eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Suite Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Lobby Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møderum Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møderum Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 100
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 1005 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1005)
Sorter efter:
Mogens B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 17. februar 2013
Fint hotel til faa overnatninger

God beliggenhed
7,3
Okay hotel. Ikke luksus,men okay til prisen. Flink og hoeflig personale. Centralt beliggende. Taxi lige udenfor hotel. Morgenmad kunne vaere bedre. Kan anbefales til faa overnatninger.
Tip om Shopping: Naer Robinson mall
Mogens B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 26. april 2011
Godt hotel med god betjening

Centralt beliggende til Mango Place
8,3
Høflig og hjælpsom personale - Værelse almndelig god standard.
Tip om Natteliv: Mango Place - ca 1 km fra hotellet - tag en taxi
Aileen S. Familie med små børn United States of America, 20. august 2014
Your money is worth paying for. Overall is not ba

Easy to access, nearby the robinson mall and not pricey.
6,7
My stay here in diplomat was okay. ...price is affordable. Some staff are friendly but some are okay........ Rooms are not bad except for hot water not hot enough to take shower......."......."...............i have stayed here multiple times and it was good...........................i did not try to order any of there food menus
Aileen S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. august 2014
My friend took me here and i did like it.

Friendly staff. Easy access to get a taxi cab.
7
Overall was okay...Will stay again someday
Mark C. Par Australia, 29. juli 2014
friendly staff, clean room

relaxing and comfortable bed and clean room
10
nice,friendly staff and comfortable bed
Nenita K. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 29. juli 2014
Diplomat Hotel August 2014

location value for money staff very friendly
7
pleasant and friendly staff
Billy C. Par United States of America, 10. juli 2014
ok

ok
8,7
ok
Philippe K. Rejsende alene France, 29. juni 2014
good for a couple of days

room size , personal is friendly and efficient, prize is correct
7
Rooms are good sized and all included (fridge , safe, tv, aircon) but bathroom needs serious renovations, (towels are thin as cigarette paper,shower is rusty and not that clean ,etc..). Anyway good hotel to stay for a couple of days as the cost is correct.
Mark C. Par Australia, 21. juni 2014
good food,good location and attentive staff

food ,quiet and friendly
9
it was nice and quiet,the food was great and the staff vary friendly and attentive...will be staying there again.
Karen K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. maj 2014
Great bargain

Price, quiet, clean
7,7
I arrived in Cebu at 1 AM, but the check in was fast and easy, no problems with my reservation. I just wish they had coffee in the room, as trying to find good coffee near the hotel was difficult. The small restaurant had a limited menu, and I didn't have the energy to adventure out. A great over-night hotel for catching my transport the following day.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - SuiteDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDiplomat Hotel Cebu - DansesalDiplomat Hotel Cebu - LobbyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - MøderumDiplomat Hotel Cebu - MøderumDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C07