eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Delta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Delta Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hongkong - Butikker Delta Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Delta Hotel Hongkong - Reception Delta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Delta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Delta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 1137 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (1137)
Sorter efter:
Birgit P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. april 2014
Småt, behageligt og centralt.

Beliggenhed, pris, rent.
6,3
Jeg blev 2 dage længere, end jeg havde booket hos Agoda og selvom der var mange i byen pga en eller anden excibition og priserne derfor var højere end normalt, fik jeg de to extra nætter til samme pris. Værelserne er meget små, men der er, hvad der skal være - og hver dag bliver sengen redt, man får nyt rent håndklæde og ny tandbørste. Alt i alt et behageligt ophold på Delta Hotel.
Emil S. Rejsende alene Sweden, 28. februar 2014
Billigt guesthouse, helt OK standard

Billigt, bra wi-fi.
5
Helt OK guesthouse i Hongkong-stil. Pyttesmå men rena o fina rum med ac, fläkt och WC m varmdusch. Bra wi-fi uppkoppling. Tunnelbanenedgång till Tsim Sha Tsui precis på andra sidan gatan. Helt enkelt ett bra o billigt ställe att slagga på nån eller max ett par nätter. Minus dock för att dom missade min väckning sista dagen, som jag bad om två gånger, då jag hade tappat mobilen o inte hade nån klocka.
Syed M. Par Malaysia, 21. august 2014
nearby great places and MTR station. love it!!

clean, central, good greet
8
am so happy with d service overall, but room 1655 cant used the water heater and the hair dryer. but dat is minor probs.. am so happy with the cleanliness and the located is nearby all my planned places and MTR station. we are couple with kids, so all the needs being catered so well. will recommend to all the budgeters and backpackers.. the price is as good as the things provided.. overall Am totally satisfied!!!
Jon K. Gruppe Philippines, 20. august 2014
Best location

Just near convenience stores/shops, nrt and bus stops
8
The Delta Hotel at first you will be scared of the place because there are many races like black Africans, Indians, Asians and Caucasians. My wife is so scared of black people because of their looks hahahaha. Generally Delta Hotel is very okay but the rooms are so small but its okay were there for sleep only.Staff are very accommodating and plus factor is that one of their receptionist is a Filipina from Bohol.
Floyd P. Gruppe Philippines, 18. august 2014
Great hotel!

Location, best staff and friendly crew
7,7
The best
Cecille I. Rejsende alene Canada, 11. august 2014
For the price it was great and staff was very nice

Price, clean, location
9,7
it was great. I would book this hostel again when I go back.
Elizabeth S. Gruppe Philippines, 4. august 2014
small budget hotel

accesible to good places
7,3
good enough
Cashee R. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 31. juli 2014
Our 3 nights stay at Delta

the best things about this hotel are: near shopping malls, near at mtr station and approachable staff
8
delta hotel provides affordable rate and very accessible place. after a long walk for "pasyal moments" delta hotel provides a homy room for the family to rest on. They have fast wi-fi, ref and microwave hot and cold water dispenser that you can use during your stay. Its an asset that they have filipino employees, so you can ask whatever you want.
Hoong C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 30. juli 2014
Budget Hotel for Solo traveller

Location, Room, Value for Money
7,7
The building is quite old and crowded with wide range of people. The hotel interior is tidy, compact and comfortable but my room is not ready with key. The staff is good. The building is few steps to MTR station, walking distance to jetty, tourist attraction for sigthseeing. During my stay, the police are patrolling the building and make few arrests.
Cashee R. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 29. juli 2014
Stay at delta hotel

Excellent location for shopping transportation and attractions
8
-convenient and effective location. -clean rooms -nice filipino staff -fast wifi

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Delta Hotel HongkongDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtDelta Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - ButikkerDelta Hotel Hongkong - IndgangDelta Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3A06