Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

East Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool East Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter East Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
East Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Område: North Point Antal værelser: 345
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

fra 1020
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1020)
Sorter efter:
Jefferson H. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 26. juli 2015
Excellent hotel - exceptional

Impeccable down to the finest details
9
have stayed here before when family visiting. East has always lived up to its expectation. Excellent hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Youyoen H. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 17. juli 2015
Great hotel in Tak Koo Shing area

Hotel Condition, Location, Subway
9
There's new business area in Tai Koo and this hotel was perfect for that purpose. It only took 3~5 min by walk to the building that I had to visit. Hotel was really next to the subway sation and shopping center. Breakfast was always nice and fresh.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rony P. Par Netherlands, 6. juli 2015
Great Eastern Hotel

Great location, better view, best service
10
I would stay here again and again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karen C. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 4. juli 2015
nice hotel

clean, elegant, modern
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siew C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
Great

new clean n nice staff
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Koji I. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 27. juni 2015
Very good hotel.

Location, Fasionable, Reasonable
8
Very nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ben M. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 19. juni 2015
Business Trip

Food, Room Cleanliness, Staff
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 19. juni 2015
Mixed

Room, Bed, Food
8
The room was excellent, as was the food ... but the service in the dining area was a little frustrating. The staff had some odd control issues about where to seat you which got a little tired ... almost every table was always 'booked' yet after being seated elsewhere for another 2 or 3hrs our preferred tables were still vacant ... this happened 3 times during a one night stay ... weird ...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rami G. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 9. juni 2015
Fantastic business hotel

View, simplicity, modernness
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chay T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 26. maj 2015
Awesome!

View, location, room
9,7
Everything was fantastic. There isn't much I could complain about. Except that after I checked out I wasn't able to connect to the wifi.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

East Hotel HongkongEast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolEast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterEast Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraEast Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07