eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby
Område: Tai Kok Tsui Antal værelser: 285
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 3315 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3315)
Sorter efter:
Henrik R. Par Denmark, 21. april 2012
Dejligt hotel midt i Mong Kok

Beliggenhed, renlighed, nyt
8,3
Dejlig beliggenhed, flot udsigt fra 26. etage over Mong Kok. Værelser lidt små og kompakte, men meget funktionelle og rene. Venligt og meget hjælpsomt personale. Morgenbuffet er ikke pengene værd.
Muhammad F. Par Singapore, 14. april 2015
Tip-top

Handy phone, friendly staff, convinient location.
8
Tang H. Par Singapore, 13. april 2015
Great Stay at HK

City area, with lots of convenience store around and free hp to use
8,3
The hotel is at city ctr with lots of convenience stall around. Shuttle bus to Mongkok MTR is 5mins away. Walk-able to lots of shopping area. My personal favorite is the handphone with data/wifi given for us to use during our stay. Google maps is way better to know where you are and you can call back home (singapore and some selected countries) free-of-charge
Patcharin J. Par Thailand, 12. april 2015
Better than expectation

location , clean and new room , good service
9,7
From airport express Kowloon station,there are shuttle bus located opposite city check-in counter just show your hotel booking.The hotel is very clean and comfort with full amenities. Well-trained staffs even the guy who incharge in car park area.Very much impressive.
Zhi X. Par Australia, 7. april 2015
Ok location but the duet is not clean

internet/ location
7
hotel is location between two underground stations, which is ok to me to walk. The room is ok except the duet is not clean and smelly. Ask to be changed but still full of musty smell
Jd V. Familie med ældre børn Netherlands, 6. april 2015
Spacious room but location not ideal

Room is new, bright and spacious
6,3
Weilin T. Par Singapore, 6. april 2015
Average good stay

Free handphone with wifi and shuttle service
5,3
Pros 1) Free portable handphone with wifi function 2) Shuttle bus service to central and mongkok area, 2 way transfer 3) 10 mins walk to the MTR Olympic station 4) TV programs Cons 1) Very small room and bed is right beside the toilet 2) Very small toilet that can only fit 1 pax with poor toilet amenities 3) Counter staff is not very helpful 4) Very inaccessible if you take mtr to town area
Matthew H. Par United States of America, 6. april 2015
Nice hotel in good location

Location, cleanliness, near Starbucks
7,3
Our stay was good. The hotel is clean, modern, easy to find, and a 10-15 minute walk (on a raised covered walkway, not the street so it's actually a nice walk) to the Olympic MTR station. While we had no major issues, since the hotel claims that it is 4-stars, we expected a higher level of service. For starters, the English proficiency if the staff was lacking. Even worse, the two young men who most often manned the concierge desk spoke such poor English that they had a hard time understanding our questions, and we had an equally hard time understanding their answers. Worse still, was that the concierges were fairly useless. If I asked for a recommendation for a nice restaurant with a reasonable price, he would simply tell me an area to go to. Good service would have been a specific recommendation. Better service would have been him calling to make a reservation for us. Something that would have been a major issue if I was even a tiny bit taller was the bed. Small rooms are expected in HK, but I still expect to be able to fit on the bed. There were 4 pillows on our queen bed, two for each person. I had to sleep without one of them because otherwise my feet were dangling off the bed. I'm only 5'9"ft (175.26 centimeters). You're going to have to sleep diagonally if you are any taller than me. The worst experience of our 5 night stay was that on one of the mornings we were awoken at 7am by music in the hallway. At first I just thought it was some very inconsiderate guest leaving so I ignored it. Five minutes later I went out to investigate. Turns out it was playing over the hotel sound system. It's outrageous that a "4 star" hotel would play music in its hallways, at any time of the day, let alone early morning. It took me two calls and almost 20 minutes to get it shut off. There is no swimming pool. Also, don't buy coffee from the hotel. There is a Starbucks a five minute walk away, and a grande latte is both better and cheaper than the hotel coffee.
Sui H. Par Malaysia, 5. april 2015
Clean room and comfort bed

comfort bed, clean room and free shuttle bus
7
Great.
Hooi S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 3. april 2015
Choice for stay as business traveler

Convenient, safe and comfortable
7,7
Overall satisfy. Close to subway station, free shuttle to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui for shopping, local food available nearby.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06