eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møderum Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møderum Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 100
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 1059 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1059)
Sorter efter:
Mogens B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 17. februar 2013
Fint hotel til faa overnatninger

God beliggenhed
7,3
Okay hotel. Ikke luksus,men okay til prisen. Flink og hoeflig personale. Centralt beliggende. Taxi lige udenfor hotel. Morgenmad kunne vaere bedre. Kan anbefales til faa overnatninger.
Tip om Shopping: Naer Robinson mall
Mogens B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 26. april 2011
Godt hotel med god betjening

Centralt beliggende til Mango Place
8,3
Høflig og hjælpsom personale - Værelse almndelig god standard.
Tip om Natteliv: Mango Place - ca 1 km fra hotellet - tag en taxi
Vijay R. Rejsende alene India, 2. maj 2015
Good

Staff
7
Good
Miracle J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. april 2015
Very Accomodating Staff, affordable price

Accommodating and helpful Staff, Descent accommodation at an Affordable price
9
I used to work in a 5 Star Hotel abroad as Housekeeper and sad to say if I rate the place I can only give 3/5 when it comes to cleanliness NOT because the housekeeper doesn't do their job well but because the facilities are old and needs to be replaced. Shower, Sink and Toilet Bowl needs to be replaced or be cleaned thoroughly. Above all I find the place very relaxing, accommodating and very helpful crew, clean and descent place for a family. The location is near the Hospital and Mall. I highly recommend this to my filipino friends and foreigners that may visit Cebu. Just wanna say thanks to all the staffs of front desk and restaurant (who let us borrow their plates) we really appreciate your help and hospitality especially to the housekeepers who did a very good job. - guest 421 & 428
Lawrence H. Par United Kingdom, 23. april 2015
Great Value

PRICE, STAFF, LOCATION
8,3
This is certainly not the Marriott, but the rooms are clean, comfortable and the staff are extremely helpful, making this hotel the best value in Cebu
Philip D. Par Australia, 17. april 2015
Short Stay

Location, price, open 24 hours
5,7
Just ok, room was not as good as expected, low water pressure. Needs an overall badly
Marrissa A. Par Philippines, 25. marts 2015
Old hotel

Staff are friendly, near Robinson mall, easy access to the city
6,3
The staff are friendly but the hotel is old and they are having an ongoing hotel carpentry.
Jason K. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 11. marts 2015
Diplomat Hotel

location, large room, couple of the staff
5,3
Jason K. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 7. marts 2015
very average

location, some of the staff, opposite a Seven Eleven store
4
Robert H. Familie med små børn United States of America, 27. februar 2015
CEBU TRIP

GREAT STAFF GOOD LOCATION GREAT PRICES
9,7
FINE WILL STAY THERE AGAIN

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - MøderumDiplomat Hotel Cebu - MøderumDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05