Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Have Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefra Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Have Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet udefra Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Swimmingpool Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Badeværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Ecoland Antal værelser: 19
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 240 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personale
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (240)
Carmel G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 2. april 2014
Comfortable.

Soft pillows, big bed, cable tv
6
Pleasant one. I would love to come back.
Melchor S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. marts 2014
comfortable and reasonable price

wdin the budget and allows family to be in 1 rm wd 6 adults n 6 kids just add beds
6,3
comfortable and sAfe just like you ate in your home . only big rooms must have add toilets
Joseph C. Par Philippines, 15. marts 2014
Amazing Davao!

affordable, accessible ,homey ambiance
9
We enjoyed every minute of it, especially the pool and its accessibility to malls and dining area.
Luiis J. Gruppe Philippines, 10. marts 2014
an affordable newly built hotel

new, affordavble, perfect location
9,7
Very good. New hotel and its affordable. Its near a mall and davao downtown.
Pedrito L. Gruppe Philippines, 2. marts 2014
Big, Comfortable Room & Great Service

The spacious room, close to the city center and great service.
9
Although we already called weeks before to request for four separate single beds, we had to wait for about an hour upon arriving at the hotel for them to accommodate our request (there were two queen beds in our executive room). We also had a problem with mosquitoes when we arrived, so we asked them to spray the room while we went out. After all these issues we did not have any more problems with the hotel. The staff was really great and friendly and accommodated all our other requests like extra blankets and towels.
Duncan B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 2. marts 2014
Great place to stay with friendly and helpful staf

Location, swimming pool and rooms
7,7
Have stayed here numerous times before and the kitchen facilities have just been totally overhauled and new rooms added. It is in a great location just opposite MTS which has numerous restaurants including MacDonalds and has live bands most nights of the week. NCCC mall is a short distance away with futher restaurants / food outlets and a full supermarket. Really enjoyed my stay again.
Venir C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. februar 2014
Nice hotel tucked in a residential area

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice gardens
8,3
It was a surprisingly nice stay in a little home-tel tucked in a quiet residential neighborhood but very near a shopping mall and with easy access to public transportation. The staff, including the security guard, were friendly, the garden was very nice and well-maintained, and the pool was a good one. While the hotel does not offer food, there are restaurants in the area, including diners that are open 24 hours. The oldish appearance of the house belies the comfort that's found inside the rooms, which are newly renovated. I really like Domicilio Lorenzo, and I would most probably stay here again when I return to Davao.
Darren B. Par Australia, 25. februar 2014
Fantastic Place, will not stay anywhere else

STAFF, POOL, ROOMS
9
FANTASTIC PLACE GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT POOL
Park G. Gruppe Hong Kong, 23. februar 2014
More than five-stars

Location, room fee, clean and cozy
10
It was great to have such a nice vacation with friends. Friendly staff and beautiful garden and pool they have, which will make you feel great while having own your vacation.
Juergen K. Par Norway, 14. februar 2014
surprisingly good value for the money

reliable high speed wifi, pool, location
8
nice and quiet, pool side was great, but you should not be afraid to meet some ants in the room...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HaveDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HaveDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet udefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SwimmingpoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - BadeværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3C05