eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikke Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivelser Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Udsigt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellet indefra Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Have Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Faciliteter Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gæsteværelse
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Have Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Altan/Terrasse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Have Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Badeværelse Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivelser
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 5
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 346 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,1
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (346)
Sorter efter:
Heather F. Par United Kingdom, 31. maj 2014
Felt like being at home

Hotel grounds, staff and breakfast
9
Our stay here was absolutely fantastic. Beautiful garden and surroundings. The staff were so friendly and attentive. Breakfast was delicious, offering both western and traditional Balinese options. The walk to Ubud centre was about 15mins, which was perfect if you want peace and quiet. Fabulous local restaurants next door. We booked for two nights and on arrival added another night. Opposite is a gentleman called Nyoman who you can book trips with...cheap price....he is great and has character.
Selvyana P. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 31. maj 2014
Nice home stay in nice neighborhoods

Clean, nice, friendly home stay
8
The entrance is small but in the inside you will see nice rooms traditionally design. The staff was very nice and helpfull. Even though they don't have parking area, they help us to find one. The room was quite big for 2 people. The breakfast was also good. From second floor you will see the Family Pura....nice to see praying activity in Bali. And you will find it inside the home stay.
Verinia S. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 30. maj 2014
Excellent value for money !

The breakfast, constant wifi, comfy bed.
9,3
Absolutely superb value for money. Friendly attentive staff, especially the young man who brings breakfast to your room daily:) The room is not dark (a lot of Bali rooms are), there is aircon, constant wifi in the rooms, & the deck to enjoy breakfast on. The curtains completely block out all light so you get a brilliant sleep in the comfortable bed.
Eleise F. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 25. maj 2014
Value for money

Family run Family business who go out of their way to assist
9,3
Loved the little dog that greeted us when we arrived and everything was just like the pictures. We weren't there to stay in a luxury resort - just a quick one night stay to see the Monkey forest and traditional dance concert and this place suited us. It was very good value and we felt welcome and comfortable. The aircon was great, the bed comfy and the breakfast good which you can choose to have delivered to your balcony which was nice. They even had a Fridge in the upstairs entry for guests to use. I would recommend for the budget conscious to get a taste of Ubud. They even assist with tours and motobike rental if required. I was given a very detailed map of streets and places of interest.
Fathia S. Gruppe Indonesia, 21. maj 2014
Very friendly host and a very clean place to stay

The room was very clean, the staff and the owners are very friendly, and great breakfast
9,3
What I love most about staying in this homestay is the fact that the family live there too, so it gave me the exposure of watching everyday life of Balinese people. They are very friendly and helpful too, it made me feel very welcomed and as if I was just part of them. And the room is spacious ( I came with a friend), and very very clean. The bed sheets and towel given to us were surely just washed, and smelled nice too. Breakfast can be served at the designated place (their porch) or in our room, and it had lots of choice too. Pancake was very delicious! This place doesn't have a swimming pool, but apparently the owner has another homestay with one in it and allowed us to use the pool there. I would definitely go back there and recommend this place to everyone.
Jason W. Par Australia, 16. maj 2014
Delightful

Friendly, comfortable, helpful
9,3
Really lovely. Greeted with a cup of tea & a smile. Early breakfast the next mroning because we were leaving early. Our favourite stay in Bali.
Sunjue L. Rejsende alene South Korea, 5. maj 2014
It's not bad but no swimming pool in the hotel.

location, cheap, clean
5,7
It was O.K but no swimming pool in the hotel what I expected because Agoda web's information is there's a swimming pool. So other things was good but I felt disappointed.
Yujun C. Rejsende alene South Korea, 19. april 2014
budget hotel

cheap price, friendly staff
8
I stayed in this hotel for 4 days. the room is big and clean. this homestay is 10min away on foot from grand palace, but, I felt it a bit far from main street. good for backpackers.
Derek M. Par Australia, 29. marts 2014
just the best we have stayed in

the gardens and pool were fantastic. The rooms had all the mod cons.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I could write 300 things of praise if I had to.
10
Lin Z. Rejsende alene China, 11. marts 2014
Small lovely Homestay hotel

Room is spacious, staffs are friendly
6
It is not very easy to find because the entrance is very small. Anyway it is a Homestay budget hotel and I stayed there for half a day only so there's nothing much for me to comment. 10 min walk from there to the major shops and restaurants and better not go out at night as there's no lights along the street

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mad og drikkeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivelserDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - UdsigtDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellet indefraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HaveDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FaciliteterDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GæsteværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HaveDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Altan/TerrasseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HaveDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BadeværelseDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A03