Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro, Seoul, Sydkorea (Se kort)

Book nu!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gæsteværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badeværelse Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra
Område: Jongro Antal værelser: 45

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 2099 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (2099)
Sortér efter:
Martin C. Par Denmark, 28. maj 2014
fantastik beliggenhed

beliggenhed
7,7
meget venlig og hjælpsom reception. dog er der meget varmt i de små værelser. aircondition er ikke centralt styret, men en flytbar "vifte"
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Klaus G. Par Denmark, 9. september 2012
Dejligt hotel

Central beliggende hotel,
9,3
Hotellet ligger super centralt, i hyggelige omgivelser. 2 min fra metro og med et hav af butikker og restauranter lige i naerheden. Venligt personale. Beskedne vaerelser men i super stand.Vi kan varmt anbefale dette hotel til andre.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xin X. Par Singapore, 3. januar 2016
Hotel room was tiny!!

One staff in particular (Jae Jung) was very helpful and was able to communicate in very good english! Good location, free breakfast.
6,3
The hotel room was tiny; so much so that we didn't want to go back to our hotel at the end of the night. We had a hard time looking for space to store two huge luggages. I believe the room is more suitable for a solo traveler. We stayed there for 6 nights. Food options for the breakfast buffet was limited and did not change throughout our stay. On our last day, we woke up to a very wet floor. Apparently, the ceiling along the common corridor was leaking, and the water got soaked onto the carpet and flowed into our room. To our horror, the hotel shut down the water supplies and there was no water at the tap/ toilet bowl. The hotel staff offered to reimburse us if we decide to clean up at a nearby jimjilbang. But as we had a flight to catch, we left the hotel without brushing our teeth/showering. The only saving grace was the very helpful front desk guy. He speaks really good English!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christopher H. Par United Kingdom, 2. januar 2016
No title

Location and friendly staff
7
Breakfast is fairly basic. It would be great to have more fresh fruit, sugar free cereals and yoghurt. Rooms could be cleaned more thoroughly, in particular the floors; it would be nice to have a second, say folding chair in the room. The staff at the reception desk are always very friendly, welcoming and helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jenneth O. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 1. januar 2016
No variety in Breakfast

Staff / Location / Water pressure in shower
7,3
Very pleasant
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tzu-I Y. Par Taiwan, 21. december 2015
Space is limited, but clean and quiet

quiet, clean, large washroom
7
The space is quite limited with strange design that the wash room is as large as the bedroom. The location is a little bit hard to find. The choice of breakfast is also limited and they get close incredible on time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Myo Z. Familie med små børn Myanmar, 8. december 2015
Money minded hotel. Not recommended.
2,7
Overall rating: Very BAD. Staffs are sweet talker and seem very polite yet will give you lousy service and room if you request sth. Room is tiny with marble floor and poor heating system in winter season. Upon request to change room, they will say fully booked. They are not considerate for guests especially with kid. They are money minded.Based on our expereiced, this hotel charges us more than others and given worst room and poorest service. Say it business hotel, no facilities for business. I rather recommend other hotels that provided PC, nice heating system, cool facilities and spacious rooms. We paid for 3 nights stay and left in one night. Strongly NOT recommed it. We wasted our money and left hotel in one night. They wont help to refund you anyway.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Iakov E. Par Russia, 3. december 2015
Comfortable trip

1. Best location. 2. Good breakfast. 3.All things for bathrum: towels,toothbrushes,toothpaste, razor,shampoo, conditioner etc.
10
All was good, very good receptionists.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mei K. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. november 2015
Recommended hotel

Helpful staff, quiet hotel, location
8,3
Good location, can reach by 3 subway lines. Guest who wish to stay at quiet area may consider this. Breakfast provided, food not bad even with limited choices. Room is a bit dark, suggest to put more lightings. Housekeeping everyday. Room has wifi.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kok T. Par Malaysia, 21. november 2015
3 stars hotel - Great location.. .etc

1) location 2) hotel staffs 3) breakfast
8
very strategic location of this hotel with 3 subway stns with walking distance 3-5mins.even through b/fast same (i had 5 days stayed) with various choice.I will recommend who want to travel to Seoul to stay in this hotel.Well trained staff with english speaking.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - GæsteværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadeværelseDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet indefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefraDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07