eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Sydkorea (Se kort)

Book nu!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badeværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badeværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Dansesal Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badeværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Område: Jongro / Insadong Antal værelser: 45
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 1796 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1796)
Sorter efter:
Martin C. Par Denmark, 28. maj 2014
fantastik beliggenhed

beliggenhed
7,7
meget venlig og hjælpsom reception. dog er der meget varmt i de små værelser. aircondition er ikke centralt styret, men en flytbar "vifte"
Klaus G. Par Denmark, 9. september 2012
Dejligt hotel

Central beliggende hotel,
9,3
Hotellet ligger super centralt, i hyggelige omgivelser. 2 min fra metro og med et hav af butikker og restauranter lige i naerheden. Venligt personale. Beskedne vaerelser men i super stand.Vi kan varmt anbefale dette hotel til andre.
Dovev S. Rejsende alene Israel, 25. oktober 2014
NIce Hotel in nice location, very good staff

Location, breakfast included in price
7
The Hotel is nice, a little over priced for it level. The staff was very helpful and freindly. The location is good, not too far from the metro. Breakfast was ok but could use some more variety. Room itself was small but nice enough.
Yiu F. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 20. oktober 2014
New Experience

Convenient location, friendly staff and good conditions of the hotel
7,3
It's a good stay except the room is a bit small.
Romain M. Par France, 19. oktober 2014
Great location but that's it

location - location - location
7
The stay was ok, the location is indeed very nice but otherwise everything is so so, the old is pretty old and some repainting could be done, the breakfast is ok but far from asian usual standard
Margareth T. Par Philippines, 12. oktober 2014
Convenient Stay

good location, friendly staff, comfortable beds
9,3
Easy check in and easier check out. the staff is friendly and can speak English. We always stay here when visiting Seoul. There is always hot water, the airconditioning works but I can open the window should I want to. We are provided with robes and room slippers and two bottles of water is free with the room daily or when you have your room cleaned. Cleaning staff is never noisy. The location of the hotel is why we keep booking our stay here on top of the fact that this is the second time that we had to extend our stay at the hotel and we have no hassle in checking out and checking back in and we could stay in our room that we initially booked which makes it really convenient for us.
Margareth T. Par Philippines, 11. oktober 2014
Always want to come back

location, customer service, comfort
9
This is our third stay and I will always recommend Doulos to anyone who asks where I stay when in Seoul. It is located within a short walking distance to the airport bus stop, the Jongno 3 subway station and a block walk from the cultural street of Insadong. As a beauty shopper, the brands that I frequent are all very close to the hotel. The historical public market is also just a couple of blocks walk away and so is the Gyeongbokgung Palace, Cheonggyecheon Stream, and the Bukchon Hanok Village. Travel Agencies are close by and just a block away when you want to book yourself a trip to Nami Island and other sites out of the Seoul, said travel agencies have bus pick up points very close to Doulos which makes staying at this hotel very convenient. The service is excellent with concierges being proficient in English and the cleaning staff being very efficient, friendly and not noisy at all. All amenities are new, the tv is a smart tv and the aircon controls are easy to manage. There are also plenty of electrical wall sockets in the room to charge up all your gadges, though if you are from the Philippines, bring an adapter that will fit the circular wall plugs. My only issue with the hotel is the breakfast. They do not change it up. I personally do not have a problem with this but if you are staying at this hotel for more than 4 days, having the same breakfast over and over might not be for you. Over all, my husband and I will stay here again and are already looking forward to our stay here in Doulos around the same time next year.
Sungtae L. Rejsende alene Thailand, 10. oktober 2014
Very nice staffs

staff, location. cleaness
8
There is no parking lot.
Andrew C. Par Singapore, 27. september 2014
Good value for money

Location, food and best service
9,3
Very convenient to many sightseeing spots. Within walking distance. Very clean hotel and best service
Xiao C. Forretningsrejsende China, 26. september 2014
Location is great, near many attraction in seoul.

The location, staff is very nice, east to find food
8
This hotel is good but it not in big street. Sometimes taxi refuse to go in coz small alley.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - DansesalDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3B02