eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitnessrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitnessrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Møderum
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Børneklub DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Børneklub DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Indgang DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Reception DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotellet udefra DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Indgang DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Omgivelser DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Surin Antal værelser: 250

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 168 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (168)
Sorter efter:
Debbie S. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 15. august 2014
Lovely relaxing holiday

Hotel facilities, Staff and Surin Beach
8
We stayed at the Double Tree Resort for 7 nights, It was quiet and relaxing, There were plenty of other families there enjoying the facilities too. My children loved the 2 slides which even kept some of the adults occupied !!! Breakfast was reasonable, The background music was monotonous and boring, It could have done with something a little more up beat. There was a gym, Sauna and steam room etc with all the normal massages etc.... Surin beach was very close by which we visited most nights, The restaurants were fantastic, Catch and Bimi are were all the Ex Pats tend to go, They are a little on the expensive side if your wine lovers like us however there were some very reasonable local restaurants which also served delicious food. The food at the hotel was nice, They had happy hour from 11am until 7pm, This also includes the milkshakes for the children. Overall we had a very nice 7 nights, The staff were lovely and accommodating, The hotel rooms had ample space and nice balcony, If we visit Phuket again i would stay at this hotel and would definitely visit Surin beach as it was a wonderful way to sit and watch the sun go down.
Trit O. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 9. august 2014
Friendly and Professional Services

1.Services 2. Room Facilities 3. restaurant n pub at the beach
8
impressed by the friendly and attentive services. love the "Catch" restaurant on the beach. food n music were excellent.
. Familie med små børn 23. juli 2014
good hotel, friendly staff & helpful

close to beach, pool & clean
9
Alan S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 23. juli 2014
good location but needs refurbishing

location, surin beach, staff
8
the staff at the hotel was very nice and helpful, the hotel itself is a little old and could do with some refurbishing and wifi for all the rooms, also a stocked mini bar. The price of room service is also expensive.
Alan S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 22. juli 2014
good locations needs updating

staff location and surin beach
7,7
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel althogh it needs upgrading and wifi for all the rooms
Amaravadee V. Rejsende alene Thailand, 18. juli 2014
ned to be survey room befire customer check in

Service, Pool slider and service
5,7
The room had smell humid and some need to be fix before customer check in
Laiman W. Par United Kingdom, 16. juli 2014
Good. Nice staff

Nice service, enviornment good, big pool
7,3
Near surin beach and spa
Nipattra S. Par Thailand, 6. juli 2014
Great Swimming Pool/Cool staff

Lush, Friendly, Cozy
8,3
Love the DoubleTree! staff are very friendly and rooms are pretty! We stayed on the ground floor which has a sliding door out right to the pool, so it's like pool access rooms! Love the layout of the hotel. they have kids club, too. Food is a little bit too expensive and they could have upgrade to have free wifi in room, instead of only at lobby, to step it up with other hotels. Also, the lobby and restaurant outlet could use a little bit more fans, as it's a bit too hot! otherwise, Love it! and Would go back!!
Koh C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 10. juni 2014
Relaxing and less crowded

the staff had our deluxe room 2 double beds combined and my husband me and my two young children are able to sleep together
10
Greatly relaxed
Robert T. Gruppe United Kingdom, 18. maj 2014
Short and fun!

Good customer service, lovely breakfast and affordable.
8
It was a lovely experience. When we first arrived and went to the room,we saw a cockroach and less than 5 mins later we received a call from the front desk. They apologised and upgrade us immediately. We were quite surprise because we didn't complain and we understand that it was rainy season so definitely you will find these pests.Very good customer service!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - FitnessrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - FitnessrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - MøderumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BørneklubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BørneklubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - IndgangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ReceptionDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotellet udefraDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - IndgangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - OmgivelserDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Mad og drikkeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Altan/TerrasseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BørneklubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Altan/TerrasseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - LobbyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06