eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefra Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefra Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefra Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Swimmingpool Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefra Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefra Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Have Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Udsigt Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefra Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gæsteværelse Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Have
Område: Ecoland Antal værelser: 19
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 391 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (391)
Sorter efter:
Mylin B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. april 2015
Homy

location, garden and pool
9,3
great! love the pool and the garden. The room a bit small but still enjoyed the accessibility.
Luisito M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. april 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Morell B. Familie med små børn United States of America, 13. april 2015
Very good family friendly hotel

staff, pool, facility
9,3
This was our 4th stay at this very good hotel. Not disappointed! The facilities are very good and the staff is excellent.
Christopher R. Par United States of America, 2. april 2015
We like Domicilio

Clean, Room size, Grounds
8,7
Consistently good
Grace M. Par Philippines, 19. marts 2015
Pleasant stay

Safe, clean, accessible
10
Exellent
Robert L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 14. marts 2015
Paradise in Davao

Staff, ambiance, Staff
8
When i arrived atthe apartelle.. I was greeted with Great rejoicing.. as though I was family returning. I do enjoy the simple accomodations that the apartelle provides. Aside from that.. if the staff were ever to leave there, i would find it difficult to return.they ALL make me feel as though I was family ... and I even shared that with 2 of the owners.. about how great their staff is especially Gay, Ray, Renan and Miriam !!! I am not trying to exclude the day staff, but I did not get t interact with them as much as the afternoon/evening people.
Jophalyn D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. marts 2015
Perfect location, cozy place

1. Value for money 2. Strategic location 3. Cooking means available
8
I love Domicililo Lorenzo for the following reasons: 1. Value for money 2. It was clean and cozy, with a relaxed ambiance 3. It is very near NCCC Mall, Matina Town Square and Penong's!
Jophalyn D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. marts 2015
Value for money

Excellent location, cozy place, value for money
8
Strategically located near restaurants and malls (walking distance)
Adrian S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 12. marts 2015
Excellent Stay

Excellent service, Very nice rooms, Good value
9,3
I would very much recommend this hotel. The service is excellent and the rooms very nice. Only problem is that the water pressure is low so shower is not very powerful - if you like a power shower then not of you!! Lovely pool. There are many restaurants near by and an area in the hotel where you can cook. Would definitely stay there again.
Derek B. Familie med små børn Canada, 12. marts 2015
Peaceful, Serene

The grounds and the pool. Staff friendly, understanding and very patient with our
7,3
Overall quite good. Staff were accomodating and quick to attend to our needs. Had to request for the room to be cleaned.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SwimmingpoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HaveDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - UdsigtDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HaveDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SwimmingpoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HaveDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GæsteværelseDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - UdsigtDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HaveDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HaveDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HaveDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OmgivelserDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - FaciliteterDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OmgivelserDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HaveDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HaveDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SwimmingpoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B01