eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Sydkorea (Se kort)

Book nu!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badeværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badeværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badeværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badeværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Møderum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Møderum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra
Område: Jongro / Insadong Antal værelser: 45
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 1698 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1698)
Sorter efter:
Martin C. Par Denmark, 28. maj 2014
fantastik beliggenhed

beliggenhed
7,7
meget venlig og hjælpsom reception. dog er der meget varmt i de små værelser. aircondition er ikke centralt styret, men en flytbar "vifte"
Klaus G. Par Denmark, 9. september 2012
Dejligt hotel

Central beliggende hotel,
9,3
Hotellet ligger super centralt, i hyggelige omgivelser. 2 min fra metro og med et hav af butikker og restauranter lige i naerheden. Venligt personale. Beskedne vaerelser men i super stand.Vi kan varmt anbefale dette hotel til andre.
Todd H. Par United States of America, 22. juli 2014
Wonderful stay

Location, breakfast, staff
8,3
Michael D. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. juli 2014
Nice and quiet basic hotel

Attentive, english speaking staff. Good location
7,7
Troublefree
Thomas U. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. juli 2014
Fair

Location. location, location
7
The room was very small,breakfast was poor to fair. Limited services provided
Par 6. juli 2014
small but great

clean, friendly, good location
10
I had a great stay here for 3 nights. I would definitely stay here again. You really can't beat the price for the clenliness and location.
Zhen E. Gruppe Singapore, 2. juli 2014
Clean, friendly, comfortable with one slip,up

It was centrally,located, with easy access to a subway station which was an interchange serving 3 different lines. It was also clean. The staff were friendly
8,3
It was generally a very good experience. I would still recommend it. However I had a rather bad experience right at the end. It is a business hotel and the rooms are small. Comfortable for one person but 2 people staying together would find it quite a squeeze. But in general everything was clean and the staff members were helpful. The English standard was decent. My gripe with the hotel arose right before I left the hotel to take the airport shuttle from the stop nearby (another plus point). I asked the receptionists to help me order Korean fried chicken delivery (the Koreans like to order fried chicken and beer and get it delivered, for those who are unfamiliar). I hoped to bring a box home for my family to try. However, they politely and apologetically told me it was against their hotel policy to order food in. However, the funny thing is a few nights back another staff member had helped me call in chicken. Maybe he was bending the rules for me because it was quite dark out and I am a female traveling alone (I told him this as I was asking for his help). In this case, again, it was a special situation since I was leaving soon. I told the present receptionists this. Still they stuck by the 'policy'. I offered them my hand phone so they wouldn't have to use the hotel phone. Still refusal. I remained very civil because it seemed they were just trying to do what they were told. They told me that the hotel would allow me to buy chicken back to the hotel myself or call it in myself. I finally asked them to instruct me on how to pronounce the address in Korean but I could not get the fried chicken place to entertain my pseudo,Korean incoherence on the phone. The staff was observing my failure helplessly. I eventually solved my problem in an interesting way. I walked to the next,door hotel, briefly explained my predicament and asked them to call for delivery to my own hotel for me. They did so with some amusement. I just don't understand the policy!
Angellia K. Par Singapore, 22. juni 2014
Good except for a small incident.

1. Polite staff
6,3
Sophia H. Gruppe Singapore, 21. juni 2014
Wonderful staff, so helpful! Hotel is clean

Location, staff and value for money
9,7
Excellent staff, near subway(2mins) many restuarants outside hotel
Grace K. Par Singapore, 21. juni 2014
6D5N at Doulos Hotel

the staff's proficiency in English, Proper breakfast
6,3
The room was comfy but it is very dark. They need to have a full length mirror and need a iron and iron board in the room since it is a business hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - MøderumDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - MøderumDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - IndgangDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - UdsigtDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05