Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Fuente, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 1102 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1102)
Sortér efter:
Mogens B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 17. februar 2013
Fint hotel til faa overnatninger

God beliggenhed
7,3
Okay hotel. Ikke luksus,men okay til prisen. Flink og hoeflig personale. Centralt beliggende. Taxi lige udenfor hotel. Morgenmad kunne vaere bedre. Kan anbefales til faa overnatninger.
Tip om Shopping: Naer Robinson mall
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mogens B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 26. april 2011
Godt hotel med god betjening

Centralt beliggende til Mango Place
8,3
Høflig og hjælpsom personale - Værelse almndelig god standard.
Tip om Natteliv: Mango Place - ca 1 km fra hotellet - tag en taxi
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rudy H. Par Philippines, 6. februar 2016
Diplomat Hotel

Hotel Staffs are nice and approachable, location is good and affordable room rates
7,7
we stayed there for 2 nights and it was good but there is a need for a room improvement; cracked on the walls, no exhaust fan, damaged tiles at the bathroom and no spray faucet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Crody E. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 5. februar 2016
good stay

close to establishments and clinics.
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jin K. Par South Korea, 30. december 2015
reasonable for a late check in

location, budget, kindness
7,7
because of the location,and budget, i usually visit here. it's reasonable and I will come if i need to go to Bohol again. the staff is very kind
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kevin G. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 12. december 2015
stay at basic

reception
6
okay about 745am to 8am to 9am there was renovation going on upstairs this noise stopped every day at 9am i suggested to reception staff they they start construction a little bit later so customers could get a sleep no reply just dumb looks from staff. stayed for 8 days due to relative in local hospital showers were hot only once after 10am. staff forgot to clean room on one occasion & had to wear thongs on shower floor to avoid getting tinea. i have stayed at this hotel several times over a period of 7 years & standards appears to be lowering a little more each time possibly up to a 2 & a half star standard
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raymond S. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 2. december 2015
quiet in the middle of the City

Location, parking space, bed
8,3
- Location is in center of the City - 20? carparks, always a free space - check-in is fast and easy (Deposit PHP 1'000) - Money change available (but rates only average) - rooms are clean and quiet - CR needs a renovation - beds are very comfortable - there is given a small toiletries - plenty TV channels, WiFi works fast - Restaurant is OK, but closes 10pm
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rudolf K. Forretningsrejsende Austria, 14. november 2015
Centrally located

Location, location location
6
Stayed only one night, was decent as expected from a city business hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marilou D. Par Philippines, 5. november 2015
Basic

Porters and reception staff provided prompt serv8ce. However hotel is run down. Mosquito flying around. Room old and rustic. But for 38 dollars only if need for transit.
5,7
Breakfast was cheap and good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Juan L. Par Colombia, 12. oktober 2015
acceptable though....

location its close to shopping centers, price is reasonable, good service
8
It was not so bad though it could improve, first the room stank to cigarette i asked for a room change and next was just a bit better, wi fi absolutely useless i had to go out for connection, toilet barely worked, rooms a bit clapped out, its a three star hotel, price its ok,but i would expect a bit better,i have stayed in three star hotel heaps better than this one
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Diplomat Hotel Cebu CityDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - MøderumDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - MøderumDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04