eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Område: Kwun Tong Antal værelser: 361
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 802 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (802)
Sorter efter:
Tay L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 28. oktober 2014
quality. and comfort

room is comfortable and I got a free upgrade. there are good local eateries too
9
Good experience and staff were friendly
Yow H. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
Pefect stay

Comfortable stay,friendly staff, value for money
7,3
Everything is perfect especially was being upgraded to a bigger room. The only thing is the location of the hotel is not so perfect which doesn't have much choice on food and the MTR was about 10 minutes walk away. Luckily there's shuttle bus but need to follow their timetable. No doubt i would return and stay back there again due to their good service too!
Peter R. Par United Kingdom, 19. oktober 2014
Not too bad

Comfortable bed,bathroom facilities,cleanliness
6,7
It was ok. Room was slightly on the small side but as we were sightseeing we didn't spend much time in it. It's only a 10 minute walk from the MTR and an ATM shopping centre . Staff very pleasant and helpful. Food in the restaurant was good.Not sure we would stay there again as it's in an industrial area and as it was booked by family in Hong Kong we didn't have any choice.
Tomaz V. Par Slovenia, 18. oktober 2014
fantastic room, upgraded to suite

very nice design, spacious top floor suite, nice gym and pool
7,7
Swee M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
Business trip to Hong Kong

location, value for money, good services
7,7
Loke Y. Par Singapore, 10. oktober 2014
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN HONG KONG

1) CLEAN AND PLEASANT TO STAY IN. 2) EFFICIENCY AND POLITE STAFFS 3) GOOD LOCATION.
9,7
I enjoy my 6 day stay in this hotel. The check-in and out is fast and every staffs there is polite and helpful when you got problems moving around in hong kong. They too offer free wifi and even free call back to your hometown. I sure to stay there again if I'm go to hk.
Leong V. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 5. oktober 2014
good enough

comfortable, friendly, and convenient
8,7
Is very convenient for me and i can go everywhere from the hotel. But near by that area mostly light factory a bit less restaurants and convenient stall. Others will be good enough.
Yong W. Par Hong Kong, 1. oktober 2014
Good location and near apm shopping mall

Good location and near apm shopping mall
8,3
Good location and near apm shopping mall
Leong V. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 28. september 2014
small but comfortable

friendly staff, comfortable room and nice location
9,3
I like the place because is quiet and safe. Although it at the center of light industrial area. And very convenient, and have few restaurant near by the hotel. MTR just 2 streets away from the hotel and beside the MTR have two shopping malls. This area is not like mongkok that crowded. Is a quiet and peaceful location.
Cheung K. Par Hong Kong, 26. september 2014
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

good
9,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3C01