eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gæsteværelse Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gæsteværelse Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gæsteværelse Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet indefra Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet indefra Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet indefra Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badeværelse Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badeværelse Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Køkken Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gæsteværelse Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet indefra Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badeværelse Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet indefra Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet indefra
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gæsteværelse Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Sanur Antal værelser: 20

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 91 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
6,0
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (91)
Sorter efter:
Mona H. Par Denmark, 30. juni 2014
Helt perfekt, billigt og meget renlig.

Renlig, stort værelse, pool
10
Vi overnattende en nat, og var meget imponeret over værelser. Badeværelset var super lækkert, og så havde vi endda mini køkken, sofa og pool til næsten ingen penge. Der var endda inkluderet morgenmad, hvilket vi desværre ikke nåde da vi rejste meget tidligt. Placeringen er fin, det tager 10 min at gå ned til Hovedgaden.
Gregory M. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. oktober 2014
Delightful Dewi

Well furnished with large bed, sofa, desk, wardrobe kitchenette and large bathroom. Friendly competent staf. Plunge pool
6,7
A pleasant stay although the hotel is being extended and construction activities took the edge off. I always enjoy staying here even though it is a twenty minute walk to the beach. The reception staff speak good English and are competent at their jobs. Cleaning is a bit superficial and have to chase up the occasional towel, soap and toilet paper. Breakfast is very basic but nonetheless this small hotel is good value for money if you don't need to be close to the main strip.
Kerstin S. Familie med små børn Germany, 15. oktober 2014
Nice little appartements with own Pool

Pool, Clean, Room
7,3
It was nice there, because we liked the pool and the staff was friendly and it was well cleaned. The Villas are little appartements in a row who share a pool. While our sta construction works were done, so it was noisy sometimes. When those stop it will be calm and peacefull there. A 15 minutes walk brings you to the sea and there's a nightmarket and a big local supermarket with cheap prices in 10 minutes walking distance. To the shopping and Bar street, it takes also 10 minutes. You can rent scooters and bicycles there. When the construction works are done i would highly recommend this place.
Katie W. Par United Kingdom, 23. september 2014
lovely villas and great location

the staff are really friendly and helpful, the rooms are lovely and clean and the free breakfast every morning was delicious
9,3
We booked for only 7 nights but extended our stay for 2 more nights as we loved the villas and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Its also excellent value for money, and you can hire scooters and bikes for a reasonable price, just ask the staff at reception and they will help you!
Laure H. Par France, 20. september 2014
Best value for the price but far from the center

Comfort of the room, well equipped, best value
8
Awesome!!! We extend our stay there so the room was comfortable and well equipped, the best room of our 1 month trip!! Only negative point: the situation, far from the city-center and difficult to find it!
Johanna W. Par Sweden, 28. august 2014
Simple budget hotel

Price, TV, wifi, bed
7,3
Except from not being able to lock the bathroom, and a dirty kettle, this hotel was really nice. Kitchen was poor but with large fridge. Wifi worked well enough. TV had english channels. The location is quite off. Takes some time to get to the beach. Oh yeah, pool had no water flow, so it didn't look inviting enough for us to test it out.
Robin E. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. august 2014
Great budget hotel

Friendly staff clean comfortable bed
9,3
Nice budget hotel. Probably the friendliest place I've stayed with. super clean. The wifi worked in my room which was key.
Vegard K. Par Norway, 18. juli 2014
Great value, quiet surroundings

Price, bed, clean
9
Situated a little bit away from the beach, but within walking distance for those who don't mind a stroll. Taxi to beach will be under minimum rate, so expect $2-3 depending on the taxi company. The b&b itself is quiet, clean, good bed and proper duvet. It comes with a basic kitchenette, but not suited for cooking in my mind. There is a pool, but only 1 sunbed per 4 units. The buildings and bamboo fence shade most of the area, so if you want to tan, you better head for the beach. The breakfast is basic and small, but ok in taste. If I could choose no breakfast and cheaper rate, I would do so and make my own instead. The staff got somewhat limited English skills. The evening/night staff got almost no English skills, so if you need anything you better ask at daytime. PS: Bad Wifi reception in the room. Wifi is slow, even outdoor where the reception is full. Overall a good value for $19 . Would stay again.
Terry R. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. juli 2014
Great for self catering

Kitchenette, small pools (though not child-friendly) and cleanliness
8
Relaxing
Gregory M. Rejsende alene Australia, 24. juni 2014
Quiet, friendly and comfortable

Value for money, peacefulness, friendly staff
6
The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Security of the rooms is questionable. The WiFi is good. The location is in an obscure narrow laneway about twenty minutes walk to the beach and thirty minutes walk to Sanur central. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very basic but a bonus when you consider the low cost of a room. I will return without hesitation.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GæsteværelseDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GæsteværelseDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GæsteværelseDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet indefraDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet indefraDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet indefraDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadeværelseDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadeværelseDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KøkkenDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GæsteværelseDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet indefraDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet udefraDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadeværelseDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet indefraDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet udefraDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet indefraDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GæsteværelseDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C05