eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Tai Kok Tsui Antal værelser: 285
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 2808 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2808)
Sorter efter:
Henrik R. Par Denmark, 21. april 2012
Dejligt hotel midt i Mong Kok

Beliggenhed, renlighed, nyt
8,3
Dejlig beliggenhed, flot udsigt fra 26. etage over Mong Kok. Værelser lidt små og kompakte, men meget funktionelle og rene. Venligt og meget hjælpsomt personale. Morgenbuffet er ikke pengene værd.
Raymond W. Gruppe Indonesia, 18. august 2014
great facilities but a bit far from MTR station

great facilities, surrounded by local restaurants, quick service
7
The hotel was great. we were 3 of us. I reserved premiere room, with a sofa bed, and it was beyond our expectation, the room has already an extra towel & blanket for the sofa. It made our stay better the only problem we have is the location of MTR station, which far enough from the hotel. There are shuttle bus from the hotel, but the schedule is not as flexible as we expected
Wilma C. Gruppe Philippines, 16. august 2014
Easy access, efficient staff

helpful and efficient staff, near MTR, value for money
9,7
We liked our stay in Dorsett Mongkok. While the rooms were not big, they had the essentials and the housekeeping staff made sure that the supplies were refreshed everyday. The rooms were clean and they had HANDY phones to provide wifi access in the rooms. These can also be brought outside by the guests to provide wifi hotspots so we were able to communicate with our companions using wifi while out and about. Book ahead of time to get the best deals. Its also around 5-10 minutes away from Olympic station. Ask the staff for a map so you wont get lost. :D
Rachel T. Gruppe Singapore, 16. august 2014
Great place to stay in!

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
8
it was a pleasant stay with friendly staff and a convenient location.
Yy C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. august 2014
Functional with some good features

Nice shower, free shuttle service, free 3 phone with data
7,3
Some mainland Chinese groups stay at this hotel so the lobby can get quite busy and noisy at certain times. I was given a room on the 17th floor. First impression is that the room is quite small but at least it was comfortable and clean. There are many local restaurants located close by, even a 24 hr McDonalds opposite the road. Getting a taxi is a bit more difficult than some other hotels due to it's location being away from the main streets. However, free internet in room, a 3G phone with data is also provided. A bit far from MTR stations, doable in cooler months, a torture in July / Aug.
Belinda S. Gruppe Singapore, 13. august 2014
Terrible location, bathroom terribly small

cleanliness
7,3
Terrible location, we had to take cab everywhere. Its not near any MTR. Bathroom is super small. Can't even bathe properly
Yeo Y. Par Singapore, 11. august 2014
room was small but clean and comfortable

clean, comfortable and was given an unknown brand handphone for us to make call locally and to SG with 3G connection for free.
6
good.
Kong H. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 11. august 2014
very good

location is very good, the staff services are very good, hard working, friendly and helpful.
9,7
Very comfort and i like it.
Ching C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 11. august 2014
Room too small

5 mins to Olympic Stn, nice smell at the lobby and amenities nearby
6,3
As we (myself with my daughter) were out most of the time, the hotel was a resting point at the end of the day. Nevertheless, room could be bigger and toiletries of better quality (the toiletries were way too watery). Check-in receptionist could do with more smile (but the check-out receptionist was an asset to the hotel). Other than the well-connected location (I liked the quietness around the hotel in the evening as compared to Nathan Rd), nothing extraordinary about the hotel.
Jason Q. Rejsende alene Singapore, 9. august 2014
Great Location & Staff Service

Location, Cleanliness of the Room, Free Mobile Phone
7,3
Very good service & nice room. but for 2 ppl abit small...if u opt the cheapest room. Walk to mongkok station only 10 mins. Hotel will provide map & shuttle bus services. If you plan to go Macau, they have shuttle bus to take u to the China Macau Ferry Terminal. if u plan to go Ngong Ping aka Big Buddha...u can walk to Olympic Station around 10 mins. and take MTR there. And when u gonna leave, u can take the shuttle bus to Kowloon station and transit their Airport Express train. Can check-in ur luggage at Kowloon Airport express train. Very convenient and hassle free. overall quite a nice place to stay which doesnt burn ur pocket. and lastly....they provide u phone... they have this perfume smell at the lobby.You feel fresh when you step into the Hotel. :)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A04