eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby
Område: Tai Kok Tsui Antal værelser: 285
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 3187 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3187)
Sorter efter:
Henrik R. Par Denmark, 21. april 2012
Dejligt hotel midt i Mong Kok

Beliggenhed, renlighed, nyt
8,3
Dejlig beliggenhed, flot udsigt fra 26. etage over Mong Kok. Værelser lidt små og kompakte, men meget funktionelle og rene. Venligt og meget hjælpsomt personale. Morgenbuffet er ikke pengene værd.
Shiwei C. Par Singapore, 27. januar 2015
small rooms, slightly far location

clean rooms, relatively new.
4,7
Overall the stay was fine. Need to comment that the location is slightly far from the MTR stations, except Olympic. Approx 15mins walk to Mongkok or Prince Edward MTR. Free hotel shuttle are packed at peak hours and depart only hourly. Couldn't board at most times. Rooms are very small bit clean. Reception service is a bit poor. Need to smile more. Overall decent for a short trip.
Gina G. Par Philippines, 25. januar 2015
We had a pleasant experience at Dorsett Hotel.

1. Good Location 2. Good Service 3. Affordable
8
It was a good 3 days and 2 nights stay at Dorsett. The shuttle bus and the smartphone were good help for us travelers. Thanks for all the staff.
Benedict U. Par Philippines, 25. januar 2015
Reasonably-priced hotel at the heart of Mongkok

Pocket Wifi, Street not too traffic, Friendly staff
7,7
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong offers guests an experience of staff excellence in knowledge and assistance. The hotel also has pocket wifi which guests can take with them while in Hong Kong. The hotel space is reasonably small as Hong Kong hotels are generally like that, but the price Dorsett offers is okay.
Que V. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 24. januar 2015
Happy stay

Very clean, good location & value for money.
10
Good service from hotel staff, shuttle bus is a good idea however the frequencies are pretty limited.
Nerice G. Familie med små børn Singapore, 23. januar 2015
Good location and value for money

The free Handy mobile phone for guests usage, friendly hotel staff, great location
7,3
It was a fairly pleasant stay. Bed was a bit small though to accommodate 2 adults and a young kid.
Peter K. Par Canada, 20. januar 2015
Size matters,not 20 sq/m as advertised

Good shuttle service,free phone
5,3
Old end of town requiring shuttle to get access to city,buffet was limited. I was attracted to hotel based on price and room size which turned out to be misleading at 12 sq/m versus 20
Ong C. Forretningsrejsende Brunei Darussalam, 20. januar 2015
location, comfort and friendly staff

Wifi, free phone and comfortable room
8
I have been staying here many times since I first discover this hotel. The lobby as usual smells very good. The staff is extremely fast for my check in process. The room are as usual, the standard room. As a business traveler, the bed are really comfortable and I have no problem sleeping throughout the night. The view is good. I always rolls up the windows while sleeping and enjoying the view. There is a portable wifi or mobile phone. However, I normally don't have the chance to use it. Toilet is a little bit small for an Asian point of view. There is enough room for walking and placing your luggage. I invited two partner for discussion and there is big issue for room space. I will definitely back to this hotel again.
David S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 20. januar 2015
Dorsett, Mongkok

Staff, location, neatness
8,7
We had a marvelous stay in Hongkong and Dorsett was our home! Beautiful interiors, thoughtful staff and excellent dining too! The shuttle ride to Hongkong's tourist areas was very helpful. Troy, the front desk staff was very accomodating . Felt sad when we had to leave as the hotel felt home away from home.
Grace C. Par Hong Kong, 20. januar 2015
good value

convenient location and clean
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01