eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Indgang Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Altan/Terrasse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Have Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Have Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Altan/Terrasse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Badeværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Have Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Have Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivelser Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Badeværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Altan/Terrasse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellet udefra Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Have
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Altan/Terrasse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellet udefra Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivelser Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivelser
Beliggenhed: Ubud Antal værelser: 5
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 324 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,1
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personale
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (324)
Derek M. Par Australia, 29. marts 2014
just the best we have stayed in

the gardens and pool were fantastic. The rooms had all the mod cons.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I could write 300 things of praise if I had to.
10
Lin Z. Rejsende alene China, 11. marts 2014
Small lovely Homestay hotel

Room is spacious, staffs are friendly
6
It is not very easy to find because the entrance is very small. Anyway it is a Homestay budget hotel and I stayed there for half a day only so there's nothing much for me to comment. 10 min walk from there to the major shops and restaurants and better not go out at night as there's no lights along the street
Sara F. Par United States of America, 10. marts 2014
Absolutely perfect

Great value for money, air con, swimming pool
9,7
Lovely staff, beautiful house, awesome breakfast, with a swimming pool at the more expensive place down the road. We wanted to stay longer but they were all booked! Of course, because it's amazing!
Goh S. Par Singapore, 9. marts 2014
Relaxing

nature, staff, serenity
8
Their standard room and superior room are actually different place. superior rooms are located a few building away and have a small swimming pool. The difference in price is abt $12 per night and will highly recommend to sleep in the superior room
Kanmanee M. Gruppe Thailand, 1. marts 2014
It was fun and relaxing.

service, staff, garden
8
I love it. The place is nice and clean. The staff at the front desk were taking good care at all customer. Close to center Ubud.
Mee B. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 1. marts 2014
Hidden oasis not far from main areas of Ubud

it is new (superior rooms) and set out in a way to give privacy to each room but still with a nice view of garden or pool. breakfast choices were simple but adequate served on your porch. peaceful.
7,7
It went fine. Jetstar cancelled my flight so I arrived the next day. The owner kindly let me stay an extra night for free. I paid 115AUD for four nights and the standard of room is much better than other one stars. You get good linen and towels. It isn't so easy to find which is good for privacy. The road is part of a loop so it can feel like you are going the long way to get there. An airport transfer, pre booked, made it very easy and you don't get ripped off like you could with a taxi driver. I was surprised at lack of open places on a Saturday night around the home stay but it makes for a quiet neighborhood. Too far from yoga barn as roads are dark at nights but otherwise great place.
Deepak A. Rejsende alene India, 22. februar 2014
Backpacker hotel

Nearness to Ubud shopping area
5,3
Pantipa T. Gruppe Thailand, 16. februar 2014
Peaceful and economy

Good Location, Budget, Friendly Staff
8,7
We stay in room no.1 on the 2nd floor which the terrace and mini garden is in the front of our room so we have like the additional private out door living room. The breakfast served at the room. The environment of homestay made us calm and peaceful. Recommend to stay here if you are looking for the budgeting place which near the Ubud market(800 meters).
Tong Y. Par Malaysia, 15. februar 2014
Budget

Environment, food, experience
6
Water heater not properly function. Can't adjust the temperature according to needs. Water leakage at bathroom walls.
Vivek S. Familie med små børn India, 1. februar 2014
Nice quiet location, friendly staff.

Location - tucked away from the road. Clean, spick and span, friendly staff
8
Small yet nicely located: Tucked away from the main road into a peaceful and quiet surroundings. Small little garden. Nice swimming pool. Rooms are very well laid out and maintained quiet well. Friendly attentive staff who would make sure the guests are cared for. Electricity went on and off for a couple of hours because of possibly excess load. Breakfast could have had more spread. Great place to stay for a night/couple of days.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - IndgangDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Altan/TerrasseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HaveDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HaveDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Altan/TerrasseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BadeværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HaveDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HaveDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivelserDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BadeværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Altan/TerrasseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellet udefraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HaveDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Altan/TerrasseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellet udefraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivelserDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C03