Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Beliggenhed: Tai Kok Tsui Antal værelser: 285
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 2559 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personale
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2559)
Henrik R. Par Denmark, 21. april 2012
Dejligt hotel midt i Mong Kok

Beliggenhed, renlighed, nyt
8,3
Dejlig beliggenhed, flot udsigt fra 26. etage over Mong Kok. Værelser lidt små og kompakte, men meget funktionelle og rene. Venligt og meget hjælpsomt personale. Morgenbuffet er ikke pengene værd.
Eng C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 20. april 2014
Comfotable, relaxing

close to MCD, local restaurant, clean & nice
8
Is short 1 night stay but we quite nice the hotel, clean & comfortable.
Eng C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 20. april 2014
relax, comfortable, peaceful

Nice hotel, friendly staff with good attitude, surrounding local restaurant
8
Excellent 1 night stay!
Hsinyu Y. Par Malaysia, 18. april 2014
great location.

free shuttle, friendly cleaning lady, restaurants just outside the hotel
8
Lily W. Par New Zealand, 16. april 2014
terrible

only location, nothing else
4
Horrible experience, first room given have strong bleach smell then after we turn off air con, strong urine odor. Complained and got new room which was smaller and not double bed - we were on our honeymoon. At least they should have given us an upgrade as other hotels have given for lesser negatives. Very bad, will never come here again. Do not stay at a place with dirty rooms.
Koh C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 14. april 2014
good

service, friendly and caring
7,7
The service that all the staff give was excellent. But when I book this hotel, they did write with wifi. But the wifi is only free 1 hours. And need guest to pay. I chose to pay but still can't connect. End up I had to cancel it. And only free 1 hours and only for 1 person to use. I think you all should change it to wifi for whole day for guest
Qi M. Rejsende alene Singapore, 14. april 2014
Overall, not that bad.

It's location, rates and staff.
9
I was quite pleased with the services provided by the staffs. 5 minutes walk from Olympic MTR and 24/7 McDonald's opposite. The shuttle bus is quite useful I would say? I prefer walking to the MTR station directly. The room is a little small but it is comfortable. Will recommend family and friends here. Overall, not that bad.
Lihao W. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 14. april 2014
good friendly room is small

good friendly room is small
8,3
Lihao W. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 13. april 2014
good service small room

good staff, nice lobby but small room
8,3
Bodi Y. Par Singapore, 13. april 2014
Small but Cozy

Affordable, Wifi, Street food outside
7,7
The hotel was quite okay for the price. It was small and cozy. Dorsett's 5 minutes away from the nearest MTR (Olympic) and had a number of nice street food places around it. You could walk to Langham place in around 15-20 mins, though there's also a shuttle that has stops in Langham, China HK City, and Kowloon MTR (which you take for the Airport Express).

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A04