Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Reception Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Badeværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitnessrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitnessrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Swimmingpool Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Badeværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse
Område: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 89
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 112
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (112)
Sorter efter:
Jen L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 19. juli 2015
Great location right in town.

Location, space is good, room amenities are great.,
9
Good.,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hellen M. Par Australia, 18. juli 2015
Great stay

Location location location
7,3
Great for a break away in Wellington
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kristen E. Par Canada, 18. maj 2015
Swanky feel right in the city

Location cleanliness laundry
8,7
Fantastic!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheryl D. Par New Zealand, 17. maj 2015
Happy Customer

Comfort, location, presentation
8,3
Enjoyed our stay, was everything I expected and even happy to pay the extra $20 parking knowing our vehicle was secure & handy.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kate S. Par United Kingdom, 19. april 2015
Great hotel for a weekend away!!!!

The atmosphere at reception, studio suite and the destination
7,7
The girls on reception were very friendly and the studio room was perfect for a weekend away! The destination was very good too as its a walking distance to restaurants and bars! Perfect, perfect oh and perfect :-) Only thing I was disappointed in was they didn't give us a wifi code for our second night staying in the hotel!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Francine M. Par New Zealand, 9. april 2015
Clean, comfortable and excellent staff

Staff, cleanliness, quiet
7
Very good,room was adequate for our length of stay, our room was very comfortable and had all we needed. The staff were friendly , and on emailing questions re our stay replied satisfactorily and promptly.Would stay there again was excellent value.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shane D. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 30. marts 2015
always good

location, price, comfort
10
Distinction Wellington is always a good stay, my choice for starting for business. Close to food and entertainment and only a short walk to the business district, and always comfortable and clean. This visit was no exception.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul L. Par New Zealand, 29. marts 2015
Nice easy tidy

Spacious room , cleanliness , comfortable furniture
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wendy M. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 5. marts 2015
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Riki A. Par New Zealand, 1. marts 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ReceptionDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - FitnessrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - FitnessrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SwimmingpoolDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08