eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Indgang East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Reception East Asia Hotel Macao - Badeværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Badeværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Udsigt East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
East Asia Hotel Macao - Udsigt East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra East Asia Hotel Macao - Badeværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke East Asia Hotel Macao - Badeværelse East Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 98
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

6,9

baseret på 695 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (695)
Sorter efter:
Shee S. Par Malaysia, 30. januar 2015
Value for money

Cheap, convenient and all about normal
6,3
See P. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 30. december 2014
the staff is very rude, not happy to provide info.
2,7
Very very bad experience. Not able to get any useful info from their staffs, and the staff always wearing their 'black' face, make us very uncomfortable. The room conditions also not good at all... I will not stay there anymore.
Choon L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 17. december 2014
value for money

location, breakfast, room
8
Everything is good except the lift is too small.
Choon L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 17. december 2014
good hotel

location breakfast room
8
Lift is too small, under renovation now
Michal H. Rejsende alene Israel, 11. december 2014
exellent hotel!!

1. the stuff were really very very nice. and tryed to help whenever they could. though they dont speak English. 2. i really enjoyed the tub. 3. the location was great. 10 mins bus driving to macau tow
9,3
Jenny L. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 8. december 2014
decent stay

location, cleanliness
8,3
Lam H. Par Malaysia, 5. december 2014
strategic location, but no free shutter bus

comfortable
7,7
Nice
Kamonrut T. Rejsende alene Thailand, 5. december 2014
In room smell of cigarette smoke all night.

Locations
4
Too bad, i can't sleep and too headache because cigarette smoke odor. While i request no-smoking room. bad things for me in Macau.
Kai W. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 5. december 2014
nice hostel

location, service, value money
6,3
overall the hostel is good with such the burget price. The toilet water system need to improve. after bath , the water will flooded
Delia T. Par Philippines, 26. november 2014
Fair enough

location and a few considerate front desk staff
6,7
so-so but good enough to let agoda know of our no-show leaving me only 1 day charges. typical chinese treatment to Filipinos - LESS CARE!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - IndgangEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - ReceptionEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - UdsigtEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - UdsigtEast Asia Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadeværelseEast Asia Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C08