Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Delta Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hongkong - Butikker Delta Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Delta Hotel Hongkong - Reception Delta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Delta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Delta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 1007 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personale
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (1007)
Birgit P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. april 2014
Småt, behageligt og centralt.

Beliggenhed, pris, rent.
6,3
Jeg blev 2 dage længere, end jeg havde booket hos Agoda og selvom der var mange i byen pga en eller anden excibition og priserne derfor var højere end normalt, fik jeg de to extra nætter til samme pris. Værelserne er meget små, men der er, hvad der skal være - og hver dag bliver sengen redt, man får nyt rent håndklæde og ny tandbørste. Alt i alt et behageligt ophold på Delta Hotel.
Emil S. Rejsende alene Sweden, 28. februar 2014
Billigt guesthouse, helt OK standard

Billigt, bra wi-fi.
5
Helt OK guesthouse i Hongkong-stil. Pyttesmå men rena o fina rum med ac, fläkt och WC m varmdusch. Bra wi-fi uppkoppling. Tunnelbanenedgång till Tsim Sha Tsui precis på andra sidan gatan. Helt enkelt ett bra o billigt ställe att slagga på nån eller max ett par nätter. Minus dock för att dom missade min väckning sista dagen, som jag bad om två gånger, då jag hade tappat mobilen o inte hade nån klocka.
Iniche M. Gruppe Indonesia, 10. april 2014
satisfied

the receptionts are humble, nice service and kind
9
I really satisfied being stayed here. The room is great, clean and comfortable. The receptionist are really helping me much. First, I can put my luggage at this hotel while I go around to shenzhen and macau for 2 days without charge at all. Really love it. And second, on my last day in hongkong, I did checked out in the morning. Then I put my luggage again until 7 pm. By the time I came to this hotel to took my luggage then I asked a request to the staff if I could use the bath room for bath or something else with any charge but the staff said that I could used the bath room free of charge... wow really awesome. .... I really thank you
Kartika W. Par Sweden, 8. april 2014
good value for money

location clean budget
7,7
friendly and helpful staff. small but clean room with all facilities you need. in short friendly and good value for money. I can recommend and will come back again.
Pepito R. Gruppe Philippines, 8. april 2014
simply amaizing

accommodating manager and staff, clean, eaay access to transportation and shopping center
9,3
I was travelling wirh my friends and it was indeed comfortable and satisfying because of the manager Jasmin. She was always there to give us what we needs and wants. She's very accommodating and a wonderful person. Thank you for all the helpful information and for making our stay relax, safe, and secure. The value for money is very good and the hotel were able to maintain its cleanliness and the hospitality of the manager and thier staff.
Jaff R. Rejsende alene Philippines, 8. april 2014
High speed internet,Very Clean,Centrally located

High speed internet,Very CleanRoom,Centrally located and great staff
10
When I was stay in Delta Hotel everything is good,location,transportation and shopping.I was stay only for 1 night and I'm so satisfied their services,very clean room,wifi conection so strong ,attentive staff,reception open in 24 hours and about security is perfect.I would highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. I will definitely comeback and stay here again in future...my THUMBS UP for this hotel!!!!!!
Rosella G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 8. april 2014
i feel so comfortable in my stay.

location,clean room,high floor room.
10
I was stay in Delta Hotel. Great room for money. Very clean and staff are great. It was good experience to stay at Delta Hotel.
Mishri S. Rejsende alene India, 8. april 2014
Clean and Budget hotel

Clean, Budget hotel,Friendly staff
10
Clean, Budget hotel,Friendly staff and Centrally located. i give 10/10 for DELTA HOTEL.......
Thana T. Gruppe Thailand, 7. april 2014
Very bad

Dirty smell scary
2
Very bad poor hotel
Maria K. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. april 2014
Very satisfied.

Central location. Surrounded by shopping malls and restaurants. Tsim Sha Tsui MTR exit E is just across the hotel. A21 bus stop in TST is also very near, very cheap way to get to the airport
7,7
Im satisfied with my stay. It was worth the money I spent.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Delta Hotel HongkongDelta Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtDelta Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - ButikkerDelta Hotel Hongkong - IndgangDelta Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B03