Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby
Område: Tai Kok Tsui Antal værelser: 285
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 3352 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3352)
Sorter efter:
Henrik R. Par Denmark, 21. april 2012
Dejligt hotel midt i Mong Kok

Beliggenhed, renlighed, nyt
8,3
Dejlig beliggenhed, flot udsigt fra 26. etage over Mong Kok. Værelser lidt små og kompakte, men meget funktionelle og rene. Venligt og meget hjælpsomt personale. Morgenbuffet er ikke pengene værd.
Chean L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. maj 2015
Excellent service, clean environment

Very helpful staff, great location and good internet package
8,7
It was excellent. Location was quite convenient with food all around. The hotel staff were very helpful too.
Xiao H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 17. maj 2015
Value for money!

Friendly staff, good location and comfortable
8
Anthony S. Par Singapore, 15. maj 2015
Loved it

The performance of the staff and the price of the rooms
9
Better than expected
Yukari M. Rejsende alene Japan, 15. maj 2015
Disappointed stay!

Convenient location for eating & shopping
6
This was my second time staying at the Dorsett Mongkok, and I was totally disappointed by Chinese hotel guests without manners, shouting with loud voices and banging the doors In the middle of the night and early in the morning. Those inconsiderate guests totally disturbed me from taking a rest and sleeping in the room. So disappointed~!
Pua M. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 4. maj 2015
Enjoyable stay and surprised with a mobile WIFI

mobile WIFI (smart phone free for use anywhere), spacious and comfy family-quad room & plenty food places around
9,3
With good and friendly customer service, definitely recommended for comfort stay. And my family just love the spacious room (family-quad) and comfy beds! Since hotel is located between Olympic and Mongkok MTR and with free hotel shuttle bus and mini bus round the corner, travelling is made easy. And with the smart phone provided for use wherever we go, we could navigate to various places easily. Thumbs up!
Wan Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 4. maj 2015
Nice hotel but location not ideal

free handy phone, shuttle bus and helpful staff
7,3
Our stay was good. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and the best thing is the free handy phone with 3G. The room is small but we had expected this in hong kong. It tooks about 15 minutes to the nearest Olympic MTR station.
Yet M. Rejsende alene Singapore, 4. maj 2015
Fantanstic

Comfort,clean n comfortable
8,7
Easy access to nearby mtr,food n shopping mall.Free wifi n provide a hand phone .Overall is ok...surely comeback again.
Yet M. Rejsende alene Singapore, 4. maj 2015
Fantastic

Clean,nice n comfortable
8,7
Nearby to ladies market,a free shuttle bus to all attraction.Around many many local food n shopping mall.
Le B. Familie med små børn Vietnam, 1. maj 2015
Good services and staff

- Very nice staff
8,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3A02