Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Børneklub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Børneklub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Børneklub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Børneklub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Børneklub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Børneklub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Børneklub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Børneklub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Beliggenhed: Patong Antal værelser: 383
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

8,1

baseret på 277 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personale
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (277)
Punnapa P. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 9. april 2014
Nice hotel

1.location 2. Nice room 3. Clean
8
It's was nice hotel but parking space is limited. And also my room it's too long way walk to. It's far from elevator . :-(
Jay K. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 29. marts 2014
Excellent place to relax and close to everything.

Location, cleanliness and staff.
9,7
Our stay at Dusit D2 Phuket Resort was fantastic. The staff were extremely helpful and the rooms were in good condition. The hotel pools were a great place to relax with a swim up bar and the location of the hotel was perfect for our family of adults.
Deanne K. Par United Kingdom, 23. marts 2014
Great holiday , great accommodation

The pool area , friendly informative staff, clean rooms
10
Our stay at this hotel was fantastic , we originally booked into the avantaka hotel which wasn't up to any standard & our holiday was saved when we booked in for the rest of the week at the Dustin D , good , clean , great hotel
Barbara S. Par Australia, 22. marts 2014
Enjoyable, memorable

Location; presentation; adaptability
7,7
When we booked this hotel it was called Destination Hotel and Spa, so we were really concerned when our drive pulled up outside and it had a different name. Thankfully Dusit D2 honoured our booking. Only complaint was the housekeeping staff had to be reminded to replace our towels each day x 2 of everything. The boys went deep sea fishing and came back with two tuna; the chef agreed to cook them for us, our choice of preparation including sauces. Our meal was amazing, the chef filleted the fish and presentation was top class. The charge for this service was extremely reasonable - thank you!
Garry A. Par Australia, 22. marts 2014
Excellent hotel

Room, pool and customer service
8,3
Recently my wife and I stayed at the Dusit D2 Phuket Resort, Patong Beach, Phuket. The room was spacious and was tastefully decorated and very nice and clean. The bathroom was also very nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable as well. The internet speed was quite good in our room too… The breakfast was excellent...in fact I would have to say that it was on par or slightly better than many other similarly priced hotels. However the only down side of gthe breakfast is that they only offer buffet...it is definitely cheaper to go outside for breakfast. The best part of the hotel was its location. The hotel was conveniently located Patong Beach (around 250 metres) and approximately 900 metres to Bangla Road and a major shopping centre. The hotel is not too far from the night life as well and numerous restaurants as well. The pools, and their surroundings, were excellent, as was the service. Drinks from the bar we reasonably priced during 'happy-our' but can be a tad expensive after that. If you are looking for cheaper drinks, then it is better to go outside for a drink – far cheaper! It is better to request a room overlooking the pool rather than the main road as the traffic can be a tad noisy well into the early hours of the morning. Would I stay there again...definitely…great location!
Carol L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 20. marts 2014
Relaxing, safe and accesible

Safe, quiet, and clean
8,3
Everything is well provided and staff are accomodating
Siok P. Par Singapore, 17. marts 2014
value for money

clean environment, free upgrade, near patong beach
9
Great! We asked for positive surprise and we get it! Location is good, hotel is new and clean. Strongly recommend for the value we paid.
Jose M. Par Spain, 17. marts 2014
uncomfortable stay

near the beach, clean
3,7
I booked through 4 nights at the hotel, at a rate that did not require minimum night stay and refundable rate. On the day of check-in warned them would only be 3 nights, butI was charged an additional night (indicating that the changes had to do with three days in advance, which was just the time with which I warned them of the change). There was no proper attention from the reception staff, who refused to give me the book claims. Additionally intended to charge any phone call that never do. In short, it was an unpleasant experience and stay for the reasons explained, and would not recommend to my friends ever this hotel.
Susilo T. Par Singapore, 17. marts 2014
horrible

nil
2,7
horrible . It was a special launch rate because the room faces a blank wall . upon check in , the light was blinking. Corridor open to outside and rain water come in .room was super small. not cheap at all.
Low P. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. marts 2014
Pleasant and care free

1) Good location 2) near beach and 3) nice pool
6
The stay at the hotel is very pleasant and I feel comfortable with both safety and convenience.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BadeværelseDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FitnessrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøderumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøderumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøderumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B07