eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møderum Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møderum Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 100
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 1040 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1040)
Sorter efter:
Mogens B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 17. februar 2013
Fint hotel til faa overnatninger

God beliggenhed
7,3
Okay hotel. Ikke luksus,men okay til prisen. Flink og hoeflig personale. Centralt beliggende. Taxi lige udenfor hotel. Morgenmad kunne vaere bedre. Kan anbefales til faa overnatninger.
Tip om Shopping: Naer Robinson mall
Mogens B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 26. april 2011
Godt hotel med god betjening

Centralt beliggende til Mango Place
8,3
Høflig og hjælpsom personale - Værelse almndelig god standard.
Tip om Natteliv: Mango Place - ca 1 km fra hotellet - tag en taxi
Luc C. Rejsende alene Canada, 16. januar 2015
Good deal for thise whi want to be in the action!

This hotel is really well placed, near Fuente Osmeña. The rooms are clean and you have an easy access to everything as soon as you are outside.
8
I had a good stay there. Calm, quiet and friendly personal to serve you.
Mark C. Par Australia, 13. januar 2015
good location,friendly staff

friedly staff
9,7
the food its great and good location,friedly staff....etc
Elyn B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 30. december 2014
Needs refurbishing

Location, Location, Location
5,7
Sangho J. Rejsende alene South Korea, 29. december 2014
good place

cheap, location, kindness
6,7
Robert C. Gruppe Australia, 27. december 2014
Reasonable

Average
5
The ok is good for a cheap stay in location a short taxi ride from most attractions and malls. The hotel itself is dated and scruffy but when we visited it was clean and comfortable.
Edgar V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. december 2014
If not for its location

Location, staff temperament, location
5,7
Not so good. The room smelled and there were roaches.
Marina G. Rejsende alene Italy, 21. december 2014
Good start

Friendliness, cleanness, quietness
9,3
Just one night, but it felt so good I'll book it again for the next stop in Cebu in 10 days' time
James I. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 5. november 2014
Overnight stay for business

Central location. Comfortable room. A Thai restaurant just a few meters down the road.
7
Perfect for an overnight business stop. The first room I was given smelt strongly of cigarette smoke, so I asked to change rooms which they did without fuss.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - MøderumDiplomat Hotel Cebu - MøderumDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05