eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Delta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Delta Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Delta Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hongkong - Butikker Delta Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Delta Hotel Hongkong - Reception Delta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Delta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Delta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Delta Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 1313 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (1313)
Sorter efter:
Birgit P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. april 2014
Småt, behageligt og centralt.

Beliggenhed, pris, rent.
6,3
Jeg blev 2 dage længere, end jeg havde booket hos Agoda og selvom der var mange i byen pga en eller anden excibition og priserne derfor var højere end normalt, fik jeg de to extra nætter til samme pris. Værelserne er meget små, men der er, hvad der skal være - og hver dag bliver sengen redt, man får nyt rent håndklæde og ny tandbørste. Alt i alt et behageligt ophold på Delta Hotel.
Emil S. Rejsende alene Sweden, 28. februar 2014
Billigt guesthouse, helt OK standard

Billigt, bra wi-fi.
5
Helt OK guesthouse i Hongkong-stil. Pyttesmå men rena o fina rum med ac, fläkt och WC m varmdusch. Bra wi-fi uppkoppling. Tunnelbanenedgång till Tsim Sha Tsui precis på andra sidan gatan. Helt enkelt ett bra o billigt ställe att slagga på nån eller max ett par nätter. Minus dock för att dom missade min väckning sista dagen, som jag bad om två gånger, då jag hade tappat mobilen o inte hade nån klocka.
Jessica Y. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. februar 2015
Place to sleep. Only

Provide toothbrush, towel and wifi
4
Overall I would say delta was horrible. It is only a place to lay your head and maybe shower if the bathroom is working. It's really cramped and visitors aren't friendly. Staff is good but this place was gross. Bathroom wasn't working half the time. A lot of sales people below trying to put you in a room. Smell of cigarettes linger. Second night, someone was smoking in their room and set off the fire alarm at 8am. Woke up the whole place! I would not recommend this place. Only if you're traveling really light and need a place to lay your head for the nigyt
Gary L. Par Singapore, 19. februar 2015
Chose this hotel at ur own risk this hotel
2,3
The stay was terrible , the place is dirty oil and not in very good condition the hotel is holy terrible with staff sleeping at door way during nigth and the over lift to 16th reception and to 8 the room is slow and terrible over stay experience was unbearable. The area which delta was allocate was near some congested street, couple with ladies accompany should strongly avoid this hotel.
Wan E. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 13. februar 2015
Location good, MRT and bus stations opposite from

Staff friendly, location nice, value for money.
6,7
Tzu-Chi Y. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 11. februar 2015
N/A

clean, tiny, cheap
5,3
Charlotte M. Par Philippines, 9. februar 2015
Hong Kong Trip 2015

The hotel was located at Chungking Mansion which is the best location for all types of transportation (tram, MTR, bus, ferry, and even taxi)
9,7
At first, I had a bad impression with Delta Hotel because of false reviews. After we stayed here for a couple of days, I have finally realized that not all reviews are accurate. I recommend first time travellers to stay in this hotel. One ride from Airport via A21 bus - Chungking Mansion Stop No. 15. Fare is $33HKD. The MTR (subway) is only 50 feet away from Chungking Mansion (where Delta Hotel is located). The hotel attendant is very accomodating and lovely.
Norkhairulezam K. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. februar 2015
Affordable and easy access

Easy access to Tsuen Wan Line (Exit N5). At the heart of Tsim Sha Shui surrounded by convenient stores, cafes, bars, restaurants, malls etc. Value for money.
6
Memorable and unforgettable.
Voon C. Gruppe Singapore, 4. februar 2015
Worth the stay if not particular about space

convenient, comfortable, safe
7,7
Chungking Mansion is easy to find. You can see it right opposite Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station Exit E. The lift to Block A is the first lift you see when you enter the building. The one on the left serves even floors while the one on the right serves odd floors. Despite the seemingly dodgy people hanging around the ground level (probably touting for the moneychangers - they won't harass you if you avoid eye contact), the place is relatively safe. People still hanging around past midnight, as some shops are still open. Lifts have CCTV. staff is friendly and speaks good english. Room is small as with most HK hotels (except the high end ones). clean and comfortable. No street level noise as it's on the highest floor. Only downside is the heater. Got to wait 15 mins for it to heat up and only rewarded with 5 mins(+/-) of warm shower. Otherwise, perfect stay for the price.
Nichola P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. februar 2015
Wonderful

Location+wi-fi speed was very fast.
10
Location+wi-fi speed was very fast.Staff was very helpful.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Delta Hotel HongkongDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtDelta Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - ButikkerDelta Hotel Hongkong - IndgangDelta Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenDelta Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hongkong - IndgangDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hongkong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hongkong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A04