Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Golfbane Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Faciliteter
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Faciliteter Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Luksuslounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Luksuslounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Luksuslounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tai Kok Tsui Antal værelser: 285
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 3475
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3475)
Sorter efter:
Henrik R. Par Denmark, 21. april 2012
Dejligt hotel midt i Mong Kok

Beliggenhed, renlighed, nyt
8,3
Dejlig beliggenhed, flot udsigt fra 26. etage over Mong Kok. Værelser lidt små og kompakte, men meget funktionelle og rene. Venligt og meget hjælpsomt personale. Morgenbuffet er ikke pengene værd.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ellie C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 1. august 2015
small rooms but great hotel

unlimited wifi even outside the hotel. Free shuttle bus from hotel to number places in Hong Kong. Concierge desk helping with trips and doing trip packages.
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chong L. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. juli 2015
Small Hotel

the staff were very friendly and helpful, there is shuttle bus to many places and the hotel is located near convenience store
7,7
The hotel was comfortable but the toilet is very small.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wee L. Par Singapore, 29. juli 2015
Nice stay

Free shuttle bus..
9,3
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daryl C. Gruppe Singapore, 26. juli 2015
Simplistic

Fuss Free checkin, concierge was helpful, room was not too small
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kim S. Par Australia, 26. juli 2015
A week in Hong Kong

location,quietness,internet
10
We stayed for 7 nights and were very happy with the room.The internet was fantastic especially using the their mobile as a hotspot which you could take with you when out and about.Lots of hot water in the shower. The room is small but quite adequate for a couple.We would stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul G. Par Norway, 25. juli 2015
We would stay here again

Price, location, staff
6,7
The room was small but well designed & had everything we needed. The MRT stations of Olympic & Mongkok weren't close but were walkable - there is a free hotel bus service which we didn't find out about until the last day. Hong Kong is quite an expensive destination so the Dorsett Mongkok represented good value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amy Y. Par Singapore, 24. juli 2015
Staying at Dorsett

Cosy, clean, comfortable
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lucky L. Par Singapore, 23. juli 2015
Overall the stay is okay

Location, bus shuttle service and good staff service
5,7
Overall the stay is okay. As we are first time in Hong Kong and it was raining during our 3 days of stay, when asked where or what shall we do, hotel staff can give suggestion so that we don't that our trip is a waste. Thanks for their advice. Good job.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sheena S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. juli 2015
location wise

location, wifi and no smoking quiet room
8,7
pretty good but it will be better if someone assisted getting our luggage on the taxi after checked out. Its raining back then. but its no big deal. Over all. We enjoyed the stay and the hotel shuttle bus was very convenient.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GolfbaneDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02