Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivelser Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Udsigt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellet indefra Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Have Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Faciliteter Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Have Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Altan/Terrasse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Have Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Badeværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivelser
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 5
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 383 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,1
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (383)
Sorter efter:
Karen P. Par United Kingdom, 12. maj 2015
Great value for money

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
9,7
Paulina V. Rejsende alene Colombia, 7. maj 2015
Great Hometstay

Rooms, ambiance and people
9,3
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
Stephanie O. Par Germany, 12. april 2015
Very nice and clean

Very central, clean and good breakfast
9,3
Anna Z. Gruppe Poland, 10. april 2015
dirty

balcony, smiling people,
6,7
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Kersten C. Par United States of America, 24. februar 2015
Great stay!

The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
10
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
Miyuki N. Rejsende alene Japan, 15. februar 2015
Overall good stay

Good breakfast, nice people, reasonable
9
I felt comfortable to stay there.
Edwin P. Par Indonesia, 6. januar 2015
excellent stay in ubud

cleanliness, staff availability and kindness, good food
9,3
We had a really good stay at Desak Putu Putera homestay in ubud. Everybody's helpful either for planning our stay, giving good travel tips, etc. The rooms cleaned every day. The views good, the breakfast is really delicious. Above all, the staff is friendly and make you feel like at home. Just a little problem of hot water but it was repaired quite quickly. To take without hesitation.
Wong S. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. august 2014
Authentic Stay

Friendly staff, quiet and affordable
7,3
Friendly staff but a bit far away from monkey street. If you are not required to go to monkey street at night. This is the good option. Your one round hop up taxi back from the monkey street is definitely can be compensated by this affordable stay.
Timothy H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. august 2014
Stay at Desak Putu Putera HIdden

Pool, Staff, and comfortable
9,7
They moved me to Desak Putu Putera Hidden and it was awesome. Great little oasis in Ubud. Small pool, great garden, amazing staff, comfortable bed and good WI-FI. Really nice little place, great value for the location. I didn't see the Desak Putu Putera location but their Hidden location just down the street was great. The only downside was the neighbors had roosters but it added to the charm, I thought.
Wilhelmus H. Familie med ældre børn Netherlands, 21. juli 2014
Excellent accomodation at DesakPutu Putera

The rooms were excellentle, neat and comfortable with ensiute bathroom with shower and a bath. The location was great as it was walking distance to the main road for shopping and restaurants.
8,7
My stay at Desak Putu Putera was awesome. I would recommend it. It doesn't look like much from the outside, but totally different when you walk into the homestay. Great stay. Definetely recommended.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivelserDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - UdsigtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellet indefraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HaveDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FaciliteterDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HaveDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Altan/TerrasseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HaveDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BadeværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C04