Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møderum Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møderum Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 100
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 1068 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1068)
Sorter efter:
Mogens B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 17. februar 2013
Fint hotel til faa overnatninger

God beliggenhed
7,3
Okay hotel. Ikke luksus,men okay til prisen. Flink og hoeflig personale. Centralt beliggende. Taxi lige udenfor hotel. Morgenmad kunne vaere bedre. Kan anbefales til faa overnatninger.
Tip om Shopping: Naer Robinson mall
Mogens B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 26. april 2011
Godt hotel med god betjening

Centralt beliggende til Mango Place
8,3
Høflig og hjælpsom personale - Værelse almndelig god standard.
Tip om Natteliv: Mango Place - ca 1 km fra hotellet - tag en taxi
Marissa B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 17. maj 2015
.

.
6,7
David E. Par United States of America, 14. maj 2015
Diplomat

value, location, comfort
8
my first choice whenever in Cebu
George A. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 14. maj 2015
Stay at Deplomat Hotel Cebu City

Quite.. Secure... Location
9
Good I think it is a good value and the Staff is helpful and polite.
Lawrence H. Par United Kingdom, 8. maj 2015
bargain

all good
8
stayed at this hotel many times and it's always the same... It's the best value hotel in cebu
David E. Rejsende alene United States of America, 8. maj 2015
diplomat may

location, price, cleanliness
9
very good
Vijay R. Rejsende alene India, 2. maj 2015
Good

Staff
7
Good
Ranjit H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 29. april 2015
tired & old

cheap, location, not too far to amenities
3,7
My stay was not happy. Bad wi-fi internet. leaking toilet, not clean
Miracle J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. april 2015
Very Accomodating Staff, affordable price

Accommodating and helpful Staff, Descent accommodation at an Affordable price
9
I used to work in a 5 Star Hotel abroad as Housekeeper and sad to say if I rate the place I can only give 3/5 when it comes to cleanliness NOT because the housekeeper doesn't do their job well but because the facilities are old and needs to be replaced. Shower, Sink and Toilet Bowl needs to be replaced or be cleaned thoroughly. Above all I find the place very relaxing, accommodating and very helpful crew, clean and descent place for a family. The location is near the Hospital and Mall. I highly recommend this to my filipino friends and foreigners that may visit Cebu. Just wanna say thanks to all the staffs of front desk and restaurant (who let us borrow their plates) we really appreciate your help and hospitality especially to the housekeepers who did a very good job. - guest 421 & 428

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDiplomat Hotel Cebu - MøderumDiplomat Hotel Cebu - MøderumDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C02