Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 3842 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3842)
Sortér efter:
Henrik R. Par Denmark, 21. april 2012
Dejligt hotel midt i Mong Kok

Beliggenhed, renlighed, nyt
8,3
Dejlig beliggenhed, flot udsigt fra 26. etage over Mong Kok. Værelser lidt små og kompakte, men meget funktionelle og rene. Venligt og meget hjælpsomt personale. Morgenbuffet er ikke pengene værd.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hong M. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 28. april 2016
Mr
5,7
Too lest life
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yoke J. Gruppe Singapore, 28. april 2016
Overall was ok
5,7
Room was clean but the location is abit off the mtr station . There is a shuttle bus to mongkok mtr or temple street
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pei S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 27. april 2016
Nice stay
5,7
The room is super clean but a bit too small. Staff is helpful and friendly. The bed is comfortable. Nice stay!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jiayu H. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 26. april 2016
Handy mobile phone.
3,3
handy mobile phone. the room is too small, hot water in shower is not enough.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chu X. Par Malaysia, 25. april 2016
Great hotel at good location with great services
6,7
It is a great hotel which provides us free shuttle services to Mongkok, Temple St, Hongkong Ferry Terminal. Also, the staffs are very friendly and accommodating.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joon M. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 24. april 2016
Satisfactory
4,3
Overall is satisfactory. Be prepared for a small room. No complaints except for the location which I reckon is a bit far to the MTR station- Mongkok (15-20min walk). Hotel shuttle bus is only available hourly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Loke G. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. april 2016
Very Good Hotel... Surprise
5,3
This Hotel give us a surprise to tour around this city with a "Handy" mobile phone!! you can call back home and is totally free :) and you get wi-fi 24/7 as you go around the city, no worries of getting lost... can always use your Handy mobile to surf for directions. Surprise 2, every hours have shuttle bus fetching you to the nearest attraction place such as lady's market, temple street, ferry terminal...mainly in Kowloon. The room its a bit small but very clean and comfort bed... When we arrived, we took a long walk to this hotel, cause the direction of the hotel name Mongkok is a bit misleading... It is actually at Tai Kok Chui. If you were coming from airport, take the express train stopping at the Kowloon station change to Tung Chung line stop at Olympic station then walk to West Nine plaza, down to ground floor and walk about 5-10 mins then you see the hotel just at your right in front of the traffic lights junction.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kenneth R. Par Philippines, 23. april 2016
Value for money!
5,3
I like the fact that they provided us with free phones with internet. We were able to efficiently navigate our way through our itinerary. Also, they have free shuttle service at key locations in the city, no need to spend much on transportation. Only downside for me is the room size, it was smaller than expected. But overall, it's a great deal!👌🏼👍🏻
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Poh G. Rejsende alene Singapore, 22. april 2016
Good service hotel
5
Frontline staffs are customer-service orientated. Good location with foods and hotel free shuttle bus to city area. Good airport shuttle bus transfer from Kowloon station to Dorsett Mongkok hotel. Gym facility.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GolfbaneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07