eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Have Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefra Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Have Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet udefra Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Swimmingpool Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Badeværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Ecoland Antal værelser: 19
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 302 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (302)
Sorter efter:
Chiara S. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 24. september 2014
Great 3-day stay

Very friendly staff, accessible location, value for money
10
My family and I were really happy that we chose to stay here. Transportation is very convenient, fast wifi anywhere around the apartelle, friendly staff, accessible to malls and restaurants. Thanks to the staff for being so welcoming and attended to our needs throughout our 3days stay :) We will definitely recommend this apartelle to our friends and might come back again!
Morell B. Familie med små børn United States of America, 23. september 2014
Fantastic stay

accommodation; staff; pool
9,3
This is our second visit to Domicilio Lorenzo. As we found in the first visit in May, the second visit in September was great. Very good accommodation,fantastic staff,great pool and very good value. The 17 member staff did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable.
Masaji A. Par Japan, 22. september 2014
Best value, location, comfort.. I just love this

location, comfort, value for money, kind & polite staffs
10
Perfect 👌!!!
Armin M. Par United States of America, 19. september 2014
Nice Pool hotel

pool, room , price
8
It was a pleasant and relaxing stay
Armin M. Par United States of America, 18. september 2014
Nice Hotel

Pool, Room, price
8,3
It was a relaxing and good stay
Marjolene F. Par Philippines, 16. september 2014
location is great and so is the price

nice ambiance, friendly staff & good location
9,3
This very cute apartelle is a big ancestral house with a great interior design. I love the surroundings coz it's really cozy and homey. If you like vintage, you'll love this place. The location is also very accessible to malls (NCCC mall & SM City) and restaurants (Mc Do, Jollibee, Matina Town Square) which you'll definitely need coz Domicilio does not have a restaurant but you can ask them to buy foods for you if you're lazy to go out. The staff were really helpful and accommodating. Too bad we weren't able to use the pool coz we were always busy touring Davao and shopping. Will definitely check-in here again next time.
Thomas M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 7. september 2014
Great place rto stay

Staff, staff and the staff
7,7
It was nice there. convenient to maost things i need to go to. And, close to the mall. The pool is nice, recommend getting poolside room. no place to eat there. but, they told me i can use a kitchen they have for guests. I just went out to eat. Staff are great. Very helpful and accomodating. The place may be a little tricky to find the first time. But, try this place. you will like it.
Koji I. Familie med ældre børn Japan, 5. september 2014
the pool is clean.

have pool. the staff is kind. the location si nice
8
so clean so good!
Dee B. Par Australia, 3. september 2014
Domicillio Vacation

Staff,Location and Value
10
Our stay was comfortable and relaxing
Koji I. Familie med ældre børn Japan, 3. september 2014
the staff is kind. the pool is clean.

staff is kind. pool is clean. location is good
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HaveDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HaveDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet udefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SwimmingpoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - BadeværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B07