eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Sydkorea (Se kort)

Book nu!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badeværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badeværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badeværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badeværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Møderum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Møderum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra
Område: Jongro / Insadong Antal værelser: 45
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 1729 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1729)
Sorter efter:
Martin C. Par Denmark, 28. maj 2014
fantastik beliggenhed

beliggenhed
7,7
meget venlig og hjælpsom reception. dog er der meget varmt i de små værelser. aircondition er ikke centralt styret, men en flytbar "vifte"
Klaus G. Par Denmark, 9. september 2012
Dejligt hotel

Central beliggende hotel,
9,3
Hotellet ligger super centralt, i hyggelige omgivelser. 2 min fra metro og med et hav af butikker og restauranter lige i naerheden. Venligt personale. Beskedne vaerelser men i super stand.Vi kan varmt anbefale dette hotel til andre.
Shinya T. Rejsende alene Japan, 31. august 2014
no good

free wifi
4,3
not clean
Ghia C. Par Philippines, 30. august 2014
the Doulos stay

location, friendly staff, value for money
6,7
Daren K. Par Philippines, 28. august 2014
Best Value Hotel

Good location & service
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. You can request for change of beddings everyday. Breakfast has wide variety although it's the same everyday. Hotel is clean and quiet and very near the subway and tourist destinations.
Cristine V. Par Philippines, 26. august 2014
good bf, near train, small room

bf, train station
7
just fine the hotel staff was helful and there was free bf which is good but id prefer a different location like myeongdong.
Regina N. Rejsende alene Russia, 24. august 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff, close to center

the hotel is located close to center of Seoul. Beds are comfortable. Rooms aer clean.
7
The walls are thick and the rooms are noisy. We heard all had happend in neighbour rooms. In the evening it was not comfortable. Wifi was fast. the cleaning was good bot slow. Breakfasts were not varied. It includes boiled eggs, bread, ham, cheese, sousages, croissants, yogurt, few fruites, juice, tea and cofee. The staff was friendly, helpfool. A little problems were solved quickly. I advice you to book this hotel for a few days.
Jin M. Par South Korea, 20. august 2014
Excellent!

Cleaness, Location, Staffs
9,7
Very nice Hotel. Staffs are always smiling and very helpful. I stayed in standard double. Room was not so roomy, but good enough to stay. When I was booking, I didn't know they had no parking lot. I had a car and asked them if I could park anywhere in Hotel. The staff was kind enough to offer me a lot to part that seemed to be only for Employees. So, I am very satisfied with this hotel and ready to stay again in the future.
Okseo J. Par South Korea, 11. august 2014
clean and simple hotel

clean. kind. price
8,7
very clean and neal by subway statioan.
Wilhelmus I. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 2. august 2014
Hotel staff is nice and helpful

Staff, Cleanliness, Loundry
7
It was quite difficult to find the hotel, as reviewed by others. The hotel was clean and the staff was nice and helpful. The room is small but still enough if you don't bring big suitcases. The hotel location is close to tourist area such as Insadong, Myeongdong, Palaces, etc. Access to subway station is also very close, there is a small path in front of hotel so you can get to the subway station without turning around the block. Airport bus stop is also located next to subway station and the bus runs every 15 minutes, it was very convenience. For breakfast, they served exactly same menu every morning but you can find food around hotel. More options for dinner.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - MøderumDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - MøderumDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - IndgangDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - UdsigtDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05