Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 264 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (264)
Sortér efter:
Shazreel A. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. maj 2016
Value
5
All good, just no phone in the room.. easy check in, near to patong beach and halal food.. very cheap..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Khairul A. Rejsende alene Singapore, 5. maj 2016
Awesome!
6,7
One of the best hotel in Phuket! Value for money and the location is perfect! The room is clean with mini balcony by the side. A Walking distance to Bangla Road and Night market! And lastly, the lady receptionist is very friendly and willing to help you with anything that you are unsure about phuket area. Thumbs-up to her! 👍 👍 👍
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kalliopi K. Par United Kingdom, 29. april 2016
Very Friendly staff
6
Good location,clean and the staff was very friendly
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna L. Par United Kingdom, 18. april 2016
Good location
5,3
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wichai S. Gruppe Thailand, 6. april 2016
Good
6,7
Goog
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Saad A. Gruppe United Arab Emirates, 31. marts 2016
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
6,7
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lim B. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 16. marts 2016
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near ba
6,7
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Richard S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 14. marts 2016
Long weekend with friends
6,3
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phongnapha S. Par Laos, 27. februar 2016
good
5,7
nice location, cleam room reasonable price
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alexandre V. Rejsende alene France, 10. februar 2016
Excellent Hotel in city center
6,7
I have enjoyed my stay in this Hotel... Nice Room, Friendly Staff and Bosses.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08