Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Ø, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Badeværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 930
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (930)
Sorter efter:
Troels D. Par Denmark, 24. august 2014
Hyggeligt hotel

Utrolig god service og lækre rum
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mathis L. Par Denmark, 29. marts 2013
Et afslappende ophold med god service

Tæt på lufthavn og handle muligheder, samt et yderst serviceminded personale.
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rhonda J. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. august 2015
LOUD Music and No Elevator

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
7
Unfortunate! We arrived to discover that the hotel was on the 3rd floor of a shopping center. They had no elevator and we had to carry our bags up 3 flights of stairs. We did get assistance from the security, but we handled most of the luggage. Upon arrival, I was told they did not get our request for Airport Transfer in advance and it takes 2 days to arrange this in advance. Really disappointed, but we knew we could just take a taxi to the airport. The rooms were Very Spacious and really nice so we overlooked the other things at the time. After dinner we returned to the hotel to find the convenient store below had moved tables and chairs into the parking lot and was BLASTING loud music for those drinking at the tables. We immediately asked the hotel staff to have them lower the music which they did and we were told it would be turned off around 10 pm. UNFORTUNATELY, this did not happen and the loud music was on until 1 AM. With a 3 AM wake up call to make our flights we only got about 2 hours sleep. To only make it worse, the A/C unit blew directly on the bed which made me sick for the remainder of the week. Staff was as accommodating as they could be, but I would not recommend this hotel for weekend stays if you need sleep!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Graham M. Familie med små børn Australia, 7. august 2015
Value for money

The location is perfect. Wifi is a bonus and the shuttle service is very convenient.
10
We always stay here as it is across the road from Gasaino Shopping centre and very close to the airport .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wouter V. Par Netherlands, 23. juli 2015
if you like being on the highway

have lift, rooftop dining, bathroom
5
during 2 nights, was in 3 different rooms. Hotel advertises as SOUNDPROOF. the Jeepneys and motorbikes were crossing thru my rooms, problems with TV, they blames it on provider, partial true, 2 defunct TV boxes, I had to point it out to them. Upon arrival needed change for taxi, reception said they had not, after pushing the guy he had change. Asked for a restaurant, a hand waiving in the air and said there. told him I don't know there, thebest answer i got. In the room there is a full size door for access to A/C compressor, the door is direct to the outside of the building, observed that they had tried to soundinsulate, to no avail, however told me that I was the first to complain.Two rooms the waterheater not working. I could go on and on but I think is enough, by the way the hotel is on abusy intersection and all rooms are facing streetside. Still want to stay there? Bring Super earplugs
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark W. Par United Kingdom, 23. juli 2015
Lovely clean hotel with amazing staff

Staff, room size, cleaniness
9
Had a lovely stay i be going back to stay whenever i return to phillipines.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bonifacio J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 14. juli 2015
best room size in it's class

location, staff performance and room size
9,7
Delightfully relaxing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raveendrakumar T. Par Australia, 13. juli 2015
Raveen

Lookcation good shopping and transport
5,7
This hotel town centre too nosey and only hot water when I'm shwer, room and staff ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mike J. Par Philippines, 28. juni 2015
Location lowers the rating

Nice staff, nice rooms, nice bed
7
Location, climb 3 flights of stairs, resto/bar close ok for food, couldn't find the light switches and not all the cable channels listed were not available, I would go there again for airport convenience, ocean view is not a view u want to view much
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Benjamin H. Par Germany, 27. juni 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6,3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan IslandDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - BadeværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GæsteværelseDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Mactan Island

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02