eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Reception Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Badeværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Badeværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitnessrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitnessrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Swimmingpool Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Badeværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra
Område: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 89
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 89 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (89)
Sorter efter:
Dianne B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 18. oktober 2014
Central city hotel

Location, modern room, good value
9,3
Very modern hotel right in the city centre. Rooms spacious and well appointed. Good parking.
Alan E. Par United Kingdom, 25. september 2014
Very good inercity hotel

City location, vert clean and comfortable,well appointed and hepful friendly staff.
8,3
Our stay was all that we would have expected and certainly a hotel that we would use again.
Mai V. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 19. september 2014
excellent stay

spacious room, clean and great locations
10
excellent.
Sheau F. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
Great Location, Clean Room, Private Room

Clean, Quite and Easy Access
8
Have a great stay here. Easy access to eateries. Room is clean and quite.
Zulkhornain R. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 24. juni 2014
Great for family self catering needs.

Comfortable, clean & great location.
7,3
The hotel is an ideal place for family with older children, the 2-room apartment was comfortable for my 2 older children, my wife and I. The heating in the apartment was sufficientIt as it was mid winter and we're from Malaysia. The amenities e.g. the kitchen, the micro-wave oven, the washing machine etc. was functioning to expectation. The housekeeping was very good, our apartment was cleaned everyday whereby the beds are made, garbage taken out, kitchen and toilet cleaned as compared to the other apartments we stayed during our holiday in New Zealand. The location is great, lots of restaurant nearby catering to multi-ethnic needs. Easy parking for our Land Cruiser in the basement and friendly service all round.
Jo S. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 31. maj 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

The way the staff looked after us. We had to make some changes to other family members bookings and nothing was too much trouble. Staff were very accommodating and made changes easily
9
Great. With the helpfulness of the staff saved us some money with our booking changes and were happy for us to check in a bit earlier. Very impressed. Would definitely recommed
Brian F. Par New Zealand, 25. maj 2014
Was only the one night but we enjoyed it all.

Central, Clean, Good outlook.
7,7
Because we only stayed one night we did not use all the services available so really can't comment on very much at all. The room was very nice, clean and had everything we wanted. We feel that the Hotel room was overpriced for what it was and lacked air con. The only major downside was that when we checked out on Sunday morning we were asked for $20 for parking the car. There was no mention of this charge on Saturday when we were invited to use the Car park and we feel that you need to handle that area much better. The walk from the carpark to the lift is disgusting and not a very welcoming walk for anyone. I always say first impressions count and this is the first impression of the Hotel that many would see. Would we stay at the Hotel again, not sure? probably not? who know's? but it won't be in the foreseeable future. Funny how that unadvised $20 Carpark charge sticks.
Ana S. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 8. maj 2014
Good size apartment, with great central location

location, apartment size,
7,3
Good location, close to great restaurants and shopping, the carpet was stained and needed replacing in our apartment, no where to put your bags in the bedroom and the wardrobe was full of ironing boards etc leaving not much room for personal use.
Russell S. Par New Zealand, 5. maj 2014
Pretty good.

Location, cleaniness, value
7
Checkin person a little hard to understand - not the best english. Over eager room service, 8.45am is a little early to want to clean a room. Otherwise, more than happy with the stay.
Jenny D. Par New Zealand, 19. april 2014
Comfortable, central

Central, comfortable, quiet
8
Had a great stay but the room was very hot. Needs air conditioning

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ReceptionDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - FitnessrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - FitnessrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SwimmingpoolDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C07