Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 121 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (121)
Sortér efter:
Tamilmaran K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 29. december 2015
Value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Khalifa K. Familie med små børn Tunisia, 25. december 2015
Great location

Great locatio, every thing is at a walking distance. The two bedrooms appartment is handy and staff very friendly. We arrived 9h00 am and the room was ready.
7,7
Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jayne O. Par New Zealand, 13. december 2015
One night stay

Staff were very efficient and helpful, room very clean and great shower,
7,3
We stayed one night while in town for a concert.There was a fair bit of noise from other guests/nearby buildings. The room was very clean and well appointed, but also very small and hot with only a pedestal fan for cooling. The shower was lovely, bed was hard and not very comfortable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rebecca B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 15. november 2015
Parking Lot View

Friendly staff, clean, walking distance of museum
6
All things considered, our stay at the Distinction Wellington was okay. The staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be. Great for a stay of one or two days but probably not the best choice for 5 nights. Even though we made our reservation more than 6 months in advance we were disappointed to find our room had a view of the garage. The room felt much smaller than it was as we needed to keep the drapes closed because the people coming and going from the parking garage had a clear direct view into our room. The refrigerator door opened from the wrong side which made it awkward to get items in or out. There was an odor in bathroom either from toilet or shower drain, not sure which. Fan was broken. Although the space was cramped it was clean and felt save enough except for one night when there was apparently a party a few doors down and the yelling and bad language from several drunk individuals woke us up a couple of times during the night. We were not aware there would be a $20 per night parking fee which added another $100 to the total stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joseph V. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. november 2015
Just ok

Location
6,3
It was ok. Staff super nice. Room kinda sad, no air conditioning, stuffy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James M. Par United Kingdom, 12. september 2015
Nice accommodation, but carpark view

Location
7,3
We originally booked a "studio suite" room, but the one we were given had a disabled friendly bathroom, which was not particularly an issue for us, but there was no shelves or any storage space in the bathroom (it was very very badly designed). So we asked to change room and was upgraded to I believe a "1 bedroom superior". The hotel is in a good location for the city, with lots of restaurants nearby, and in the room was in good condition. I would consider staying there again, but there is not much to do in Wellington and we only stayed for one night to break up travelling from Tekapo down to Christchurch. Negative: Do not believe the information about a balcony, whilst there was one in both of the rooms it is very narrow (one person wide) and it looks out on a multistory car park, so it is very easy for people to look into your room if the curtains are not closed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Neil F. Par New Zealand, 9. august 2015
Great weekender

Location, smart rooms. Free wifi
9
Great!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nigel M. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 4. august 2015
FANTASTIC ACCOMODATION

LOCATION. COMFORT. CLEAN
10
GREAT.WOULD RECCOMEND TO OTHERS
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jen L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 19. juli 2015
Great location right in town.

Location, space is good, room amenities are great.,
9
Good.,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hellen M. Par Australia, 18. juli 2015
Great stay

Location location location
7,3
Great for a break away in Wellington
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - UdsigtDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SwimmingpoolDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - IndgangDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ReceptionDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - UdsigtDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - UdsigtDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06