eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon Øst, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Område: Kowloon Øst Antal værelser: 361
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 824 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (824)
Sorter efter:
Kenneth K. Par Hong Kong, 16. november 2014
Nice staff and services

- Staff services
7
Kah W. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 13. november 2014
A short visit

Clean, comfortable and convenient
8,7
I was on a working trip and it is walking distance, just 10mins to the office. Just Great.
Robert W. Rejsende alene Australia, 10. november 2014
Clean tidy exelent staff staff go out of there way

Staff clean good location
9,3
Merriam Q. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 4. november 2014
Highly recommended!

Accessibility to MTR and shopping mall
8,7
I stayed for 3 nights at the Dorsett and overall, it was a great experience. The staff at the front desk were very accommodating upon check-in. The room was very clean and well maintained, with very efficient housekeeping staff. I'd love to come back to this hotel on my next trip to HK.
Patricia X. Par Singapore, 3. november 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, Good customer service, Convenient shuttle bus service
8,7
Yong W. Par Hong Kong, 2. november 2014
Nearby by Kwun Tong MTR

Nearby by Kwun Tong MTR
8,7
Meng H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. november 2014
dorsett in kwun tong

staff, comfort of the room and decent facilities
8
Tay L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 28. oktober 2014
quality. and comfort

room is comfortable and I got a free upgrade. there are good local eateries too
9
Good experience and staff were friendly
Yow H. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
Pefect stay

Comfortable stay,friendly staff, value for money
7,3
Everything is perfect especially was being upgraded to a bigger room. The only thing is the location of the hotel is not so perfect which doesn't have much choice on food and the MTR was about 10 minutes walk away. Luckily there's shuttle bus but need to follow their timetable. No doubt i would return and stay back there again due to their good service too!
Peter R. Par United Kingdom, 19. oktober 2014
Not too bad

Comfortable bed,bathroom facilities,cleanliness
6,7
It was ok. Room was slightly on the small side but as we were sightseeing we didn't spend much time in it. It's only a 10 minute walk from the MTR and an ATM shopping centre . Staff very pleasant and helpful. Food in the restaurant was good.Not sure we would stay there again as it's in an industrial area and as it was booked by family in Hong Kong we didn't have any choice.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3C03