eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Sydkorea (Se kort)

Book nu!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badeværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badeværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badeværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefra
Område: Jongro / Insadong Antal værelser: 45
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 1894 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1894)
Sorter efter:
Martin C. Par Denmark, 28. maj 2014
fantastik beliggenhed

beliggenhed
7,7
meget venlig og hjælpsom reception. dog er der meget varmt i de små værelser. aircondition er ikke centralt styret, men en flytbar "vifte"
Klaus G. Par Denmark, 9. september 2012
Dejligt hotel

Central beliggende hotel,
9,3
Hotellet ligger super centralt, i hyggelige omgivelser. 2 min fra metro og med et hav af butikker og restauranter lige i naerheden. Venligt personale. Beskedne vaerelser men i super stand.Vi kan varmt anbefale dette hotel til andre.
Yanghee S. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 22. januar 2015
Great

Clean, Cheap, Cozy
9,3
It was great stay here! I think it is kind of japanese hotel chain. Super clean and cozy stay
John E. Gruppe Philippines, 22. januar 2015
Home away from Home

Great Location, Value for Money, Nice Staff
10
We stayed for 5 days/4 nights at this hotel and it was a memorable one. We received great service, check-in was fast and provide good food selections. The staff are well verse in English which is a good thing. As for location, it's near subway (5 minutes walk) and near various tourist spots (points of interest). I would recommend this hotel to first time travelers and those who would like convenience.
Yoon S. Par South Korea, 14. januar 2015
good staying

friendly staff, price, breakfast
9
This hotel is located near Jongro3ga Staion. It was easy to access. All staffa were nice but the room was quite small. And they provide buffet style breakfast, it was good. It was nice staying.
Lee X. Par Singapore, 6. januar 2015
Great stay

Location, Staffs are friendly and helpful, clean room
8
Rather great experience, staffs are able to understand and converse in English. Location of the hotel is superb, very accessible to many of the tourist area. Clean n nice room, just too tiny if you have 2 huge luggage opened up in the room. Troublesome to get hot water on the second level as they do not provide boiler in the room. Other than that, there are basically no complains on it. everything is good and superb!
Ho H. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 4. januar 2015
Comfy and nice location

1. Friendly staff who speak good English. 2. There is lots of restaurants around the hotel. 3. Room is clean but really tiny situatable for backpackers or 1-2 person
8,7
Katrina S. Familie med små børn United States of America, 31. december 2014
Small but nice

Great staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast
7,3
This hotel is a bit difficult to locate, but inside it is well appointed. The staff were very friendly and helpful and spoke English well. The room was quite small, but the space was sufficient and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was excellent and had a full size tub and shower, which I greatly enjoyed. The sheets and bathroom were clean, but there were fingerprints on the glasses and table, so I think they need to clean those more thoroughly. The breakfast was great, I just wanted a real cup for my coffee (they had those little paper cups). Overall I enjoyed the stay.
Sussie V. Par Sweden, 29. december 2014
Clean hotel, extremely great staff, good location

The staff, the hotel in total, the cleaness
10
This hotel is underrated. The hotel is very fresh and the breakfast is awesome. Great atmosphere. The staff is the best. They help you with everything. Without the staff, the hotel wouldn't be so good. My sister's friend who has been in this hotel before recommended my sister to come here and then after my sis visit, she recommended me to come here. And I really want you to come here too. You won't regret choosing this hotel. And the location is great, near the Jongno-sam(3)-ga station. And the hotel is fresh and clean.
Po K. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 28. december 2014
One of the best hotel in Seoul

It's surprised that most of the staff can speak English very well. Besides, they are helpful and pollite.
10
It's a comfortable hotel like Japanese business hotel. Staff are assets of the hotel as they can speak fluent English. I would definitely stay here again next time when I visit to Seoul.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B04