eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Badeværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 827 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (827)
Sorter efter:
Mathis L. Par Denmark, 29. marts 2013
Et afslappende ophold med god service

Tæt på lufthavn og handle muligheder, samt et yderst serviceminded personale.
6,7
Stephen H. Par United States of America, 2. august 2014
Affordable and Near the Airport

Friendly staff, large rooms, affordable price.
8
During a recent visit to the Philippines, my wife and I decided to visit Cebu in the central PI. Since neither of us had been to this part of the country before, we picked the Dulcinea off the internet for its convenient location near the airport and low prices. It is located on the main road north of the airport with a number of other hotels. After enduring a cab ride from the airport with the world’s stupidest cabbie, we managed to find the hotel on the north side of the road. It is not easy to spot unless you are looking for it. If you are crazy enough to drive in the Philippines, they do have parking. Despite its rather grand-sounding name, this is a tiny hotel—I believe it only has 16 rooms. It is on the third floor and there is no elevator. The lobby is small but tasteful. Check in was easy and the staff wonderfully friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Our room was huge, especially by PI standards. It had a separate seating area with sofa bed and wide screen TV, a bar, refrigerator, safe, small dining area, large bathroom with both shower and bathtub and a king size bed that was extremely comfortable. Thankfully, it had a quiet ceiling mounted AC system that worked very well. The room was pleasingly quiet in part due to its setback from the road. We had some minor problems with the TV and safe when we first arrived but these were taken care of in a matter of minutes. Breakfast was included at their small 2nd floor restaurant and was quite good with a decent selection of local food supplemented by an omelet station. The only downsides we saw were tired hallway carpeting and the neighborhood which was more reminiscent of bustling Manila than the seaside resort we were expecting. However the location did make it easy to get pretty much anywhere you wanted to visit. This was a good first experience and affordable. However, when we return, we will likely pay the extra money to stay at the glamorous Marco Polo in north Cebu City.
Jeffrey R. Par United States of America, 23. juli 2014
Going to be staying here in the near future

Very friendly staff, very clean room, very comfortable room
8
Was pleasantly surprised at how friendly, polite, and accommodating the entire staff was. The hotel shuttle was a big plus. If it is not scheduled to pick up guests at the airport they are willing to transport you somewhere local and within reason. Sorry to say we were not impressed with the food or breakfast buffet. However, the best part of any hotel is the room. Absolutely impressed with the cleanliness, bed comfort, bath/shower facilities, room size, etc. Stay here. You won't regret it.
Hongseob K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 16. juli 2014
awesome

Clean. Kind. Pick up
9
Staffs are kind and nice. Hotel are close to airport and clean
Alan K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 11. juli 2014
Small independent hotel offers value for traveller

Close to airport, across from shopping mall, staff performance.
7,7
I have stayed at Dulcinea several times the past two years. Very satisfied with the no frills accommodations. Staff very helpful and friendly. Gaisano Mall is across the road and has market, Jollibee's and retailers. About 10 minutes by taxi to Mactan airport.
Gerald P. Par Philippines, 5. juli 2014
It was nice and quiet

Quiet, Peaceful, Free upgrade
7,7
I think the first night was great because of the free upgrade from a superior room to a suite room. We enjoyed our stay. The bath tub in the superior room though leaks when you take a bath
Li K. Par Hong Kong, 24. juni 2014
A good hotel closed to the airport

Helpful & polite staff, good location near airport, free airport shuttle service
8
Since we, 4 persons, need to take the flight back to hometown ETD at 6:20 am, the hotel arranged free airport shuttle service with a comfortable car at 4:15 am to us. Also packed sandwiches as breakfast provided. Staff are helpful and polite. Hotel is only 5min drive from the airport. Room is very spacious, clean and tidy. I recommend it.
John B. Familie med små børn United States of America, 23. juni 2014
No elevator, no 'ocean view' as advertised.

King bed
7,3
Ok. It was close enough to the airport that if I am just stopping for a rest, I would do it again.
John M. Par United States of America, 17. juni 2014
Wonderful and Friendly Staff

Staff, Restaurant and Massages
9,7
Had a wonderful stay in a comfortable and clean room. Staff totally helped with every need. Restaurant and Discounted Massages were quite nice. Everyone always smiling and helpful in every way.
Laurent D. Par Switzerland, 2. juni 2014
Excellent location with some hardware issues

Location, Staff, Proximity to Malls
7
Dulcinea is a quite nice and modern hotel. The rooms are very spacious. Staff is quite friendly and accommodating. A few hick ups though are that the AC is not really cooling enough, or it takes very long to cool properly and also in the bathroom there is just no pressure in the shower and the hot water plays come and go. The restaurant below where one can have breakfast is very poor. Staff has no clue about service and the food is extremely average at it's best. The plus though is that it is located just opposite Gaisona Mall so every drivers knows how to get there and also one can easily go and do some shopping. Would I stay there again ? Probably

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BadeværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - OmgivelserDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07