Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Indgang East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Reception East Asia Hotel Macao - Badeværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Badeværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Udsigt East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
East Asia Hotel Macao - Udsigt East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra East Asia Hotel Macao - Badeværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke East Asia Hotel Macao - Badeværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 98
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 711 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (711)
Sorter efter:
Webster T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 3. maj 2015
Very dated and unlivable
3
A terrible option to any traveler that should not be considered in your suggested living space. And that is being generous.
Kam X. Par Malaysia, 25. april 2015
quite big and comfort room

good location
5,7
The room is quite big and comfort but i think the service is need to improve.
Chi M. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 23. april 2015
good

clean, comfortable and the chinese restaurant which is nearby the loby is quite good
7
Emmanuel F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. april 2015
Affordable

Affordable
7,7
Good
Ikhlas A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 28. marts 2015
Easy access to main touristic spots

Closeness to public transportation and touristic spots and room facilities.
7
I thought that it should bear mentioning that this hotel is directly in front of Sofitel Ponte 16. You will see a building with the number '5' on it - that is the 5footwayinn and the green building behind it with red Chinese characters is the East Asia Hotel. Everything went smoothly, internet disappeared on one of the nights but came back for the rest of my 5 night stay. Not all staff members can communicate in English but they do try to help you with your problems. They also can store your luggage after you check out which I found very helpful.
Dennis K. Par United Kingdom, 11. marts 2015
Our first time in Macau

Position, ease of access, cost
9,3
We travelled with our son who lives in China. The hotel was acceptable in every way, it is so central that we were able to walk everywhere, exploring the alleyways and generally getting a feel of the surrounding area. We would enjoy returning to the area and would most certainly use the East Asia Hotel again - lovely hot water in the bathroom, air-conditioning that works, windows that open, what more could a traveller want.
Shee S. Par Malaysia, 30. januar 2015
Value for money

Cheap, convenient and all about normal
6,3
Jacquelin Y. Rejsende alene China, 24. januar 2015
terrible experience
4
never want to live there again
See P. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 30. december 2014
the staff is very rude, not happy to provide info.
2,7
Very very bad experience. Not able to get any useful info from their staffs, and the staff always wearing their 'black' face, make us very uncomfortable. The room conditions also not good at all... I will not stay there anymore.
Choon L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 17. december 2014
value for money

location, breakfast, room
8
Everything is good except the lift is too small.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - IndgangEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - ReceptionEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - UdsigtEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - UdsigtEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06