eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Badeværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Indgang Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Butikker Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Restaurant
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Faciliteter Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 854 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (854)
Sorter efter:
Troels D. Par Denmark, 24. august 2014
Hyggeligt hotel

Utrolig god service og lækre rum
8,3
Mathis L. Par Denmark, 29. marts 2013
Et afslappende ophold med god service

Tæt på lufthavn og handle muligheder, samt et yderst serviceminded personale.
6,7
Romain S. Forretningsrejsende France, 11. oktober 2014
Hotel OK - restaurant NOK

Rooms - localization - Mall around
7,3
Rooms are fine but I advise you not to order food to their partner restaurant cause : - either they don't have the food - or it's not enough cooked (even if you ask twice to cook more) You'd better go to the mall in front of the hotel
Leo S. Par Malaysia, 2. oktober 2014
Hospitality excellent

Clean friendly courteous
8
All in all it was a pleasant stay staff were friendly and the service was good
John S. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. september 2014
Excellent Airport Hotel

Super friendly staff, Close to airport, close to shopping
9
I love this place! The staff are so friendly without exception. The rooms are clean, good sized, very comfortable. Restaurant is good, although not much variety for breakfast. If you don't have a need to travel intpo Cebu City proper too often in your stay, it's ideally located near the airport and opposite a shopping mall. Taxi is about 170p to Cebu City. Note if mobility is an issue for you, the hotel is upstairs on the 3rd level, no lift. Another quirk is no jug in rooms for tea/coffe. You fill from the water cooler/heater in the foyer. But that is a good excuse to chat to the always nice and friendly girls at the desk (24hrs). It's my 2nd stay here and I will be back again!
Kok H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 14. september 2014
Convenient location

spacious room, near to airport and shopping mall
7,3
Dulcinea Hotel is located 15 mins away from the airport. The staff are friendly and they can assist to arrange free airport transfer. The room is spacious but the WIFI connectivity is poor if you get the corner room. Breakfast was simple and basic and they are generous to offer beer for welcome drinks.
Kasper K. Par Denmark, 9. september 2014
Fair hotel for the money

Room comfort and size
6,7
We had a good one night stay there nice room and bed. No elevator and low pressure water small breakfast buffet but still ok..
Minami K. Rejsende alene Japan, 1. september 2014
Good but if you want to go beach,you have to choic

Staff Performance,morning coffee, good bed and table
8
if you want to go beach,you have to choice another. Private beach and have a Stand up paddle or Kayak is the best.
Yoke Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 23. august 2014
An enjoyable 5 days stay.

Excellent staffs' service. Reasonably fast Internet connection. Convenient location (department store & super market across the road, 6 minutes from mactan airport)
7,3
The room is clean, tidy, and since I booked a room for two person despite staying alone, the room is really spacious. Bathroom supply is only a piece of soap and a toothbrush set. So I bought my own shower gel, shampoo & facial cleanser nearby. Hair dryer and tons of toilet papers are supplied. There're both cold & hot water in the lobby, so I don't have to boil water on my own. Internet connection is quite stable and fast (Philippine broadband services are not really good). I'm staying for 5 days 4 nights so I went to the supermarket across the road to get food supply, really convenient. The hotel has it's own restaurant and massage centre. Services are 5 stars, foods are not. I forgot to bring a universal adapter but fortunately there's a electric supply shop just few seconds walking distance away from the hotel. Definitely a good hotel to stay for those people who want to experience the local life instead of just going to the mall or hanging out at a resort shielded from the outside world.
Stephen H. Par United States of America, 2. august 2014
Affordable and Near the Airport

Friendly staff, large rooms, affordable price.
8
During a recent visit to the Philippines, my wife and I decided to visit Cebu in the central PI. Since neither of us had been to this part of the country before, we picked the Dulcinea off the internet for its convenient location near the airport and low prices. It is located on the main road north of the airport with a number of other hotels. After enduring a cab ride from the airport with the world’s stupidest cabbie, we managed to find the hotel on the north side of the road. It is not easy to spot unless you are looking for it. If you are crazy enough to drive in the Philippines, they do have parking. Despite its rather grand-sounding name, this is a tiny hotel—I believe it only has 16 rooms. It is on the third floor and there is no elevator. The lobby is small but tasteful. Check in was easy and the staff wonderfully friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Our room was huge, especially by PI standards. It had a separate seating area with sofa bed and wide screen TV, a bar, refrigerator, safe, small dining area, large bathroom with both shower and bathtub and a king size bed that was extremely comfortable. Thankfully, it had a quiet ceiling mounted AC system that worked very well. The room was pleasingly quiet in part due to its setback from the road. We had some minor problems with the TV and safe when we first arrived but these were taken care of in a matter of minutes. Breakfast was included at their small 2nd floor restaurant and was quite good with a decent selection of local food supplemented by an omelet station. The only downsides we saw were tired hallway carpeting and the neighborhood which was more reminiscent of bustling Manila than the seaside resort we were expecting. However the location did make it easy to get pretty much anywhere you wanted to visit. This was a good first experience and affordable. However, when we return, we will likely pay the extra money to stay at the glamorous Marco Polo in north Cebu City.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BadeværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - IndgangDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ButikkerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RestaurantDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - FaciliteterDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01