Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Golfbane Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Faciliteter
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Faciliteter Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Luksuslounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Luksuslounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Luksuslounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tai Kok Tsui Antal værelser: 285
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 3510
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3510)
Sorter efter:
Henrik R. Par Denmark, 21. april 2012
Dejligt hotel midt i Mong Kok

Beliggenhed, renlighed, nyt
8,3
Dejlig beliggenhed, flot udsigt fra 26. etage over Mong Kok. Værelser lidt små og kompakte, men meget funktionelle og rene. Venligt og meget hjælpsomt personale. Morgenbuffet er ikke pengene værd.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joanna A. Rejsende alene Singapore, 28. august 2015
Worthy

Cleanliness, warm shower, comfortable bed
8,3
It was good, except that there were days when the staff came in although we had switched on the "do not disturb" button while we were out of the hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kathina A. Par Hong Kong, 25. august 2015
good

not bad. comfortable. accessable.
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joanne C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 24. august 2015
Good family room with huge bath room.

Good location, free shuttle bus, good staff and free 4G mobile for travellers. We will stay in this hotel again and would recommend to my relatives.
9,7
Rooms were clean and staff are good and helpful. We enjoyed our stay in Dorsette Mongkok HK. No regret in booking this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joanne C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 24. august 2015
Staff helpful and friendly, rooms are clean

Rooms comfort, good location and staff are friendly
9,7
Excellent ! Will definately visit again. Family room awesome ! Free 4G Mobile during our stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christopher S. Par Malaysia, 21. august 2015
Great stay!

Location,Staff performance & Value for money.
7,7
Our stay was great,purposely chose this hotel because nearby to our point of interest. Surrounding is a nice area where you can find food everywhere,transportation wise either take cab or shuttle bus. It is walkable to Mongkok but it will take probably 15-20 minutes. Hotel staffs are very helpful n good at their work,from reception to house keeping all well mannered and friendly. We will definitely come back again on our next visit to Hong Kong.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wael A. Familie med små børn Saudi Arabia, 18. august 2015
Good Hotel but needs some modifications

Hotel provide cellphone with free local calls and free LTE Data,near from MTR station, very closed to MacDonald's which works 24/7.
6,7
I've booked a family room with 4 beds. I expected the room to be some what spacious but it was really small room. Restroom with no exaggeration less than 30cm far from the bed with gives discomfort. Beds are really really small. We are stayed in a room in the 27th floor and there was unpleasant smell in this floor, smell can't described looks like stinky smell. the Hotel is 27th floor and i has only 2 elevators and you will be waiting patiently to the elevator specially in the morning hours. I can rate it as 3 star hotel and all negatives should be solves in order you are planning to stay in this hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rogerio D. Forretningsrejsende South Africa, 17. august 2015
Good value for money

Clean. Price. Location
10
Very nice place with friendly staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ming W. Par Singapore, 14. august 2015
Comfortable hotel

Service, Room and price
7,3
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wei Y. Par Singapore, 11. august 2015
Reasonable Price

Good Service, Data Phone Provided, Clean
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GolfbaneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05