Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Børneklub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Børneklub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Børneklub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Børneklub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Børneklub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Møderum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Møderum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Møderum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 383

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 524 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (524)
Sortér efter:
Fiona S. Par South Africa, 31. januar 2016
Great Stay

Late check out, club lounge and friendly staff
9,7
My husband and I are regular travellers to Patong and this was our first stay at DusitD2. It was fantastic. From the start when we were given a room upgrade to the lovely kind staff throughout the hotel. They have a few challenges however Dave the new GM whom we met on our stay appears to be motivated to make it an even better hotel. The location is perfect and near to beach, market, malls, restaurants etc.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ryan R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. januar 2016
Nice location and stay

Location, amenities and breakfast
8
It was a pleasant stay though it's on a busy road and attached to the Hard Rock with a lot of noise late night.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nurul N. Par Singapore, 23. januar 2016
Management was superb!

Location, Staff and Everything.
10
When we got to the hotel we were told Management will speak to us. I was worried that our booking did not go through and that we'd be homeless for the night! However we were informed there had been an incident involving the roofs of the building which had cracked into 10 of the top floor rooms. The DM of the hotel was very sweet and apologetic. They transferred us to a sister hotel of Abloom which is Novotel Karon around 10 mins drive up. We got into the hotel car followed by a member of staff and they settled most of the check in for us. They also gave us the privilege to call their driver any time or the day to go anywhere we liked! Novotel Karon is exceptionally beautiful, with views of the mountains and the skyline! Breakfast had a wide spread of Western variety. Staff was friendly and attentive. I'm not writing a nice comment just because we were upgraded but it just shows the passionate, accommodating and concern side of the people running the hotels. They kept in touch with us and made sure everything went smoothly for us. We weren't expecting them to give us a ride back to the airport but they called up on the last day to provide that for us! Abloom or Novotel Karon is the place to stay if you not only want a comfortable place to relax but also for staff who care for your well being and are dedicated to you having a good time!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arun S. Par India, 12. januar 2016
Maximum

Nice location , clean ,good staff
7
Excellent service , nice location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siti Z. Par Singapore, 9. januar 2016
Comfortable stay

Food, Standard and Cleaniness
9,3
Stayed here for 4 days and I must say, they really provide good service. Room is very spacious and the barmaid workinf at the bar beside the reception are very friendly. The front desk are very professional with their job. The public toilet is also sparkly clean. Will definitely come back to this hotel for my next stay in Phuket.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cy P. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. januar 2016
Exellent

New hotel. Quiet. Easy walking distance to everything.
9
Great place to stay. Hotel is new. Friendly staff.Great facilities. Central to everything you want here in Patong. Definately stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jiahui S. Familie med ældre børn China, 6. januar 2016
Ok. Standard hotel. Not as nice as expected.

Near to the beach and have Swimming
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tristan B. Rejsende alene Australia, 5. januar 2016
Best hotel I have ever stayed in

The 2 pools , The character & style of the hotel and the awesome cocktail bars!
8
My Stay at Dusit was the best stay I have ever experienced , friendly staff , great food , awesome pools , best layout and character to hotel , location is great and the list goes on ! I recommended this hotel highly !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Derek H. Par Australia, 5. januar 2016
Brilliant hotel - great facilities

The roof top pool is excellent - room service was the best I have ever had at any hotel. The hotel is super clean and has the most pleasant aroma of flowers throughout the entire hotel.
9,7
Extremely relaxing - bathroom is palatial - beds are very comfortable - balcony was great - you could not ask for more. Staff are great and really try! Best food & restaurants of any hotel and covering every budget from snacks to fine dinning. One of my 2 most favourite hotels in Patong
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ping Y. Par Singapore, 3. januar 2016
Great location with nearby amnetie

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
7,7
We picked this resort due to its location near to lively nightlife of Phuket. Just a short walk out of the hotel demonstrates lots of amnesties in the area. Hotel has great facilities but I'll highly recommend to include the club room access. Right at the top, the rooftop bar is a great way to chill. Right outside the hotel is hooters and short walk to Hard Rock. Definitely a plus and will return to this hotel if I plan another trip to Phuket.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BadeværelseDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FitnessrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøderumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøderumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøderumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LuksusloungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøderumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LuksusloungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FaciliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LuksusloungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøderumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FaciliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FaciliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FaciliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FaciliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BørneklubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05