Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivelser Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Udsigt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellet indefra Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Have Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Faciliteter Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Have Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Altan/Terrasse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Have Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Badeværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivelser
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 5
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

fra 396
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,1
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (396)
Sorter efter:
Audrey L. Par Canada, 4. juli 2015
Lovely place

The family, the garden and the balcony
10
Perfect place to stay in Ubud! Everything is so lovely!! Good location, clean, good breakfast and great surrondings! Most of all the family is all smile and lovely. Would definetely come back.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrea A. Rejsende alene Mexico, 30. juni 2015
Authentic Balinese experience

The staff was amazing! and Boki the dog, you really feel at home plus the banana pancakes are awesome
10
I highly recommend it, you are just in front of an esplanade where you can see an authentic ceremony like twice a week, the home was clean and pretty, with traditional architecture, just in front of my door the owner (awesome lady) used to give offerings every morning it was the best accomodation I've had Thank you so much
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee K. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
Worth it

Food and stay
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brian R. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 16. juni 2015
Happy homestay

Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
9
I had a happy stay here, and extended it by 2 days.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Guo Q. Par China, 6. juni 2015
Good stay

-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
8,7
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karen P. Par United Kingdom, 12. maj 2015
Great value for money

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paulina V. Rejsende alene Colombia, 7. maj 2015
Great Hometstay

Rooms, ambiance and people
9,3
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephanie O. Par Germany, 12. april 2015
Very nice and clean

Very central, clean and good breakfast
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna Z. Gruppe Poland, 10. april 2015
dirty

balcony, smiling people,
6,7
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kersten C. Par United States of America, 24. februar 2015
Great stay!

The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
10
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivelserDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - UdsigtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellet indefraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HaveDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FaciliteterDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HaveDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Altan/TerrasseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HaveDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BadeværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07