eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Børneklub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Børneklub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Børneklub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Børneklub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Børneklub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Børneklub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Børneklub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Børneklub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 383
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 326 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (326)
Sorter efter:
Chenhaw E. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. juli 2014
Great experience. Will be back

Location, cleanliness and comfort
10
Everything was great. They kindly catered to our early checkin request and late checkout.
Chanchai W. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 18. juli 2014
worth
8
fine
Attia B. Gruppe United Kingdom, 17. juli 2014
Close to the patong beach and bangla road

Contemporary, location, easily booked
7,3
Fifth floor room looked out onto restaurant kitchen. Changed & got a partial sea view on 6th floor. Modern, great location & great breakfast choice
Iman I. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 28. juni 2014
superb

location wise, food quality and value for money
8,7
excellent
Budi H. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. juni 2014
Satisfied

Good staff, comfortable room and good breakfast
10
Clean, location strategic, warm staff and good food
Wai K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 24. juni 2014
Generally satisfactory

Location
6
Generally ok, close to the beach and restaurants, but surely i think this would be even better if this is more close to the shopping mall. The room is a bit old and not very clean, the cover feels this is not totally dried, still feel wet. Breakfast ok, Generally this is satisfactory but not great.
Andy W. Familie med små børn Singapore, 17. juni 2014
Good experience and good value for money

Good location, good value for money, comfortable
8
Excellent experience. Only issue what it was still being renovated while we were there. Otherwise, the kid's club was great! Pool is good! Breakfast was excellent.
Wattanaporn S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 17. juni 2014
great location to shopping area and beach

close to shopping area, beach and clean
7
My stay at Dusit D2 was quite ok. I spent one night there, they have a great location, in the middle of shopping place and beach. I walked around at night and everything just close and convenient. Now they have Hooters bar open next to Dusit and next to Hooters is Hard Rock Cafe, you will never get bored the night life in that area.
Tan C. Gruppe Singapore, 15. juni 2014
Pleasant stay near to beach and shopping area.

Clean and comfortable ambience, attentive and pleasant staffs, good location.
8
It was a pleasant stay in Dusit D2 Phuket Resort as it was a holiday trip for my family (with 1 kid and 3 elderly). The hotel is very clean and we like the ambience there. During checked in, welcoming drink was given to us. The staffs were friendly, especially this lady her name is ICE, station in front desk. She was very patience and attentive and willing to give suggestion and advise when I had my doubt and queries. There were a lot of variety to choose for breakfast. However, some of the savoury dishes were abit salty for our liking. The resort is near to the beach and shopping district. We have no problem getting around the places nearby. My son is having alot of fun in the pool and my husband was able to hit the gym provided by the resort. We also love the smell of lemongrass which was spray in the room. Overall, it was fun and enjoyable stay during our stay in Phuket!
Fay P. Gruppe Australia, 15. juni 2014
This is our third trip to Phuket Patong we love it

Lovely staff welcoming us all the time. Great tasty breakfast Clean fresh atmosphere for families and couples. Very enjoyable.
8,3
First time at Dusit and we liked it very much the only negative was an air conditioner that chose to work and not work. Everything else was almost perfect.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BadeværelseDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FitnessrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøderumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøderumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøderumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07