Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon Øst, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 1070 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (1070)
Sortér efter:
Wai H. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 15. januar 2016
Quiet

Quiet, Near Shopping centre, good services
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wong M. Par Hong Kong, 7. januar 2016
gd view, clean and comfort

gd view, clean and comfort
8
the time for check in a bit slow. the sight of the room is quite gd. but there is no bathrobes .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wen J. Rejsende alene Singapore, 2. januar 2016
Good service

Able to check in early. Hotel is clean. Service staff are polite.
8
No complains about the hotel itself -- it was clean, shower was great, the free breakfast was also better than I expected. Hotel staff also helped us call for a taxi to the airport. The only downside is the location. It's next to car workshops and at least 30min to the city by train. There's free shuttle bus, though not at frequent intervals.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohamed N. Par Malaysia, 27. december 2015
Nice hotel but bad location

Nice room, friendly staff, shuttle bus service to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon
8,3
Pleasant and enjoyable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hing Y. Par Hong Kong, 26. december 2015
Generally OK

Decor is nice, sea view, staff is helpful
7,7
The hotel is much smaller than I thought. I booked it few months ago for the Christmas Day and the price is acceptable. However, the front desk staff told me there is no double bed room even i check in at 1pm. I told the staff we made the request during reservation. Eventually, he upgraded us to the suite but there are just two single beds (placing together) and a sofa bed which opened up as a so-called "double bed". A little bit disappointed, but i understood that this might be the best he could do. The room layout is weird and the shower is bad. All in all, I expected a better quality with this price range.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ian I. Par Macau, 24. december 2015
Clean and neat

Clean and neat
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pui K. Rejsende alene China, 23. december 2015
Location not really good for night life

Clean, Tidy, Helpful staff
7,3
Its located in the industrial district which is dark and difficult to ask for help, for single traveler, it may not be a favorable factor to pick this hotel. But the room is clean and tidy with helpful staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Man K. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 19. december 2015
Pleasant Experience

Comfortable room with thoughtful extras such as recycle shopping bag and smartphone, Helpful staff and Shuttle bus service as alternative to the 10 mins walk to Kwun Tong station
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kaiyan X. Forretningsrejsende China, 14. december 2015
good

good service
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Silvia K. Gruppe Indonesia, 14. december 2015
about 10-15 minutes walk from Kwun tong MTR

location, good staff, clean
8
I feel quite happy coz I got free upgrade :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05