Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Suite Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Lobby Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møderum Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møderum Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Cebu City Antal værelser: 100
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 977 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personale
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (977)
Mogens B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 17. februar 2013
Fint hotel til faa overnatninger

God beliggenhed
7,3
Okay hotel. Ikke luksus,men okay til prisen. Flink og hoeflig personale. Centralt beliggende. Taxi lige udenfor hotel. Morgenmad kunne vaere bedre. Kan anbefales til faa overnatninger.
Tip om Shopping: Naer Robinson mall
Mogens B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 26. april 2011
Godt hotel med god betjening

Centralt beliggende til Mango Place
8,3
Høflig og hjælpsom personale - Værelse almndelig god standard.
Tip om Natteliv: Mango Place - ca 1 km fra hotellet - tag en taxi
Ping H. Gruppe China, 17. marts 2014
affordable and good location

less expensive, easy accessible, good resturant
7,3
good location, less expensive, nice staff and convenient! good resturant
Chu S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 15. marts 2014
Value for money but not the best

Taxi are just right I front of you, walking distance shopping mall and restaurants.
7
Rinichiro K. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 3. marts 2014
Basically comfortable

Location, cleanliness and good for cost
7
Generally I'm satisfied with my stay in this hotel, but I noticed the facilities getting old. Especially they have to improve the quality of tap water. It seems to include much minerals or something, bad for your skin and hair.
Annah R. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. februar 2014
Old business hotel but clean and near the schools

Very conveniently located , near Cebu Institute of medicine and not so far from malls or shopping area. Front desk staff are friendly but not the housekeeping people
7
Our stay was okay except for the beddings which are quite old and looks dirty white. Requested the housekeeping staff to change the linen but they seem unhappy with the request
John B. Par Canada, 22. januar 2014
Good value and location

Location,taxis in front, secure
6,3
We stayed here several times and found it to be a good location for shopping and dining. Front desk was efficient. Restaurant staff need to be reminded that they are there to serve the customers, not just chat in the kitchen.
Rinichiro K. Rejsende alene Japan, 16. januar 2014
Comfortable

Good cost performance, cleanliness and nice location
8
I'm a regular customer here. There's nothing special in this hotel, but all the services and equipments meets the standard I require.
John B. Par Canada, 14. januar 2014
Good

The staff was wonderful, very attentive , helpful and so very friendly.
7,7
Stephen T. Rejsende alene Canada, 31. december 2013
good central hotel

close to transit and food and bars
6,3
Very good . Checkin fast comfortable room. 7/11 across the road. Easy access to transportation.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - SuiteDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDiplomat Hotel Cebu - DansesalDiplomat Hotel Cebu - LobbyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - MøderumDiplomat Hotel Cebu - MøderumDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06