Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Badeværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 917
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (917)
Sorter efter:
Troels D. Par Denmark, 24. august 2014
Hyggeligt hotel

Utrolig god service og lækre rum
8,3
Mathis L. Par Denmark, 29. marts 2013
Et afslappende ophold med god service

Tæt på lufthavn og handle muligheder, samt et yderst serviceminded personale.
6,7
Mike J. Par Philippines, 28. juni 2015
Location lowers the rating

Nice staff, nice rooms, nice bed
7
Location, climb 3 flights of stairs, resto/bar close ok for food, couldn't find the light switches and not all the cable channels listed were not available, I would go there again for airport convenience, ocean view is not a view u want to view much
Benjamin H. Par Germany, 27. juni 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6,3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Rencel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 26. juni 2015
nice hotel

Rooms, location, Budget
8
Masuo K. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 20. juni 2015
good

clean, kind,location
8
very good
Benjamin H. Par Germany, 18. juni 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6,3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Danny R. Par United States of America, 29. maj 2015
Nice Staff

Staff, location, In-room safe
6,3
Nice Staff. Security at the front door. A/c works and is quiet. My room was on the 3rd floor the WIFI was fine. hotel is near Bars and fast food joints. hotel is located across the street from a mall. No restaurant in the hotel. No massage parlor in hotel. includes in room safe. I don't mind staying again. Breakfast is served in your room..it is a very, very simple breakfast. No elevator. Booked a city tour through this hotel, the driver didnt know were too. It cost me 3000 peso for 3 hrs. but 1.5 hrs was spent in traffic. if you can find a travel agent, book your tours with them. Well, now this what I didnt like about the hotel: They will make a copy of your I.d (passport ) and keep it in their file, I dont like that at all. I will stay again.
Gelyn N. Par Philippines, 22. maj 2015
Nice

Room, food, location
6
Great.
Alfonso J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 15. maj 2015
nice hotel

near the airport, friendly staff and nice location
6,7
it was a nice stay in this hotel

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BadeværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01