Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Delta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Delta Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hongkong - Butikker Delta Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Delta Hotel Hongkong - Reception Delta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Delta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Delta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 1348 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (1348)
Sorter efter:
Birgit P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. april 2014
Småt, behageligt og centralt.

Beliggenhed, pris, rent.
6,3
Jeg blev 2 dage længere, end jeg havde booket hos Agoda og selvom der var mange i byen pga en eller anden excibition og priserne derfor var højere end normalt, fik jeg de to extra nætter til samme pris. Værelserne er meget små, men der er, hvad der skal være - og hver dag bliver sengen redt, man får nyt rent håndklæde og ny tandbørste. Alt i alt et behageligt ophold på Delta Hotel.
Emil S. Rejsende alene Sweden, 28. februar 2014
Billigt guesthouse, helt OK standard

Billigt, bra wi-fi.
5
Helt OK guesthouse i Hongkong-stil. Pyttesmå men rena o fina rum med ac, fläkt och WC m varmdusch. Bra wi-fi uppkoppling. Tunnelbanenedgång till Tsim Sha Tsui precis på andra sidan gatan. Helt enkelt ett bra o billigt ställe att slagga på nån eller max ett par nätter. Minus dock för att dom missade min väckning sista dagen, som jag bad om två gånger, då jag hade tappat mobilen o inte hade nån klocka.
Leilani F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. maj 2015
worst hostel so far in hkg

everything you need is available in the location of the hotel
2
Not recommended for travellers
Jessica J. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 25. april 2015
good

staff are friendly
7,3
just enough. money wise. .
Alana D. Par Australia, 10. april 2015
You get what you pay for

location, price, convenience
5
We ended up staying at the Ashoka Hotel because Delta hadnt booked us properly, we didnt really care though we just wanted our room. So we didnt get the original room requested. The hotel was very small but it was very clean and tidy, they swept and cleaned our rooms and gave fresh towels every day which was great. The shower was a little weird but I didnt mind too much. The main problem with staying in the Chungking mansions was the pack of indian men out the front that hassle and hound you every time you leave or come back to the hotel trying to sell you illegal bags and watches. I was very annoyed by this!! I will stay in a proper hotel next time for this reason.
Voon C. Gruppe Singapore, 5. april 2015
only if you do not spend much time in room

great location, friendly staff, clean
6,3
This is my second stay. Room size differs even if you book the same category. In my first stay, the room was bigger with more walking area. So ask for the biggest they have (subject to availability). For this second stay, I was given a very tiny room which is stuffy and makes me feel super claustrophobic. We had to pay extra to upgrade to a family room, which turned out to be the same size as the room in my first stay, except that it has 2 double beds. Very small toilet, slightly bigger than a public toilet cubical. So you may have some difficulty manoeuvring if you are big sized. Need to take care where you place the toilet paper as it may get wet while you shower. Not enough space for toiletries so will have to use your own toiletries bag. Water pressure is small. The heater takes about 30 minutes to warm up and the hot water lasts only about 5 minutes, so gotta shower fast. As rightly pointed out by my dad (which I overlooked in my first stay), the building's lack of public safety, with its narrow pathways leading to the one and only escape stairways. Windows in the rooms are bolted shut and plugs are everywhere. Location is great though and much cheaper than the other accommodations in the same area. However, given the above safety concerns, I may not stay there again.
Joy H. Gruppe Singapore, 19. marts 2015
One of the Best hotel

Best location in TST
10
This the 2nd time i have stayed at this hotel & really enjoyed both my stays...the best thing abt it, is it's location, i find it very convenient.
Joy H. Gruppe Singapore, 19. marts 2015
Great hotel awesome location

Location, Room condition, Hotel Staff
10
It was a great experience!!! Great location, top-notch client service experience.
Ruth S. Gruppe Philippines, 15. marts 2015
near to MTR station

the staff, the location
7
its okay. easy to find and most of all near to MTR station...
Lkhagvadulam J. Rejsende alene Mongolia, 14. marts 2015
it is not hotel, A HOSTEL

kind staff, daily housekeeping and close to many attractions. but it is not hotel. it is just hostel. also hotel building is full of nagging Indians who try to sell something to foreigners.
7,3
It was not that pleasant, but I guess it was okay for 1 star hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Delta Hotel HongkongDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtDelta Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - ButikkerDelta Hotel Hongkong - IndgangDelta Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A04