eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse East Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum East Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum East Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool East Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge East Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter
Område: North Point Antal værelser: 345
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 830 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (830)
Sorter efter:
Kai W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
Good

Good food, gym, and shopping
6
Sam I. Par Macau, 5. juli 2014
busy, but convenient

conventient, close to shopping center, quiet
9
Cynthia L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 30. juni 2014
The stay was perfect and my kids are loving it

Staff, convenient located and spacious room
8
Absolutely perfect! East is my only choice whenever I visit HK.
Jessica K. Familie med små børn United States of America, 28. juni 2014
a must visit

breakfast, bathroom, design/decor
9,7
Teo Y. Familie med små børn Singapore, 27. juni 2014
Nice Designed Hotel

Design, Ambience, Staff Friendliness
7,7
Stayed at EAST for 2 nights as was attending a business conference nearby. Liked what the Architect / Interior Designer had done with the hotel as I'm a Interior Designer myself. What I dislike was a lacking of inter-connecting rooms within the Hotel as it would be a bonus for Family with young kids. But I reckon EAST was designed to be a Business Hotel rather that a Family Hotel in mind.
Emanuel H. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 25. juni 2014
Business Visit

Close to office Location
9
Wai C. Par Hong Kong, 22. juni 2014
convenient

clean & tidy, superior view, close to shopping mall
8,7
Yiu K. Par Hong Kong, 15. juni 2014
clean and relax

friendly, near MTR, clean
8,7
nice experience
Tracy O. Par Malaysia, 2. juni 2014
Great and Comfortable

Clean, Great location, Attentive staff
8
The hotel is centrally located, next to MTR station. Room is small and pricey with open concept bathroom
Tiffany L. Gruppe United Kingdom, 2. juni 2014
Very satisfactory

Central, Wanchai, western district
8
Very good and wonderful. We both love it very much

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

East Hotel HongkongEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumEast Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumEast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolEast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeEast Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C06