eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefra Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefra Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefra Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Swimmingpool Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefra Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefra Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Have Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Udsigt Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefra Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Have
Område: Ecoland Antal værelser: 19
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,8

baseret på 375 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (375)
Sorter efter:
Ernst E. Par Germany, 27. februar 2015
Highly recommend

Friendly staff, good location, comfy
9,7
My wife and me stayed there a few times and we always return back when we come to Davao. Best value for money, good location and everything is well maintained. Internet works also. As said highly recommend.
Andrew C. Par United Kingdom, 27. februar 2015
great

room pool staff
8,7
fantastic place wish they served breakfast and food otherwise perfect and great value
Dorothy W. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. februar 2015
The Best in Davao

The location, the hotel staff, and how clean it was kept
9,3
I was VERY impressed with the Domicilio Lorenzo. It was very well kept, the location was right across the street from a mall with a grocery store, and the staff was very friendly. I had to stop them from calling me "sir" for I am just a low key person. Overall, a very great stay for 13 days and will DEFINITELY stay there again.
Michael E. Par Germany, 21. februar 2015
Friendly hotel for a stay in Davao

Friendly staff, good location, nice pool
8,7
The apartment hotel is located in Matina, a few kilometers from Davao town center and only a block away from the main road into town. Over the last years the quality of the hotel has been well maintained and the staff was always friendly and helpful during our visits.There sis no restaurant in the hotel but one can either choose from one of the places nearby or use the kitchen of the house. It is a nice place to stay when exploring Davao or the region.
Alvin B. Par Philippines, 17. februar 2015
Very nice and relaxing

You can cook, just like on your own house with very friendly staff and nice ambiance of garden and pool
10
Frank J. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 6. februar 2015
Good place to stay

Courteous staff, cleanliness, low cost
8,3
Good
Karl T. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 4. februar 2015
Great customer service, great garden area

swimming pool has comfortable water temperature, kitchen, attentive staff
9
I have been here 3 times and stayed in different rooms so I got to know which rooms I liked the most. The pool side rooms are quite nice and large and convenient to just opening your door and jumping in. The hotel is like a piece of paradise in a dumpy city. The grounds have beautiful foliage and the staff really maintain everything quite well. It is clean hotel. Rooms come equipped with hot water boiler and there is a common kitchen with a large refrigerator and everything you need to cook with is there. Since we often cook and eat outside on the tables, it is really practical for us. Internet works in some rooms excellently and the ones that don't, the common lounge area has good wi-fi functioning. If you need anything the staff will take care of it, such as soap, towels, hangers, etc. I would recommend this hotel if you have to stay in Davao close to the city. This hotel is close to MTS, the Matina Town Square, and the NCCC mall where you can buy food, eat out, get domestics and meds and people watch. EAsy access to taxis, jeepneys, and restaurants. There is no safety box in room, but this is a safe place.
Regino C. Familie med små børn Australia, 20. januar 2015
Awesome

location, ambiance, pool
8,7
Perfect
Clare W. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 16. januar 2015
Clean, friendly, great pool, great value!

Very helpful staff, beautiful clean pool and a very comfortable room.
8,7
We stayed for 3 days with our one year old daughter. We had a poolside room and I have to say I was really impressed with the hotel, staff and pool. Will definitely stay there again.
Lee M. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 13. januar 2015
nice hotel with lovely pool

pool,wifi,location
8,3
i done a 3 night stay here with my family and enjoyed it..the pool was 5 steps from our door and couldn't fault it...the pool was in very good condition and kept very clean...shopping mall was just around the corner 5 mins away...we ate out every day but was told they had a kitchen there which u could cook yourself if u wanted...were it was around the corner from mall it was well hidden from main road so when u inside complex having a swim it was very quiet...i very much enjoyed our stay and my son loved the pool too(as did i)..will 100% be going back..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SwimmingpoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HaveDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - UdsigtDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HaveDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SwimmingpoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HaveDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3A01