eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby
Område: Tai Kok Tsui Antal værelser: 285
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 2968 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2968)
Sorter efter:
Henrik R. Par Denmark, 21. april 2012
Dejligt hotel midt i Mong Kok

Beliggenhed, renlighed, nyt
8,3
Dejlig beliggenhed, flot udsigt fra 26. etage over Mong Kok. Værelser lidt små og kompakte, men meget funktionelle og rene. Venligt og meget hjælpsomt personale. Morgenbuffet er ikke pengene værd.
Wai P. Par Malaysia, 28. oktober 2014
Perfect stay

transport, staff, and cleanliness
9,3
It was extremely perfect staying in Dorsett Mongkok and a wonderful experience. Definitely worth the stay!
Jean T. Par Singapore, 27. oktober 2014
Handy phone for wifi, shuttle bus to mongkok

Handy phone for wifi, shuttle bus to mongkok/Kowloon in town check in, clean rooms
8
Lim A. Par Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
Free smart phone

location was good, nearby shops, free calls back to singapore and location services
8
Roslyn C. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. oktober 2014
Rooms are quite small and the all glass shower not

Service. Curtsy bus breakfast
8,3
Pleasent
Ong C. Par Malaysia, 25. oktober 2014
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

clean, location easy to find, comfortable
7
Ang H. Par Singapore, 25. oktober 2014
Noisy corridor, uncomfortable pillow
5,3
I stayed for 4 nights and every morning, my Boyf and I were disturbed by kids screaming around the corridor and vacuum sound by the house keeping. They should at least have soundproof doors. Pillow is very umfortable too. Room and bathroom is small, not to my expectation. Hotel is far from MTR. We bought the Disney tickets from the hotel and get to know that it is not anywhere cheaper.
Katrina K. Gruppe Singapore, 25. oktober 2014
good experience

free shuttle bus, near food centre, helpful staff
7,3
Yzanne L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 24. oktober 2014
Nice location

Location, staff, environment
7,3
Very Convenient, staff is helpful n friendly. Nice environment.
Siaw P. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 24. oktober 2014
Good hotel services

Good services, new and provide cellphone for free local call, and few oversea call
7,3
We have a very happy and nice stay in this hotel. Hotel provide us a cellphone with free local call, and when i call back Singapore also free. During our stay we feel like home. Location to Mongkok MRT a bit not that convenient, but hotel provide free shuttle bus services. I will still choose this hotel for my leisure and business stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07