Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 248 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (248)
Sortér efter:
Jeraldine K. Par Malaysia, 7. januar 2016
Nice location

location, hotel condition, staff
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hassane S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 24. november 2015
Good

The owners
8,7
Like feeling home
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aaron L. Rejsende alene Australia, 22. november 2015
Everything good

Price, very clean and comfortable, good wifi
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mavis K. Gruppe Malaysia, 8. november 2015
Staff, Location, Price, Room, Service

Best thing is their service and location
8,7
We arrived hotel around 9.30am but the staff allowed us to check in to our room. Even the hotel is not new but the bed is very comfortable (as 4 star hotel) and overall we are very satisfied with our stay. It's just about 1 minute walking to convenient store and pharmacy. About 8 minutes walk to Bangla Street which is very happening street from night until 6am. There's a store selling tourist package in front of Family Mart convenient store. The package offered at low fare. Deva Suites Patong our definitely choice for our future visit!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abigail W. Par United Kingdom, 15. oktober 2015
Well located, value for money stay.

Large, clean rooms and well located.
8,3
We stayed in an air con double room which when we arrived, they had already had the aircon on for us and chilled water in the fridge. The room was large, cool and with a clean functional bathroom. The wifi was also a good strength. The location is great as its far enough from the bars on the main road that you don't hear it till all hours yet it is only a 5-10 min walk to the main strip and 10 min walk to the beach. Great, clean, basic, value for money stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shoaib J. Rejsende alene Pakistan, 13. oktober 2015
Very nice and clean hotel to stay

English speaking desk and cleanliness of hotel location was also good.
10
It was lovely will stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohammad H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 29. september 2015
value for money

clean.cheap.friendly staff
8
Nice clean room with very cheap. I got around rm35 for one room from agoda...staff us very friendly and helpful..12 minute by walk to patong beach..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Haithan A. Rejsende alene South Sudan, 15. september 2015
Good and quite

The location was good and also full service and quite place
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phoon L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 12. september 2015
Best value hotel room in Patong

Comfort, Location & Cleanliness
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fitri Z. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 10. september 2015
good

good location, friendly staff, easy access
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07