Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6014 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dohera Hotel Cebu - Møderum Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dohera Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dohera Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Dohera Hotel Cebu - Reception Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Dohera Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Indgang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Beliggenhed: Mandaue City Antal værelser: 100
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 132 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personale
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (132)
Susett N. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. marts 2013
super godt

venlig, hurtig service, hjælpsom
8,7
hotellet ligger rigtig godt, hvis man ikke vil have så meget larm
Michael L. Rejsende alene Denmark, 18. maj 2012
Meget Venlig personale Pænt rent og gode servis.

Gode belighed midt byen.
9,7
Jeg har kun godt at sige var der i 3 uger. jeg vil godt kunne finde på at komme tilbage det er ikke noget jeg plejer. Der var stile og roglige på stedet. Store senge og værelser. Køkknet var meget nyt løv samme tider tøre for ting på koret.
Tip om Shopping: 10 minuter fra det STORE SM center. Ca 100 pessus 13 kr i Taxa
Riapolov I. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 26. marts 2014
Clean hotel with more then average rooms

Large Room, Clean, affordable price
8,7
In general have satisfaction of staying in this hotel. Good size of room. Good service in reception and restaurant. Reasonable breakfast, everything ,what I tried, was fresh and testy. I put this hotel for list "come back" and defiantly recommend for business people.
Carlos A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 26. februar 2014
ambience is great and their staff are professional

sophiticated, impressive, great ambience
9
great stay for great value. i recommend this to my colleagues and foreign guest. their staff are friendly and professional as well. very accomodating.
Prasong T. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 23. februar 2014
Nice Staff, Great Location. New Hotel

Location, food, Staff
9
Staff are very active to take immediately action such as Hot water, WiFi connection. I will be back this Hotel when I visit Cebu. Near airport
Katie R. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. januar 2014
Relaxing, friendly, accessible

Friendly, views, Effiency
10
Great! Very clean and friendly staff who were easily approachable. Their understanding of English wasn't too bad but made interesting conversations! Their assistance was amazing and fixed any issues I had very efficiently.
Lance T. Rejsende alene Canada, 22. januar 2014
don't ever stay at this hotel, bad food, bugs bugs

nothing is good about this hotel
2,3
the worst hotel i have stayed at in 20 years, brutal. don't ever stay at this hotel ever
Alona D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. januar 2014
Clean rooms

the food, cleanliness and near the city
5,3
This hotel is clean and food is good but the staff in front desk is very rude. They have called our room about 11am reminding that check out time is at 12NN which as a traveller, we are already aware of the check out time. Since we are still packing our things after 30 minutes they have called us again asking if the housekeeping is at our room. I won't recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Richard T. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 7. januar 2014
good experience

clean and good location
6,7
stay at dohera was good. room was clean and spacious
David H. Par United Kingdom, 6. januar 2014
Enjoyable,good value for money,nice rooms

large room, internet,large comfortable bed
8
stayed here 2 nights, it was nice place to stay, affordable and close to the city centre of Mandaue

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - MøderumDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - DansesalDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - DansesalDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumDohera Hotel Cebu - ReceptionDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraDohera Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolDohera Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - IndgangDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraDohera Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumDohera Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolDohera Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolDohera Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - IndgangDohera Hotel Cebu - NatklubDohera Hotel Cebu - NatklubDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03