Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro, Seoul, Sydkorea

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 2164 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (2164)
Sortér efter:
Martin C. Par Denmark, 28. maj 2014
fantastik beliggenhed

beliggenhed
7,7
meget venlig og hjælpsom reception. dog er der meget varmt i de små værelser. aircondition er ikke centralt styret, men en flytbar "vifte"
Klaus G. Par Denmark, 9. september 2012
Dejligt hotel

Central beliggende hotel,
9,3
Hotellet ligger super centralt, i hyggelige omgivelser. 2 min fra metro og med et hav af butikker og restauranter lige i naerheden. Venligt personale. Beskedne vaerelser men i super stand.Vi kan varmt anbefale dette hotel til andre.
Fernando M. Par Mexico, 22. maj 2016
Excellent location!
6,3
Very close to subway line (Jongro 3-ga) and other Seoul attractions. Room may be small for western standards, but the location, price, and convenience will surely compensate for the size.
Hon T. Par Malaysia, 14. maj 2016
Modest but complete hotel
6
Everything about this hotel is modest but classy - from the art deco to the free toiletries. It is simple, but it provides everything a traveller or tourist would need. The staff here speak excellent english, which is really helpful when you need travel suggestions. The hotel is strategically located near a downtown subway station, although you would have to walk through a narrow, but interesting, alley. The hotel breakfast is simple, but you can find plenty of good food around the hotel, day or night.
Trang N. Gruppe Vietnam, 14. maj 2016
Excellent
6,7
Very good and convinient
Osamu M. Rejsende alene Japan, 8. maj 2016
good
5
not so bad
Li W. Par Singapore, 7. maj 2016
Good experience
5,3
Staff are really very polite and friendly. Variety of breakfast not bad, however the breakfast choice is the same everyday. Room condition is okay too. In conclusion, its worth the stay.
Chayapa T. Familie med små børn Australia, 23. april 2016
4
6
Excellent
Aurelise B. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 20. april 2016
One of the best hotels in Seoul
6,7
It was my 5th stay in Seoul and I have finally found a hotel I'll be looking forward to staying at next time! The location is great, very convenient to access the subway and restaurants around, the breakfast is good, the staff is great and the room made me feel at home, I liked the view from the windows and bathtub!
Thitipol K. Par Thailand, 19. april 2016
Good location in town.
4,7
Nice place to stay with convience transportation both airport bus and train.
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Badeværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02