eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Indgang East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Reception East Asia Hotel Macao - Badeværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Badeværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Udsigt East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
East Asia Hotel Macao - Udsigt East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra East Asia Hotel Macao - Badeværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke East Asia Hotel Macao - Badeværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 98
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 649 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (649)
Sorter efter:
Kapil K. Rejsende alene India, 26. august 2014
pathetic !
2
this was the my worst stay in all my years of travelling. the hotel pictures are shockingly deceiving and the location is very remote. i don't kkow where to start! 1. there was a phone directory but no telephone in the room !?! 2. the staff was very dry as if i was from their nemy troop. 3. the room was very very small. (i live in mumbai so when i say 'small' it means 'small'. after i kept mu luggage at bed side i couldn't get to the other side of the room. 4. the access card got locked thrice in my 1 1/2 day of stay. 5. wash room was made for teeny people and you had to squeeze through the door to make it to the shower. 6. when asked for a taxi on my checkout they kepy saying that the number is busy. finally, i had to speak to a lady and book the taxi myself. (the phone was ot busy now) i strongly recommend not to stay in this hotel.
Glen P. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 22. juli 2014
OK

Amenities, AC
7
The hotel was hard to find but once you get there the room was nice and clean and amenities was ok. Location is perfect since its walking distance on most of the attractions. Front Desk Clerk (graveyard shift) can't speak english. We arrived at the hotel around 10am but the triple bed room is not yet available for early checkin so we dropped our bags and walk3d around the city then we got back around 12:30pm but still no room was available even if the checkout time was 12pm and so went waited at the lobby. Past 1pm, luckily the cleaning lady noticed that we were waiting and so she checked if our room is available and thats the only time the front desk called me and asked for the printed confirmation. Over all our stay was ok.
Jiayi X. Familie med ældre børn China, 11. juli 2014
a good choice for family trip

good location,clean room
4,7
Poor service and bad room facilities..the staff were unfriendly
Manolito E. Gruppe Philippines, 28. juni 2014
Hard to locate by taxi drivers

Close to Sofitel and Senado square
5,3
When we arrived at Macau ferry terminal, we took a taxi and the driver does not know how to speak English. It's really hard since the hotel is also not familiar. So we suggest to inform the taxi that you're going to Sofitel casino since it's near the hotel. Even the receptionist and staff are not so fluent in English so it's really hard to ask directions etc and they're not that friendly. The price is also pricey given the hotel condition.
Tan S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 12. juni 2014
It was convenient but the room was small.

The room price was reasonable, friendly staff and the good location of the hotel.
7,7
The location of the hotel was in the old town. There were many restaurants, shopping centres, casinos and attractive area nearby. The hotel price was reasonable in Macau.
Ma. L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. juni 2014
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable.

1.) Cleanliness, newly refurbished 2.) Location 3.) Free WiFi
7,3
Rooms and bath are newly refurbished, decent, and clean, considering our limited budget. Just a few steps to Sedano Square and Ruins of St. Paul. We appreciate their honesty because as we were checking out of the hotel, the staff called our attention when we left a piece of clothing in one of the closets. All in all, our stay was very pleasant and comfortable.
Wong W. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. maj 2014
hotel with Triple room

Room is bigger than expected
5
Gilda A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 25. maj 2014
Clean and accessible to shopping

Clean, convenient and safe
8,3
We only stay at late night and we do not experience any bad or good things. Overall its clean and safe to stay. Accessible to all shopping malls and tourist spot.The budget a little higher. Recommended to other tourist to visit Macau because of the easy and fast availability to all you wanted to do like shopping, go to Senado Square, Macau Tower, Macau Square, Wynn, Grand Liboa hotel and others.
Jermilyn V. Par Philippines, 23. maj 2014
Very accessible

Accessible, quite, humble
8
Very good. Place was very near central business area, near the airport, and very near from different Macau's attractions, shops, bus terminals...but for only one thing, most taxi drivers like one we had from the airport doesn't know the hotel location. I recommend tourists to bring a map having Sofitel Macau or Ponte 16 as point A.
Bee L. Gruppe Singapore, 9. maj 2014
Overnight stay, Close to major attraction

Clean, Internet in room, Close to major attractions
6,7
Alighted in Macau International Airport. Walking distance to Taipa Ferry Terminal, about 15 min. A lot of casino free shuttle buses provided in Taipa Ferry Terminal. Take free shuttle bus provided by Lisboa Hotel. From Lisboa Hotel, walking distance, about 10 min, to major attractions (Senado Square, Ruins of St Paul...). Walk further down, about 5-10 min, would reach East Asia Hotel. Casino Ponte 16 Hotel is beside East Asia Hotel. Casino Ponte 16 Hotel provide free shuttle bus to Macau Ferry Terminal & Boarder Gate. Same, a lot of casinos free shuttle bus is provided in Macau Ferry Terminal. Anyone can take the casino free bus to travel to all casinos.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - IndgangEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - ReceptionEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - UdsigtEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - UdsigtEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03