arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4376 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4376 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 8,0

Gilbert R.
Filippinerne
23 juli 2016
Nice
Excellent

ABDUALAZIZ A.
Saudi-Arabien
22 juli 2016
A
It was amassingbut the rome is smal

FAISAL H.
Australien
21 juli 2016
fantastic service
it was a fantastic experience and especially i would like to mention one of the club lounge manager (Kimberley) as she was exceptionally supportive and I can say an Asset for this Hotel.Even though rest of the staff was brilliant too but She was an Exceptional.I wish them all the best.

TERRY K.
Australien
19 juli 2016
Loos good but deceiving
The air-conditioning didn't work and smelled bad No hot water for two days the front desk had no change of large bills for local taxi

Lee T.
Singapore
18 juli 2016
Enjoyed
Safe and Clean

Ruth C.
Filippinerne
18 juli 2016
Great location as it is very near to shopping mall
Great location as it is very near to shopping malls and main streets. There are facilities that needs to be renewed though as it an old hotel

michael M.
USA
17 juli 2016
No hot water
Hotel and location good. Staff great. Room clean. But no hot water for the two nights I was there.

Randall J.
USA
16 juli 2016
Overall fair value.
The hotel is in a good location convenient to shopping and dining. I thought the hotel was a little overpriced for the room I received. It was not one that had been renovated and there was construction noise during the day. The breakfast is very good and the staff friendly and helpful.

Jacques B.
Seychellerne
16 juli 2016
Hot water problem
I stayed at Dusit about three times in the last month or so and on all three occasions, the shower had no hot water. Complained to front desk to no avail. I think it has a serious engineering issue with its hot water system since its renovation which the hotel is not telling customers. Then the hotel shrank the complimentary bottles of water I guess to force customer to buy water from the hotel but there is no water in the room refrigerator. Renovated rooms are better than before but if you can't get hot water for a shower or a shave, what's the point of just a nice room.

LingTiew W.
Malaysia
14 juli 2016
good
good