eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Delta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Delta Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hongkong - Butikker Delta Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Delta Hotel Hongkong - Reception Delta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Delta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Delta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 1165 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (1165)
Sorter efter:
Birgit P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. april 2014
Småt, behageligt og centralt.

Beliggenhed, pris, rent.
6,3
Jeg blev 2 dage længere, end jeg havde booket hos Agoda og selvom der var mange i byen pga en eller anden excibition og priserne derfor var højere end normalt, fik jeg de to extra nætter til samme pris. Værelserne er meget små, men der er, hvad der skal være - og hver dag bliver sengen redt, man får nyt rent håndklæde og ny tandbørste. Alt i alt et behageligt ophold på Delta Hotel.
Emil S. Rejsende alene Sweden, 28. februar 2014
Billigt guesthouse, helt OK standard

Billigt, bra wi-fi.
5
Helt OK guesthouse i Hongkong-stil. Pyttesmå men rena o fina rum med ac, fläkt och WC m varmdusch. Bra wi-fi uppkoppling. Tunnelbanenedgång till Tsim Sha Tsui precis på andra sidan gatan. Helt enkelt ett bra o billigt ställe att slagga på nån eller max ett par nätter. Minus dock för att dom missade min väckning sista dagen, som jag bad om två gånger, då jag hade tappat mobilen o inte hade nån klocka.
Calvert E. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 10. september 2014
Very Pleasant

Good location, clean rooms
7,7
Rooms are small but perfect for a single night, I had no problems there.
Yaya -. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 9. september 2014
so far so good

strategis, dekat MTR, akses 24 jam
5,3
so far so good
Raffaele I. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 9. september 2014
Very central and cheap hotel

The Delta Hotel is situated in TST, which is very central. The room was quite tiny, but for the price I payed it was ok.
6,3
It is perfect for someone who is only looking for a cheap place to sleep and will spend the majority of time in Honk Kong outside / in the city.
Christian D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. september 2014
Not what was advertised

it was cheap and in a good location, that's it.
4
The rooms in the pictures were nice, they one I stayed in was not. It was barely bigger than the bed, had no toilet tissue in the bathroom, wasn't cleaned at all during my 3 day stay, and I saw two roaches. It was also only accessible by a single elevator or a disgusting stairwell and 16 flights up. Oh, and if the elevator was full, which only took about 5 people and it was almost always full, it just wouldn't stop, so you could wait 15 minutes or more just to go downstairs.
Bryan E. Par Philippines, 6. september 2014
Just Because The Receptionist Was a Filipina

Location, Filipina Receptionist, Free Microwave, Fridge and Drinking Water
6,3
Our stay was just OK. I booked this place as I have read that one of the receptionists was a Filipina. When we got at the building, the smell was not not good. But the unit itself was clean. The Indian receptionist was not that pleasant as she seemed mad when we asked if we could not have an early check in. By the way, we arrived at around 1PM already so for me it's not too much if they accommodate us and give us a room so we could rest. It's a good thing that the Filipina receptionist came and she checked again for available rooms and finally gave us one. For me, everything else (food, fare, etc.) in HK is a bit pricey so we had some food back from the Phils. and we're glad that this hotel offered fridge, microwave oven and drinking water for free. We also had 3 in 1 coffee from our luggage so no need for us to go out as hot water was also available. One of my concerns was that during our last day, we didn't have lights in the bathroom. When I asked if it could be replaced, the Indian receptionist told us that the handyman would only be available at 930am. Another problem was that the room had only 1 outlet so it's difficult to charge our cellphones. But overall, it was a good experience because we knew that we have a "kababayan" that we could go to anytime.
Edrick T. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 4. september 2014
budget hotel

location × 3
4
Kinda scary..
Diane L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 31. august 2014
You get what you paid for.

Location, Staff, New clean towels
6,3
The size, comfort and quality of the hotel fits the price that you paid for. My family and I were satisfied with what we got because we knew that the reason we got the hotel was just to sleep in. We got the family room with 2 double beds. The room was really small. Two steps from the door and you've already reached your bed. The size of the room wasn't a problem for my family because as mentioned, we were only there to sleep. The only problem that we faced was the bathroom. The drainage was bad. After few minutes of shower, you'll feel like you are in a swimming pool. We also overheard another guest complaining about the same problem. If this problem was rectified, it would be more comfortable for future guests. Overall, the stay was fine. The staff was really friendly and she even helped with directions. The location of this hotel is great. Most of the attraction sites are within walking distance.
Raymund T. Par Philippines, 31. august 2014
Nice Hotel: Value for money

near MTR, clean hotel, value for money
8,3
We got all we need. Clean hotel and very near MTR and other tourist attractions for a very affordable price. This hotel is recommended.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Delta Hotel HongkongDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtDelta Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - ButikkerDelta Hotel Hongkong - IndgangDelta Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3B08