Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Danao, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Lobby Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Lobby Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Reception Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Pub/Lounge Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Butikker Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra
Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Strand Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Strand Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Indgang Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Butikker Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Strand Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Rekreative Faciliteter Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra
Område: Danao Antal værelser: 11

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

fra 247
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (247)
Sorter efter:
Henriette M. Gruppe Denmark, 7. april 2012
Fantastiske omgivelser, meget venligt personsle.

Dejligt lyse værelser og ro og fred.
9,3
Et af de bedste steder jeg har boet i verden. Det tar 20 min at gå til alona beach, men du ønsker ikke at være på alona når du er startet her. Her er afslapning og dejlige mennesker og omgivelser. Kan varmt anbefales. Alle pengene værd.
Tip: Fantastiske mennesker der driver dette sted. Flotte åbne omgivelser og rent og pænt.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Melissa C. Gruppe Philippines, 23. august 2015
The best boutique hotel.

staff, hassle-free stay, facilities
10
I can only say great things about this hotel. Aside from the awesome architecture, the place is well-maintained and very clean, the food is really tasty, and all the staff are very courteous, kind, and you can feel they really want to take care of you. They are super accommodating and paid excellent attention to details even the tours/rentals they arranged on our behalf. Thank you so much for helping us surprise our friend who was celebrating her birthday on our 1st day, by arranging a cake. You guys are really really awesome! We will definitely come back and recommend you to our friends heart emoticon Thank you Dive Thru!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Melchor J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 9. august 2015
Terrible Location far from the Main Beach

Cleanliness, Staffs are helpful, Quiet
5,7
Generally it is okay and peaceful. But if you want fun and excitement, you will not enjy in this Hotel, it's more private and secluded from the main Beach; you will not enjoy the location. Far from Alona Beach, Tricycle ride is even more expensive than taxi. About 250mts rough road going to the Hotel, there is no shuttle service, eventually you'll spend more on transportation, not worth it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elodie H. Gruppe France, 10. maj 2015
A very nice stay !

A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jieqi Z. Gruppe China, 1. maj 2015
Perfect experience

Location, swimming pool, staff
9,3
very nice and worth the money. Will recommend to any friends who go to Bohol. Has an amazing pool and faces to the sea. Feels like we have a private beach. The toilet in hotel rooms are a bit small but in general, we had great experience and lots of fun.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bhernon B. Par Philippines, 17. april 2015
Awesome place to dine stay and chill!

The staff were very nice, accommodating and helpful!
9,7
Very relaxed, taken cared of, enjoyed it a lot!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James H. Par United Kingdom, 26. januar 2015
Great stay

Nice fairly new hotel built to a high standard with a high quality finish. The furnishing and decor was also to a high standard.
9,3
We had a great stay here and found it perfectly located. We enjoyed the peace and quiet of the resort whilst only being 5 minutes drive from Alona Beach. We researched most hotels in the area and were so glad we chose Dive Thru. We ate in their restaurant twice and both times the food was really good in a lovely peaceful setting. We also ate at Alona beach and wished we had stayed at the Dive Thru instead. The room was spacious and clean and staff very helpful and polite. The dive centre was also of a high standard. Book you wont regret it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Irene O. Par Philippines, 21. januar 2015
Relaxing

Nice place, quiet,staff is accomodating
9,7
It was amazing! Everyone was very attentive and friendly, the food was good.quiet beach without the crowd!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marta R. Par Spain, 3. januar 2015
dive thru

food
5,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Armin B. Familie med små børn Canada, 26. november 2014
good personal touch at dive thru

food was good and affordable, my son loved the pool, ambiance was great
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao ØDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - ReceptionDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Pub/LoungeDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - ButikkerDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - IndgangDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - ButikkerDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - HaveDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Sport og aktiviteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Mad og drikkeDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Sport og aktiviteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Sport og aktiviteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08