Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 58 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (58)
Sortér efter:
Quentin P. Par Australia, 27. april 2016
Bright and Clean
6,7
By Myanmar standards a good hotel, very bright and clean rooms, excellent breakfast, near the town centre and market.
Cecile L. Par France, 20. marts 2016
Good value for money
6,3
We stayed one night before departure to kalaw-inle lake trekking. Staff is very kind. Breakfast is good. Hotel is very well located. Apart from bathroom which is very basic, it is a nice hotel to stay.
Paul S. Par United Kingdom, 24. februar 2016
A true dream come true

Staff helpfulness and friendliness; hot running water; bright clean rooms
9,3
Great
Regula K. Par Switzerland, 2. december 2015
Lovely place in Kalaw

Room size, window, breakfast
6,7
We just stayed for one night. Friendly and helpful staff, who recommended us a good guide for a two days hike to Inle Lake. thanks!
Suzanne T. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 29. november 2015
Great place to base yourself in kalaw

Comfortable hotel in the middle of town, close to the market and restaurants. Fairy basic, but clean and friendly.
9
Joan A. Par Spain, 21. august 2015
optimal

cleanliness, comfort and breakfast
8
Saundra P. Gruppe United States of America, 27. juni 2015
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6,3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
Alison K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. marts 2015
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
Pia W. Par Germany, 26. december 2014
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
Noam G. Gruppe Australia, 13. december 2014
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives

Location, Bedroom and staff
9,3
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet udefraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ReceptionDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet indefraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet indefraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelseDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet udefraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelseDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet indefraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelseDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Altan/TerrasseDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - OmgivelserDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelseDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelseDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet indefraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - BadeværelseDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Mad og drikkeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelseDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelseDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelseDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Mad og drikkeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelseDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Mad og drikkeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet udefraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Have


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05