Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum East Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum East Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool East Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge East Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter
Beliggenhed: North Point Antal værelser: 345
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 778 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personale
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (778)
Sophy B. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 1. april 2014
Good overall

Service
6,3
Rhys B. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 31. marts 2014
Another great stay!

Rooms, View, Sky Bar
7,3
5/6th time I have stayed and it never lets me down - great hotel with great rooms and good staff. Best value in HK i think!
Yuk L. Par Hong Kong, 9. marts 2014
Nice small hotel

Convenient; Clean; Comfortable
8
Relax with great food; Nice drinking place with good view
Wolfgang E. Forretningsrejsende Austria, 8. marts 2014
Great hospitality

Location, Room, Staff
9,3
East Hotel is just above Taikoo MTR and connected to big shopping mall Cityplaza. Location is great! Hotel is hip and modern with spacious room.
Poh L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 4. marts 2014
Nice view, central located, good to shopping

Nice view, central located, good to shopping
10
Nice view, central located, good to shopping, close to office
Si Y. Forretningsrejsende China, 3. marts 2014
Excellent Hotel

Proximity to shopping center and business center
8
Centrally located Close to parks Close to the ocean or beach Easy access to the airport Activities for older children Child friendly swimming pool Good quality restaurants Nice swimming pools Fast check-in and check-out Good language skills International menu available Close to local restaurants Close to shopping areas Quiet surroundings Affordable business center Nice gardens Well equipped fitness center Attentive staff Fast room service Good bars Close to major attractions Easy access to public transport Activities for young children Airport shuttle available Quality business center High speed internet Friendly staff Great breakfast
Swee Y. Par Singapore, 2. marts 2014
Very pleasant and comfortable stay

Quiet and easy access to public transport.
7
Very pleasant - hotel very modern and easy access to public transport. Staff attitudes very good.
Lee Y. Par Hong Kong, 23. februar 2014
brillient, grand, nice view

Very clean and tidy, the fullview glass window is soooo nice, spacious bathroom
9,7
This is one of the most brilliant experience I have ever had for hotel, esp love the fullview glass window, special thanks give to the staff as she had upgraded my room. Apart from that, the bathroom design is so modern and cool. I love this hotel much! Better if there's a bath tub provided (Or maybe that would not be included in my room).
Poh L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. februar 2014
central located; shopping; good food,

central located; shopping; good food,
6
central located; shopping; good food, close to office
Polina P. Familie med små børn Russia, 22. februar 2014
Superb

Good location, excellent service, clean rooms
9,7
I really enjoyed it. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Just next to mtr station and Cityplaza shopping mall. A lot of restaurants around. Spacious (for HK) and clean rooms with a coffe machine.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

East Hotel HongkongEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumEast Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumEast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolEast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeEast Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A05