Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Mad og drikke DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Attraktioner i nærheden DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Altan/Terrasse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gæsteværelse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Børneklub DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Altan/Terrasse DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lobby DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kaffebar/Café DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Badeværelse
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Reception DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotellet indefra DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kaffebar/Café DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant
Område: Surin Antal værelser: 250

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 193
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (193)
Sorter efter:
Arunee S. Par Thailand, 5. maj 2015
cleanese and air conditions

Location facilities and decor
7,3
The room smells musty. It made me feel like this hotel is very old and i saw the lipstick stain on the coffeecup since day 1 in my room and definately not mine. the lobby and welcome cookie are nice, the pool and slider are greatest!
Kullanat S. Par Thailand, 14. april 2015
Good location. Great breakfast. Comfortable.

Great breakfast. Location.
7,7
Very happy stay
Ian C. Par United Kingdom, 15. marts 2015
Last minute break

Location, Pool and location
6
A last minute weekend booking. Flight from Bangkok uneventful, arrived at Hotel late evening. The staff welcome was nice, excellent English, however I had requested a high floor pool view room, yet got first floor, and REALLY couldn't see the pool, even though 99% of the hotel has a great view of the pool!!! Rooms getting very tired, and that nasty smell of an unused room is apparent on entry. Also the smell from dirty water drainage outside seeped into the room. Don't even ask for a late checkout, - rules are not flexible, automatic half day rate applies after 12 noon up to 1800, and full day rate after 1800. Best then to organize your departure flight for about 1500pm, unless you like using pool changing rooms, - then theres that SMELL!!
Emmanuel D. Familie med små børn Canada, 15. februar 2015
Awesome family hotel

Pool / waterslide, kid friendly, location and staff
9,7
Excellent stay. Highly recommended for families with younger children who are seeking a classy but fun hotel.
Michael C. Par United Kingdom, 10. februar 2015
rubbish for the price

some of the staff were first class
3,3
I have stayed there several times this time was rubbish. From being laugh at by one at recepetion because he could not find my confirmed booking, then demanded an imprint of my card as a deposit when he did not have a room to give me. Room front door would not open more than 14" and it had to be pushed to get it that far. Mildew in the bathe room was discusting, curtain pullers were off and on the chair in the room, the closet light could not be turned off at all Never again!
Sophie R. Rejsende alene France, 9. januar 2015
....

Location atmosphere pool
7,3
We found the room was a bit small (not much space to navigate in the room once luggages are open). Frontdesk was absolutely under-staffed (it took us 35mns to check in! Unbelievable! Had to call 3 times to have the luggage delivered in the room). Breakfast is nice,good quality though not much variety. No wifi in the room which is a massive downside to us. The atmosphere of the hotel is really nice, excellent location, pool & surroundings are amazing. We did not come with children but it looked great for kids. The beds are very comfortable,making sleep really enjoyable. Good value for money with the price we paid. I am not sure how much full price peak season would be.
Nigel C. Gruppe United Kingdom, 7. januar 2015
Fundamentally flawed

Friendly staff, great location, impressive entrance
6,3
This hotel has a stylish foyer and friendly staff and a great location but that's about it. The rooms have seen better days, rotten wood simply painted over and difficulty with hot water. NO WIFI IN THE ROOMS!! Only available in reception, a few mins walk away - Unforgivable in 2015.
Caroline C. Par Australia, 4. januar 2015
Crap stay - hard beds - dirty

Location - low cost
4,3
Claire S. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 24. november 2014
Good location!

Close to airport, good selection of restaurants outside hotel, good room set up for kids
9,3
We enjoyed ourselves! Kids loved the pool and slides. Close to the beach with restaurants and small shops also close by. Great set up for kids sleeping area in the suite. Would go back!
Hau Y. Par Hong Kong, 21. november 2014
Poor bed condition

food, spa, common area
7
The bed is too shaky. When you turn around your body in bed, even in not in a big movment, the stand of the bed itself made lots of fiction noise. That's quite annoying and i didn't have a good sleep.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6B07