Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Dynasty Commercial Hotel

Flat AB 15/F Kim Tak Bldg, 328-342A Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 278 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
6,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (278)
Sortér efter:
Carolina B. Rejsende alene Ecuador, 1. november 2015
I got harmed very close to the hotel
3,3
The hotel is in the area of Jordan, looks ok in the map but actually its far and in a dark alley way. I was coming back to the hotel and 3 pakistani men hit me from behind and just asked for money. Even in the room was a chart with: "don't leave money in the room". Plus i booked a "deluxe double" and it had no window. Not good. Far walking distance to attractions, dark and dangerous.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Khaled A. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. september 2015
Bad experience

location
2,7
disappointment
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pou L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 29. juli 2015
Clean and good location

Quiet room, clean, friendly staff. Arrived early at 8am and they were kind enough to allow me to leave luggage with them before check in time.
7
Take airport bus A21 and alight in front of the building (Saigon Street). Departure Bus to Airport is on the opposite side of the road. Walk for 5 minutes to Jordan MTR station. Many eateries can be found across the road. Door code access to building needed after 9pm.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
June L. Par Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
3nites stay

Location is good, stay the night no problem but don't expect more
5
Overall value for the money, location convenient, just to stay for the night after long day tour.....just nice ....but can be better if room lighting is brighter, too dim.....
Indberet denne anmeldelse
George L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. november 2014
crappyroom

location
4,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chia-Hao C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 26. oktober 2014
nice...but small

location, transportation, free wifi
7
The bed is too small for a single bed. I am 6 feet 2 tall, and I can barely fit comfortably into the bed, the length of which is too short for me. Thw hotel is nice in terms of budget, but be concerned if you are tall.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohd A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 19. september 2014
strategic, nearby subway, nearby attraction places

centre of hk, nearby attraction places
8,7
Good. Clean room. Very amiable staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fan W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 17. juli 2014
Convenient ! What else ?

Convenient ! What else ?
5,3
Convenient ! What else ?
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohan R. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. juli 2014
Not worth for the money
4
Nothing Best Rooms are prison cell, no space to move around, I was in shock when I saw the room for the money I paid, tinny and cramped, never again go to this place
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jason T. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 22. juni 2014
Efficient lodging

convenient, cheap, centrally located
6
Okay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Dynasty Commercial Hotel HongkongDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - IndgangDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05