eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Reception Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Badeværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Badeværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitnessrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitnessrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Swimmingpool Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Badeværelse Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra
Område: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 89
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 106 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (106)
Sorter efter:
Francine M. Par New Zealand, 9. april 2015
Clean, comfortable and excellent staff

Staff, cleanliness, quiet
7
Very good,room was adequate for our length of stay, our room was very comfortable and had all we needed. The staff were friendly , and on emailing questions re our stay replied satisfactorily and promptly.Would stay there again was excellent value.
Shane D. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 30. marts 2015
always good

location, price, comfort
10
Distinction Wellington is always a good stay, my choice for starting for business. Close to food and entertainment and only a short walk to the business district, and always comfortable and clean. This visit was no exception.
Paul L. Par New Zealand, 29. marts 2015
Nice easy tidy

Spacious room , cleanliness , comfortable furniture
10
Wendy M. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 5. marts 2015
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Riki A. Par New Zealand, 1. marts 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Brian W. Par New Zealand, 1. marts 2015
Weekend Stay

Location, cleaniness, room size
8,3
We didn't eat food and there is option at the top to put that we didn't eat at the Hotel so that is why I gave it a 1. You need a non applicable choice.
Eva P. Par New Zealand, 22. februar 2015
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8,3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.
Qing X. Familie med små børn China, 9. februar 2015
Cleanliness & Comfortable Apartment

Cleanliness & confortalble room; Warm reception; Location - Convenience;
9,3
Alanah M. Par New Zealand, 11. januar 2015
no air conditioning and room was extremely hot

room service, clean
5,7
John S. Rejsende alene Ireland, 3. januar 2015
Quick stop really relaxing

Location location location
10
11 out of 10

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ReceptionDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - FitnessrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - FitnessrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SwimmingpoolDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06