eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Tai Kok Tsui Antal værelser: 285
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 2892 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2892)
Sorter efter:
Henrik R. Par Denmark, 21. april 2012
Dejligt hotel midt i Mong Kok

Beliggenhed, renlighed, nyt
8,3
Dejlig beliggenhed, flot udsigt fra 26. etage over Mong Kok. Værelser lidt små og kompakte, men meget funktionelle og rene. Venligt og meget hjælpsomt personale. Morgenbuffet er ikke pengene værd.
Joseph O. Par Philippines, 19. september 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable bed
7
Jeffrey L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 18. september 2014
beautiful hotel!

location, cleaniness and smart phone service
10
fantastic! the price is good. location is good. only thing is that the size of the room is rather small.
Brendalene T. Familie med små børn Singapore, 17. september 2014
Helpful service staff

1) Service staff 2) Handy 3G phone which allows you to make free local calls and to Singapore 3) Shuttle Bus to a few places of attractions.
8
No complaints here ;)
Wai K. Par Singapore, 17. september 2014
Wonderful and helpful staff

Staff are very helpful and cheerful
8
Good
Kar H. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. september 2014
excellent location , value for money

easy to access public transport, good location and friendly staff
7
Sachin G. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 16. september 2014
Convenient Location

Clean Room, Good Location, Helpful Staff
8
The hotel was very accommodating - I requested for an early check-in as I arrived in the morning and they were able to assist me, allowing me to check-in at 10am. The hotel also provided in every room a smartphone with a local number which acts as a wifi hotspot! This was excellent as there was loads of travel/tourist information on the device. I did have an issue with the hotel's policy of requesting for a deposit when the concierge loaned an umbrella to me because of the rain. I was asked to place a HKD$50 deposit for the umbrella! This was very odd as I am a guest staying in the hotel! Other than that, everything was great!
Elin C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 15. september 2014
great hotel!

great hotel layout, friendly and helpful staff and the free handphone that was provided
9,3
my family and i had an extremely enjoyable stay! upon arrival,the staff was very friendly and helpful in explaining about things about the hotel. The hotel room wasn't extremely spacious but it was really cosy! The best part is that each room comes with a free handphone that the guests can use. The phone has unlimited 4G hotspot that we can bring out and connect to for internet, free calls to 5 different countries and we can search about different things that we can do in HK! It was extremely helpful :) the hotel also provides a shuttle bus to different hotspots in HK :) highly recommending the suite room if you are looking for a great experience at this hotel!
Li Y. Gruppe Singapore, 15. september 2014
dorsett mongkok review

portable 3g mobile phone for wifi, discreet shower area, cupboard area
8,3
good
Lee P. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 14. september 2014
Good service

Good helpful staff, near olympic mtr, wifi
9
Overall was very good for 2 night stay. Safe place. Near to olympic mtr but u must find your way when u first arrive. Macdonalds is opposite roaf and many good food opposite and behind hotel. Staff performance was awesome. Very helpful with directions and luggages. Will stay again the next trip to Hong Kong. Hotel has free wifi in room and lobby. Shuttle bus service to mongkok and kowloon

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B05