Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 3881 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3881)
Sortér efter:
Henrik R. Par Denmark, 21. april 2012
Dejligt hotel midt i Mong Kok

Beliggenhed, renlighed, nyt
8,3
Dejlig beliggenhed, flot udsigt fra 26. etage over Mong Kok. Værelser lidt små og kompakte, men meget funktionelle og rene. Venligt og meget hjælpsomt personale. Morgenbuffet er ikke pengene værd.
Chong W. Par Malaysia, 23. maj 2016
Value for money and good location
5
The hotel is good to stay and consider convenient location.
Shu W. Par Hong Kong, 21. maj 2016
Disappointed about the arrangement
4
This is a deserved hotel for people who preferred to spend less money tht enjoying the 4 stars hotel. However, They did not provide me a big bed but provided me two single beds even if I reminded the staff when I check-in at the front counter. As u know, I go with my gf, and ur hotel did not provide me a queen size bed, it makes me tht fully disappointed abt this hotel. by the way, the hygiene level is satified.
Kok W. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 20. maj 2016
Nil.
5,7
Very good staff services.
Mei Y. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 18. maj 2016
nil
5,7
nil
Ter Y. Gruppe Singapore, 17. maj 2016
Value for money hotel
5,7
The best thing about this hotel is they lend you a free smartphone to use. It saves you the trouble of getting a SIM card for your own phone. Another plus point is you can use their phone to make free international calls to a few countries.
Justin C. Gruppe Philippines, 16. maj 2016
Best value hotel
6,3
3rd time to stay in this hotel. Near restaurants and malls like olympian mall and langham place. Offer shuttle bus everyhour to thim sha tsui, ladies market, temple st and kowloon airport express.
Shalyn T. Par Singapore, 16. maj 2016
Excellent service, location and worth!
6,7
Greeted warmly and offered a lot of information brochures upon check in. Staffs greeted us with smile and warm welcome all the time. Room is clean and well furnished, window ledge to place stuffs or sit there to enjoy a good view of crowded Hong Kong buildings and traffic. Stayed at the 21st floor and the night view was excellent, can see the sea in the day and the city lights at night. Comfortable and big bed. The bathroom was a little squeezy but good enough, have rain shower head. Beautifully tiled bathroom and all facilities seems new and works well. There's a mini bar and small television with various channels in different languages as well. Would totally stay there again and recommend my friends to go there as well! The location is really convenient, easy to locate and in between mongkok and olympic city, which is two of the best places for shopping and eating. With macdonalds and a supermarket right opposite the road, and local food and delights all around the hotel nearby. Has a really delicious roasted goose local restaurant one street down that is well priced and definitely must try.
Lee C. Gruppe Singapore, 16. maj 2016
Convenient Location to MTR, Small Room but accepta
4
We were a family of 4 travelling , 1 couple and two adults. We booked 2 bedrooms from 14 to 16 May recently. Pro * Strategic Location from airport - near MTR of Disneyland, Lantau Island ( 5 to 6 stops)- 10 min walk from Olympic Station * easy access to shopping malls nearby Con * This is Hongkong, so room are generally smaller but do be prepare space was tight in bathroom. * Front desk mixed up our bedrooms, my mum and me were given double bed and my bro and his wife were given twins bed ( 2 single beds). We were initially given high floor but we went down to change our rooms. Firstly, one of the room was not cleaned properly, strands of hair seen on bathroom floor. The other bedroom was directly in front of the lift lobby and west sun so we decided to change both rooms. In the end, we are allocated room with lower floor but near by and not near the lift lobby. Overall acceptable. * Staff's attitude was acceptable but I hope they can be more prepared and made better arrangement given that we check in at 5pm. Normal check in time is 2pm. * indeed there were shuttle bus services but it was full most of the time so we decided to take cab instead, still affordable. * TV remote controller was not working properly. Can't switch on the TV. My bro's bathroom shower- heater was not working but we just feel we can still bear with this and decided not to bring this up again.
Charlotte A. Gruppe Singapore, 16. maj 2016
Love my stay at Dorsett Mongkok
5,7
Free portable wifi, the location is location, Great customer service, free shuttle bus. will choose Dorsett Mongkok for my next HKG trip
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GolfbaneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02