eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Badeværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 776 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personale
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (776)
Mathis L. Par Denmark, 29. marts 2013
Et afslappende ophold med god service

Tæt på lufthavn og handle muligheder, samt et yderst serviceminded personale.
6,7
Cesar D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 14. april 2014
accessible, comforable, clean

accessible, comforable, clean hotel
9,3
Perfect as the hotel is clean and my family enjoyed the comfort in the hotel services.
Shellane H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 14. april 2014
Great Airport Hotel

Great Service, Clean Room, Good Wifi
9
Chiak K. Par Malaysia, 4. april 2014
Close to airport.

Close to airport. Close to airport. Close to airport.
6
Just stay for a night to catch a very early flight next day. A very basic big and clean room. Hotel provides free airport transfer in the early morning. Hotel located in the 3rd floor with any lift!
Ma V. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 2. april 2014
Great and a satisfied customer

Big rooms, friendly and accomodating staff,
10
Pleasant
Michael S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 28. marts 2014
Satisfactory.

Spacious room (suite). 5 minutes away from the airport. Late check-out.
5
I requested for their complimentary airport shuttle service online. But when I arrived, their hotel shuttle service was nowhere to be found. I took a cab instead and they reimbursed my fare. I was able to arrange their airport shuttle service going back to the airport and their service vehicle was big (recommended if you are travelling with a group). Water pressure is not that strong though, and the shower is not that convenient to operate. They have a small table that wasn't even and safe to use because one of its legs has a screw protruding from the base causing it to tilt a bit.
Shawn G. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 26. marts 2014
very easy. Good food on the 2nd floor.

the room was tidy and comfortable. the staff helpful. Quick to the airport.
7,7
My stay was great.I would stay there again if the opurtunity arose again. Its quick and easy. Thanks ladies.
Aileen J. Par Philippines, 18. marts 2014
Great Value for Money

Very big clean room, friendly staff
9,3
I enjoyed my stay here. The room that we stayed was so big I was amaze it was so big for the price we paid plus free breakfast. Negative thing about this hotel is that there was no elevator and you have to walk up to the 3rd story of the bldg. I love their coffee during breakfast although the food selection was minimal. Their massage spa was also good.
Keith J. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 4. marts 2014
I wish my stay had been a longer one.

The staff at the Hotel,the Restaurant, and in the Spa...all professional and friendly.
8,3
Bo K. Par Denmark, 24. februar 2014
A very cozy romantic room

The bed, mirrors, and polite staff. Were only there for one day before leaving for the airport.
8,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BadeværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - OmgivelserDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06