Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 1093 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1093)
Sortér efter:
Margareta L. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 6. februar 2016
comfy hotel

location, clean, close to mtr
10
Good night sleep
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dennis S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 18. januar 2016
Fantastic

View of the bay is great, hotle design and cleanliness was excellent, service was outstanding
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Craig P. Par Australia, 3. januar 2016
Modern and comfortable hotel

Very close to Tai Koo MTR, Modern Rooms, Great View
8,7
Although our room wasn't ready at the 2pm check-in time, the friendly staff made sure we were comfortable, with bags looked after, food chilled and a complimentary drink. They helped us up to the room, and were helpful and pleasant throughout our 3-night stay. The modern & clean room has a great view of Kowloon Bay and the old Kai Tak airport. The room came with a mobile phone for use throughout Hong Kong, and this was very useful. Great idea to give access to a phone and 3G data to navigate, find things to do, and places to eat.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gilbert L. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. januar 2016
Nice hotel to stay

Staff n cleanliness
8,3
Gd
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vincent W. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 31. december 2015
modern design and great location

location is great, next to the big shopping mall and MTR. Room is good and I like the 24 hours gym. The staff allows me to use the facilities after checking out and shower before my midnight flight
8
The room is great but the toilet design is quite awkward. Good for single or maybe couple but the open toilet design without proper privacy is quite challenging with kids or share room with friends.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chak F. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 30. december 2015
Friendly staff

The staffs are generally very friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient esp. If you have small children and need to be close to a mall where you can get anything you want and the MTR.
7,3
It was a very pleasant stay. We have been choosing this hotel for the last 6 years as we travelled to Hong Kong almost every December. The room is modern and clean. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient. It is just stone throw away from the Taikoo MTR station, which is 5 stations away from Causewy bay (a popular shopping district) and 8 stations always from Central (CBD). There is a big shopping mall linked directly to the hotel, where you can find almost anything you need. The room size is, however, small and if you stay in lower floor, you will be ended up facing the residential building opposite. Do pick a corner room or higher floor with sea view, which the price isn't too much higher.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sampson D. Par Taiwan, 26. december 2015
Amazing memory in HK

We stayed in an amazing habor view room. Although the first room doesn't smell good, they change for us immediately. Very stylish and impressive experience.
9,3
Very good. Will come again for sure.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yong H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 25. december 2015
East HK

Fantastic high floor view, good location and very accessible to local transport
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ying D. Par China, 20. december 2015
excellent!

luv the bed and shower
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeuk S. Par Hong Kong, 19. december 2015
Excellent hotel

Nice view. Clean. Comfortable.
9,3
Nice room with the stunning view. We stayed at 30/F,I think our room with the best view of the hotel. The staffs are very nice and even helped me to find my lost phone in just 10mins. Will definitely come back for the stunning seaview hotel room. But i want to say that their catering is really suck. Their chinese dim-sum is the worst dim-sum i ever tried in my life. Never will i go to their restaurant again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
East Hotel HongkongEast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolEast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraEast Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterEast Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraEast Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseEast Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraEast Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumEast Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumEast Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumEast Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04