eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Møderum Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Møderum Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Swimmingpool Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Fitnessrum Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Møderum Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Møderum
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 102
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 316 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (316)
Sorter efter:
Lola V. Familie med ældre børn South Africa, 7. januar 2015
Not sparkling it good

Pool, location and nice bed
8
One night but good value
Jacqueline R. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 6. januar 2015
Good location

Friendly staff, easy check in. Was allowed to check in early. Only problem is the wifi. Has to log in every five min and sometimes the wifi is down
8
Comfortable and peaceful
Richard W. Par Australia, 6. januar 2015
Good location but needs better wifi and showers

Location, clean, tv
7,3
Was ok stay but wifi was consistently terrible and I needed it for work. I had to go to lobby to work which annoyed me. Also shower was average and water dribbled out. Staff weren't overly helpful either. Could be good hotel with a few minor changes
Darren I. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 5. januar 2015
Nice quiet location but good to get round

Room size, clean, friendly staff
9,3
Very nice stay here, ideal to walk 5 minutes to the Ayala shopping mall for great food, room was with 2 double beds very big, nice friendly staff willing to help any time of the day. If I head back to cebu I know where I'll be staying, this one
Marco M. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 3. januar 2015
Could be better

Location, location, staff
6,3
Excellent location, no other reasons to stay there. Lobby area is fine, but the rooms, especially the bath room, should improve. Wireless internet is terrible. The worst part is the architecture: many rooms don't have windows to the outside, but only to the next wall or the very dark courtyard
Lorraine T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. januar 2015
just so so

location, location, location
6,3
it was just okay the swimming pool is not that big and the breakfast buffet dont have much choices.
Maria T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 31. december 2014
best deal

location, friendly staff, comfortable beds =)
9,7
Steve M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. december 2014
Fantastic highly recommend this hotel

The friendly staff good customer service
8,3
Minki C. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 18. december 2014
4star? No! 2star!

1. position
8,3
Ligaya U. Par Philippines, 24. november 2014
its okay

clean, near the city
7,7
it was okay

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Diamond Suites & Residences CebuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GæsteværelseDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - MøderumDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - GæsteværelseDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - MøderumDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - SwimmingpoolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - FitnessrumDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - MøderumDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3C06