eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Have Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefra Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Have Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet udefra Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Swimmingpool Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Badeværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Ecoland Antal værelser: 19
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 311 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (311)
Sorter efter:
Jeanette B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 13. oktober 2014
excellent

clean, spacious,good location
9,3
always a great experience.staff are very friendly and nice.the room are well cleaned and spacious.very happy to come back again and again in this place.good job!
Leighton S. Par Australia, 10. oktober 2014
Very happy

happy, friendly staff. Close to many restaurants and large mall. Very ambient location with good secure grounds which gives great piece of mind
8,3
Wonderful. Cannot fault this place. Will definitely come back again
Adriano D. Gruppe Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
Memorable Vacation

Clean, peaceful and 19 rooms only
7
It was a nice stay. The staff goes out of their way to help the guests. There is no resto on the apartelle but there are a lot of resto in the vicinity to chose from.
Darren B. Rejsende alene Australia, 30. september 2014
Amazing rooms and environment at a budget cost

The rooms, location & Pool
7,7
Very comfortable, but as usual and as I have stayed a few times before, the staff I grade at 2 Star and the property at 4 star.... The problem with them is that they become too familiar with the guest, also, they do look a touch lazy, and out of uniform still say they are working at the hotel If they could act like 4 star, speak like 5 star, I would give this revue 5 stars all the way I know there is no food available at this Hotel but I do love the alternative, this is to give the guest the option of delivery of foods from nearby eating houses restaurants etc, and is arranged by the hotel and delivered promptly.. well done in that respect. The owner of the hotel lives in Manila and does some spot checks now and again but is out of touch of the reality of how the guests act etc.... I will book myself in the Hotel again shortly, as its location is just right for my needs, and there is a the NCCC mall just across the highway.. perfect
Joe C. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. september 2014
Ok location

Staff, cleaness,value
7,3
Hotel was fine if you wanted basic accommodation. It was clean & had many things that I wanted & that's why I picked it.
Chiara S. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 24. september 2014
Great 3-day stay

Very friendly staff, accessible location, value for money
10
My family and I were really happy that we chose to stay here. Transportation is very convenient, fast wifi anywhere around the apartelle, friendly staff, accessible to malls and restaurants. Thanks to the staff for being so welcoming and attended to our needs throughout our 3days stay :) We will definitely recommend this apartelle to our friends and might come back again!
Morell B. Familie med små børn United States of America, 23. september 2014
Fantastic stay

accommodation; staff; pool
9,3
This is our second visit to Domicilio Lorenzo. As we found in the first visit in May, the second visit in September was great. Very good accommodation,fantastic staff,great pool and very good value. The 17 member staff did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable.
Masaji A. Par Japan, 22. september 2014
Best value, location, comfort.. I just love this

location, comfort, value for money, kind & polite staffs
10
Perfect 👌!!!
Armin M. Par United States of America, 19. september 2014
Nice Pool hotel

pool, room , price
8
It was a pleasant and relaxing stay
Armin M. Par United States of America, 18. september 2014
Nice Hotel

Pool, Room, price
8,3
It was a relaxing and good stay

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HaveDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HaveDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet udefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SwimmingpoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - BadeværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B06