eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Hotellet indefra Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Reception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Fitnessrum Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Swimmingpool Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Reception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Suite Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Reception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Møderum Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Møderum Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 102
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 301 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (301)
Sorter efter:
Ligaya U. Par Philippines, 24. november 2014
its okay

clean, near the city
7,7
it was okay
Joselito V. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 13. november 2014
Stay at the Diamond

near Ayala, easy to get taxi, good cable
6,7
I would not recommend as it is not value for money. With the facilities, prices should be lower and not the same as in its neighbour hotels like Quest and Mandarin.
Wilbor F. Familie med små børn United States of America, 7. oktober 2014
Good Comfort with Value of Money

Cool Place, accessible, Good staff
8,3
Overall our stay is great. Staff are accommodating, they have a good food for breakfast. My nephew love the room where we stay. It's just across Ayala Center and no need to take a taxi to go to Malls.
Ma C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 6. august 2014
Accessible

accessible, value for money, comfortable
9,3
Good.
Danai M. Par Thailand, 27. juli 2014
Quite disappointed on our last night

Price location
6
The first two nights was ok. We stayed at another floor and the room was good. Then the 3rd night, we moved to another room because we went out of town and had to check out the day before. Our room on the 2nd floor was horrible. We had a view of a cement fence, the room was small, the lights were eerily white (not relaxing at all) and worse the hot water from the shower was inconsistent. Will not be staying at this hotel again, there are much better hotels in the vicinity even if you have to pay a little bit more.
Danai M. Par Thailand, 25. juli 2014
Just an OK stay, wouldn't stay here again

Location only
5,7
Didn't like our room at all, expected much better because of the pictures. The last hotel we stayed at was much better and at the same price range. Hot water from the shower was a problem. Sometimes you had none. Pointless to complain at the counter especially of you're in a hurry. Staff performance could be better. Only good thing with this hotel, it's proximity to a mall. That's about it
Junjie S. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2014
Less value for money

Close to shopping and food (ayala mall)
6,7
The room we had wasn't that clean and the bathroom had many tiles which were cracked. The wifi is a hell, cause it requires you to login everytime your phone goes standby - so no bathroom visit or do something else while your using internet, otherwise it requires you to login again. They don't have gym (under construction they said) or swimming pool. All in all, you can find much better hotels for just a little more or even at same amount.
Teik K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. juli 2014
good location for shopping and dining

Food, Location and breakfast
6,7
Good location Good breakfast Slow wifi Cramp room, with too large arm chair Should provide 2 normal size chair for 2 guest instead otherwise ok hotel
Sarah A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 10. juli 2014
comfortable

near mall, easy access to transportation
6,3
comfortable stay.
Wei H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 10. juli 2014
Excellent stay.

Value for money, centrally located and excellent staff.
9,7
No complains at all. Very good hotel. Walking distance to restaurants and the mall. Hotel staff provide excellent service.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Diamond Suites & Residences CebuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GæsteværelseDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GæsteværelseDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GæsteværelseDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Hotellet indefraDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ReceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GæsteværelseDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - FitnessrumDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - SwimmingpoolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GæsteværelseDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ReceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Hotellet indefraDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - SuiteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GæsteværelseDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ReceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - MøderumDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GæsteværelseDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GæsteværelseDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GæsteværelseDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - MøderumDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GæsteværelseDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - MøderumDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - SwimmingpoolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - FitnessrumDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - MøderumDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3C01