eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Indgang East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Reception East Asia Hotel Macao - Badeværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Badeværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Udsigt East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
East Asia Hotel Macao - Udsigt East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra East Asia Hotel Macao - Badeværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke East Asia Hotel Macao - Badeværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 98
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 686 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (686)
Sorter efter:
Michal H. Rejsende alene Israel, 11. december 2014
exellent hotel!!

1. the stuff were really very very nice. and tryed to help whenever they could. though they dont speak English. 2. i really enjoyed the tub. 3. the location was great. 10 mins bus driving to macau tow
9,3
Jenny L. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 8. december 2014
decent stay

location, cleanliness
8,3
Lam H. Par Malaysia, 5. december 2014
strategic location, but no free shutter bus

comfortable
7,7
Nice
Kamonrut T. Rejsende alene Thailand, 5. december 2014
In room smell of cigarette smoke all night.

Locations
4
Too bad, i can't sleep and too headache because cigarette smoke odor. While i request no-smoking room. bad things for me in Macau.
Delia T. Par Philippines, 26. november 2014
Fair enough

location and a few considerate front desk staff
6,7
so-so but good enough to let agoda know of our no-show leaving me only 1 day charges. typical chinese treatment to Filipinos - LESS CARE!
Fernando I. Gruppe Philippines, 23. november 2014
Best Location

Location - Clean Hotel - Staff
8
Overall is good, hotel maybe old but still good and clean and best of all situated in tourist destination 5-10 minute walk. The surrounding gives you the experience of real Macau. Local restaurants that serves classic Macanese dish. Staff very helpful-
Kristine A. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. november 2014
good trip

location - walking distance to tourist spots. Room - clean and comfy. Food - alot of street food and local delicacies.
7,3
pleasant.
Jeff G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. november 2014
Rock hard beds.

Location decent
4,3
Camille B. Gruppe Philippines, 16. november 2014
For Budget Travelers

Comfortable, Good value, clean
7,3
The hotel was good for a short stay. The location is ok although the hotel is not easy to spot on.
Khemjira R. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 24. oktober 2014
Happy to stay

Clean room, good staff, good location
9
All think we're good but no water for drink and no refrigerator.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - IndgangEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - ReceptionEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - UdsigtEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - UdsigtEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02