Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon Øst, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Luksuslounge Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Faciliteter Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kowloon Øst Antal værelser: 361
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 988
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (988)
Sorter efter:
Liana D. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 26. juni 2015
Friendly, Clean

location, friendly staffs, clean
8
pleasant.
Boon K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 25. juni 2015
Good for business

Food, location for industrial and value for money
5,7
Value for money
Beng T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 25. juni 2015
Working In Comfort & Convenience

Great staff, great facilities and great comfort.
9,3
It was a very pleasant stay. I had good internet connection and great amount of space to work at. A plus point is the many power points for my colleague and I to connect our mobile & camera chargers, as well as our laptop. We didn't need to take turns. The staff members are all very friendly and helpful. They are well-versed in English and Mandarin.
Mayank K. Par India, 24. juni 2015
It was an amazing stay..

Good staff ,hotel and room
9,3
Excellent staff and prompt services...
Liana D. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. juni 2015
Friendly, Clean

location, friendly staffs, clean
8,3
nice and pleasant
Chloe L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 29. maj 2015
Clean basic room

room is clean.
6
Hotel was chosen as it was near my meetings. But can be a bit far away from central. Room was basic but clean.
Wan C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 28. maj 2015
My stay on 27 & 28 May 2015

Pleasant and friendly staff, close proximity with the office and very efficient housekeeping.
9,3
I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the honest housekeeping staff for returning some foreign notes in which I have accidentally dropped in the room. Please keep up the good work!
Man L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 24. maj 2015
A trendy and comfortable hotel

Furniture, Location, Cleaness
9,3
Nice staff, clean room, small lobby, good location
Chew P. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. maj 2015
Good

Room very clean, staff is very nice
9
We feel very nice. Especially the room Note; The food we did not try
Hank W. Par Taiwan, 17. maj 2015
Nice service and room.

Location, room and staff with well service.
9,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03