Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitnessrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitnessrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Møderum
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Børneklub DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Børneklub DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Indgang DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Reception DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotellet udefra DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Indgang DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Omgivelser DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Mad og drikke
Beliggenhed: Surin Antal værelser: 250

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 149 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personale
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (149)
Wararak P. Par Thailand, 14. april 2014
Terrible hotel with bad service and conditions

Nothing, only location on Surin Beach
3,3
Hotel was formerly Courtyard by Marriott. However hotel hide this information. Now hotel is very old, dirty and poor quality and standards. Room smell is terrible. Bathroom... Nothing to say. Looks like bathroom was never cleaned before. Everywhere black spots in shower room because of humidity. Fridge is very dirty inside. In freezer can find remaining food and some plastic. It is clear that this hotel needs refurbishment. Absolutely garbage place. We have never stayed in like that conditions. Some Inn in city center will be much better.
Natalie T. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 3. april 2014
Relaxing stay, friendly staff

Beautiful, clean swimming pool. Modern spacious bedroom suite. Attentive staff.
7
We had a peaceful and relaxing stay at Doubletree. We were upgraded to a suite room which was fabulous, especially as we were travelling with our young baby. We used the pool everyday... it was clean with lots of sunbeds. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The gym was not best equipped but had some basic things you'd expect. Breakfast was ok with different choices of foods. Overall we really enjoyed are stay and would return if we were to travel to Surin Beach again one day.
Mr M. Gruppe United States of America, 28. marts 2014
perfect

food, big room, water slide
9,7
Wonderful. Front desk staff member Amanda was extremely helpful and attentive to our needs as well. Room was a little, worn, but very clean, very comfortable, and located right across from the beach.
Tevi M. Par Australia, 15. marts 2014
Fantastic

hotel grounds, bed, room view overlooking pool
7,7
Thomas M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 12. januar 2014
Terrible value for money

Location, and the room service burgers weren't bad
4
Would have been a good stay had we spent a fraction of the money. It's a joke how much this costs vs what you get.The rooms are old and outdated, the towels are falling apart, the staff are difficult to deal with, things were booked wrong (transfer to the airport was booked 3.5 hours early) no wifi in any of the rooms, the spare bed was like sleeping on the floor. Honestly, for about 1/3 of the price, I stayed in the Surintra before which is much better. The Hilton group should be ashamed of this.
Syahril I. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 3. december 2013
Nice stay. Phuket is good holiday location.

Room was nice, good location, hotel area was good
6,7
It's a nice stay, comfortable room. Apart from the check-in staff double charged my credit card, everything else was ok. If my bank did not send out the text notification of the charge to my mobile phone i wouldn't know it. It's weird that i already paid 100% hotel charge , but the hotel managed to charge additional charges when checking-in without me giving the physical card, they only have the card info on paper. Confronted them and they cancel the charge. But everyone please take precaution coming here. The staff might not be trustworthy because of this incident.
Chris B. Rejsende alene Belgium, 2. december 2013
Good location in Surin

Location, Staff and gym
6
Overall was ok and location wise easy to walk to beach at Surin. Room quit large. Big minor point no wifi at the rooms...
David H. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 20. november 2013
Basic hotel, attentive staff, overpriced

Staff, location, clean
7,7
Polite, attentive staff except at the pool restaurant where I was ignored once my food was on the table. Rooms were very basic but clean. Bed sheets had a 'plastic' feel to them so wasn't a great nights sleep. Also one thing to note was it wasn't easy to get public transport / local cabs and I ended up using the overpriced hotel taxi
Oscar A. Gruppe Venezuela, 14. oktober 2013
Staff attentiveness made up for minor flaws.

Staff attentiveness
7,7
This could be because of the Thai attitude towards service, but the most remarkable thing about the hotel was the staff and how friendly and helpful they were. They dealt with every request (even booking a speedboat at an unholy hour and at very last minute notice) with efficiency and a smile. The room was not bad, though the air conditioning vent dripped water over my luggage (swiftly fixed by the staff) and the rooms have no Wi-FI access (a big no-no for a hotel this size, even if it is in the middle of Phuket island).
Daniel R. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 8. august 2013
Excellent! A real treat!

Close to Surin beach, helpful staff, wonderful swimming pool for all ages
9,7
I was very, very happy with DoubleTree Resort. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay at Surin Beach. I highly recommend it. The only drawback was the slow internet service. This problem, however, maybe an overall problem for the island of Phuket.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - FitnessrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - FitnessrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - MøderumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BørneklubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BørneklubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - IndgangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ReceptionDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotellet udefraDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - IndgangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - OmgivelserDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Mad og drikkeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Altan/TerrasseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GæsteværelseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BørneklubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Altan/TerrasseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - LobbyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05