
Very economical for the price being charge.

The location, free wifi, and staff friendliness.
6,3
Overall it was a fair price charge compare to the other hotel. If you are on a tight budget this is the best place to stay.
Larry C. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 27. september 2014
NICE PLace

Quiet, friendly staff, clean
8,7
Stay was good. Even though the hotel is a little dated, it was clean, conviently located and quiet. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Catherine R. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 16. august 2014
ok, but need to improvement in the housekeeping de

microwave, refrigerator, big TV
6
It was ok, the room has refrigerator, electric kettle, microwave,aircon,42"TV .. nice , staff was ok too except for the cleanliness of the room. The rug wasn't properly vacuumed..felt dirty whenever I walked over it.
Roberto C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 16. juli 2014
Value for Money

Clean room, clean towels and bedsheets and enough amenities to make your stay comfortable and productive.
7,3
Very good. The staff was very helpful. The room is big enough even for guests.The towels, pillow cases and bedsheets were clean. All the appliances and room accessories were functioning well. the room had free internet and free local and mainland phone calls. It is value for money.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadeværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Altan/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet udefraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet indefraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Altan/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet indefraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadeværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet indefraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet indefraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadeværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Altan/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - IndgangDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadeværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet indefraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet udefraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadeværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GæsteværelseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B08