eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Sydkorea (Se kort)

Book nu!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badeværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badeværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badeværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badeværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Møderum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Møderum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Område: Jongro / Insadong Antal værelser: 45
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 1755 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1755)
Sorter efter:
Martin C. Par Denmark, 28. maj 2014
fantastik beliggenhed

beliggenhed
7,7
meget venlig og hjælpsom reception. dog er der meget varmt i de små værelser. aircondition er ikke centralt styret, men en flytbar "vifte"
Klaus G. Par Denmark, 9. september 2012
Dejligt hotel

Central beliggende hotel,
9,3
Hotellet ligger super centralt, i hyggelige omgivelser. 2 min fra metro og med et hav af butikker og restauranter lige i naerheden. Venligt personale. Beskedne vaerelser men i super stand.Vi kan varmt anbefale dette hotel til andre.
Amarsanaa T. Par Mongolia, 10. september 2014
great staff

Staff, breakfast, cleanliness
9,7
Very clean whats most important, great helpful staff, free breakfast which is amazing, absolutely best location, rooms are tiny but thats normal for this price in this country
Brian U. Gruppe United States of America, 9. september 2014
We loved it!

Good breakfast, clean room, excellent staff
10
I reserved two rooms: one for my wife and me, and the other for my visiting mother-in-law. We all loved this hotel. Everyone at the front desk speaks fluent English, and they are very courteous and professional. The hotel has a good continental breakfast, free WiFi, and clean, simple rooms. The style is sleek and clean. We could walk to the popular Jongro 3-ga subway station in less than five minutes, and we were within walking distance of Insadong Street (about 10-15 minutes away). The only disappointments were a couple of minor ones my wife had: there is no electric water kettle in the room, and there is only a western option for the continental breakfast (but then, she was comparing that to another hotel, where guests could opt for a Korean style breakfast). But the breakfast was plentiful and delicious anyway.
Wai C. Par United Kingdom, 6. september 2014
good location, clean enviroment and nice staff

good location, clean, very nice staff
8,7
overall good.
Angelita C. Par Philippines, 1. september 2014
Go for Doulos!

Friendly staff, Clean Room, near subway
8
The hotel is near the subway and bus stop going to and from Incheon Airport. Accomodation was also good. So many tourist attractions nearby. We will definitely book this hotel again if we plan to visit Seoul again. :)
Shinya T. Rejsende alene Japan, 31. august 2014
no good

free wifi
4,3
not clean
Ghia C. Par Philippines, 30. august 2014
the Doulos stay

location, friendly staff, value for money
6,7
Daren K. Par Philippines, 28. august 2014
Best Value Hotel

Good location & service
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. You can request for change of beddings everyday. Breakfast has wide variety although it's the same everyday. Hotel is clean and quiet and very near the subway and tourist destinations.
Cristine V. Par Philippines, 26. august 2014
good bf, near train, small room

bf, train station
7
just fine the hotel staff was helful and there was free bf which is good but id prefer a different location like myeongdong.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - MøderumDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - MøderumDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - IndgangDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05