Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 433 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
9,1
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (433)
Sortér efter:
Janita L. Par Finland, 30. april 2016
Fantastic homestay
6,3
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennifer A. Par France, 17. april 2016
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
3,7
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Katy O. Gruppe United States of America, 31. marts 2016
Fine stay
4
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michal S. Gruppe Poland, 19. marts 2016
.
6
.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Edel S. Par Ireland, 18. marts 2016
Great place to stay

Food, friendly staff and location
10
Great!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Huong T. Gruppe Vietnam, 11. februar 2016
I really love this homestay.
6,7
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amitabha G. Gruppe India, 6. februar 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
5
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jody C. Familie med små børn Canada, 23. januar 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
6,7
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. januar 2016
Great place in Ubud

Staff, food, dog
8,3
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jordana D. Rejsende alene Portugal, 7. januar 2016
Ubud

Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
5
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivelserDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - UdsigtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellet udefraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HaveDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FaciliteterDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HaveDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Altan/TerrasseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HaveDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BadeværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivelserDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Altan/TerrasseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivelserDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Altan/TerrasseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HaveDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Altan/TerrasseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivelserDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HaveDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Have


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01