Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filippinerne 8000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 467 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (467)
Sortér efter:
Madonna G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. januar 2016
Worth every penny!

Great location, great staff and very clean
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Horst I. Rejsende alene Germany, 17. januar 2016
Frequent visitor

pool, location, rooms
10
Allways very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karl T. Par United States of America, 25. december 2015
Quality hotel at a good location

Strong AC, great pool, community kitchen
9
I have stayed here several times. I am a repeat customer and have stayed in several different rooms there. This says a lot about the goodness of the hotel. The owners are kind caring people. Once while eating in the common areas, they offered me Durian fruit after making sure that the fruit they had was not offensive in odor to me or my friend. Also, The staff are quick to remedy any situation, although some of the rooms did not have working internet and their efforts did not correct this. One of their wireless routers needs replacing or repair. They have several for different areas of the hotel that work fine. And the common areas all have working internet. AC is strong, shower gets hot water, staff are very helpful in many ways, rooms are clean and comfortable. The pool area is the hotels strongest asset, as I am a daily swimmer and can do laps in it. The common kitchen area allows one to cook for oneself which I find extremely useful too. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Davao who desires a good swimming pool.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Annie S. Par Sweden, 24. december 2015
fantastic

relaxing
9,3
The location are really good very relaxing the room are cleane we are very satisfied with my husband, perfect place to relax I like the ambiance👌👍👍👍
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeremiah O. Par Philippines, 21. december 2015
Recommended

Friendly Customer service, Natural Environment, Clean swimming pool
8,7
We stayed for 4 days here. The Apartelle is close to everything, Although they don't cook food, but there is a provision if you want to prepare one for yourself. However there are many eatery and mall very close to buy food but if not staff will help out. Very clean environment, cool and enjoyable. We would recommend this apartelle to others.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Morell B. Par United States of America, 21. december 2015
Repeat satisfaction

Staff. Pool, Value
9,3
This was stay number five for us- We found it a great place to relax and enjoy activities in the area. Always great and welcoming.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arvin A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 16. december 2015
A home to remember

Location, security, friendliness of staff
10
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael E. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 15. december 2015
Boutique Hotel in Matina/Davao

Friendly staff, good location, nice rooms
8,7
It was one of our many stays in this hotel in Davao. The staff was as usual very friendly and accommodating. The location near to the NCCC mall and Matina Town Square is very appealing. It takes only 10 minutes by cab going to town. In short, a good hotel at fair price for a pleasant stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee M. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 15. december 2015
clean,friendly value for money

pool,staff, safe for my son to play outside
8,7
family and me have been here a few times now love it every-time...immaculate pool,close to mall,safe,friendly staff.clean. even though they don't do food,u do have a kitchen u can use.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gemma V. Familie med ældre børn Netherlands, 13. december 2015
clean accommodation

clean, roomy and friendly staff
8,3
good stay but need more access to the city.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - SwimmingpoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HaveDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - UdsigtDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HaveDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - UdsigtDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - OmgivelserDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - SwimmingpoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06