eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6014 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dohera Hotel Cebu - Møderum Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dohera Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dohera Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Dohera Hotel Cebu - Reception Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Dohera Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Indgang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Område: Mandaue City Antal værelser: 100
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 159 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (159)
Sorter efter:
Susett N. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. marts 2013
super godt

venlig, hurtig service, hjælpsom
8,7
hotellet ligger rigtig godt, hvis man ikke vil have så meget larm
Michael L. Rejsende alene Denmark, 18. maj 2012
Meget Venlig personale Pænt rent og gode servis.

Gode belighed midt byen.
9,7
Jeg har kun godt at sige var der i 3 uger. jeg vil godt kunne finde på at komme tilbage det er ikke noget jeg plejer. Der var stile og roglige på stedet. Store senge og værelser. Køkknet var meget nyt løv samme tider tøre for ting på koret.
Tip om Shopping: 10 minuter fra det STORE SM center. Ca 100 pessus 13 kr i Taxa
Robert B. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 15. november 2014
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Ramon J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 31. oktober 2014
My favorite hotel in Mandaue

Swimming pool / great room / good location
8,3
This is my 2nd time around. I am returning for more!!!
Dennis S. Par United Kingdom, 13. oktober 2014
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8,7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again
Milo M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 4. oktober 2014
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9,3
Terry S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 28. september 2014
Very dissapointed

The cost was acceptable, only due to the good rate that I received through Agoda.
5
I was visiting my fiancé in the Philippines and we needed a room for the last night of my stay as my flight back to the U.S. departed at 1:30 a.m. The Dohera advertised airport transfer service which is the main reason for choosing the Dohera because I did not want my fiancé to have to take a cab from the airport because in the Philippines you are at risk of a bad experience with the cab drivers as many of them take advantage of you and overcharge. When we arrived at the Dohera I inquired about the airport shuttle and they informed me that the shuttle did not run after 10:00 p.m., so it would not be available for us. If they just have a "part time" shuttle, they should state that in their web site. All of the international flights out of Cebu depart in the middle of the night so if the hotel offers airport transfer, I feel that it should be a "24 hour" service, not just what is convenient for the hotel. Also when checking in, the employees at the front desk were "cold" and not friendly, almost bordering on rude. This hotel should not be rated as a "4 star" hotel. No one likes to be deceived.
Abdul A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. september 2014
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, Friendly and Clean
7,7
Good location because nearby to the mall to renew our Passport. Just need to improve to choice of food during breakfast.
Wooyeon S. Rejsende alene South Korea, 16. august 2014
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6,7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Ramon J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 17. juli 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - MøderumDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - DansesalDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - DansesalDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumDohera Hotel Cebu - ReceptionDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraDohera Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolDohera Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - IndgangDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraDohera Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumDohera Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolDohera Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolDohera Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - IndgangDohera Hotel Cebu - NatklubDohera Hotel Cebu - NatklubDohera Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C02