Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 3722 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3722)
Sortér efter:
Henrik R. Par Denmark, 21. april 2012
Dejligt hotel midt i Mong Kok

Beliggenhed, renlighed, nyt
8,3
Dejlig beliggenhed, flot udsigt fra 26. etage over Mong Kok. Værelser lidt små og kompakte, men meget funktionelle og rene. Venligt og meget hjælpsomt personale. Morgenbuffet er ikke pengene værd.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kevin M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 29. januar 2016
A good value in Hong Kong

Price, service and convenience.
9,3
Pretty happy with my stay and the service.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wong S. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 29. januar 2016
Ok

Room
6,3
Nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Logeswaran A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 28. januar 2016
Nothing

Nothing
4
Noting
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janice A. Familie med små børn Singapore, 27. januar 2016
Accessible

Accessible to MTR, restaurants, shopping malls and tourist attractions.
7,3
Great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ling Y. Par Singapore, 26. januar 2016
Good Location

Good Location, Cozy Room, Friendly Housekeeper
5
Hotel is located at a very good location inbetween Olympic and Mongkok Station. However, hotel was not equipped with warmer for the unexpected cold weather. Water heater was not working for 2 days, had to battle with ice cold water in the shower during cold weather. Housekeeper on my level was really friendly, and nice. Front desk staffs was pulling a long face everytime I walk pass, and I wasn't being advised properly for "pre-authorization charge, or release of charge upon check-out" and my pre-auth have yet to be released 1 week after check out. Room is very cozy and considered clean for 2 person stay with the amount paid for.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hui F. Par Singapore, 23. januar 2016
Convenient with shuttle bus and wifi smartphone

1. Free Shuttle bus to mongkok mtr, kowloon airport express, china ferry terminal; 2. Free smartphone use for wifi hotspot, free overseas calls to many countries; 3. Short walk to 3 mtr stations
6
Stayed a week. The room is very small but clean. Some issues with Housekeeping. They messed with the aircon temperature we set. They missed out on the towels and toiletries on one day, called them and took much time to come though they say they are coming immediately. Toilet floor is freezing cold due to mosiac floor tiles. Reception and concierge overall courteous. But one concierge staff was downright rude when directing us to shuttle bus on rainy day. Convenient location, short walk to 3 mtr stations olympic, mongkok and prince edward. 2 supermarkets, watsons, 24 hour mcdonalds across the road. Olympic mtr is nearest, about 10 min walk, has shopping malls olympian 1-3 including supermarket and food court. Mongkok and prince edward mtr stations about 15 min walk away. Passed by a traditional wet market during walk to mongkok station, fresh fruits and cheaper roast meat selection (no sitting area) Free use of hotel-provided smartphone allows wifi hotspot, can use google maps to get around. Free overseas calls to selected countries including malaysia and singapore. Airport express service K5 stops at the hotel. Hotel has free shuttle bus hourly (8am to 11pm) to mongkok mtr station at langham place shopping center, kowloon airport express station, china ferry terminal station (ferry to macau, near austin mtr station).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pei J. Par Malaysia, 21. januar 2016
Great location, Value for Money

Location, Reliable, Professional
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Yes, the rooms are smaller than other Dorsett Hotels but it was good value for considering that they offer free shuttle service to nearby attractions, airport express and ferry terminal. The customer service staff are very helpful and professional. Rooms are clean and tidy. Everything I would want for an affordable price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pui Y. Par Hong Kong, 21. januar 2016
Comfy bed and great shower

Reasonable priced, great shower and comfy bed.
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jean H. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 18. januar 2016
2nd Stay @ Dorsett Mongkok

Location, Service, Shuttle Service
8,3
It's my second stay at Dorsett Mongkok and I will choose to stay there again if I'm visiting Hong Kong. The location is great with many eateries around the area. Able to get to Mong Kok by foot and there's a direct bus service to the airport is down the street as well. However, the shuttle service is not really punctual, bad experience waiting for an hour at Langham Place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GolfbaneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06