eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Butikker Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Faciliteter Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 465
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 3384 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3384)
Sorter efter:
Pei L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. september 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location, staff, room view
7,7
Check in was slightly delayed but they were very prompt in offering me a complimentary drink and extension of check out time without me asking for anything. Location, 3 min walk to Jordan MTR, central location, rooms are clean and spacious
Kuan F. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. september 2014
GOOD

Location, staying apparent, and value
7,7
Chiew S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 16. september 2014
Nice hotel room

room is comfortable, near shopping area, convenience store right opposite
7,3
Hotel stay is quite comfortable except that check out extension can only be until 1pm. For extension from 1pm to 6pm, they will charge a 50% for the room which I think is quite expensive.
Daren J. Par Singapore, 16. september 2014
Good location

Unlimited supply of water, free wifi, and knowledgable staffs
7,7
Overall not bad but they could do with more umbrellas at the belldesk during rainy weather
Julian S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 15. september 2014
Good choice

Very stylish, convenient location, quiet in a busy city.
8,3
I enjoyed my stay, good location and nice room. Entrance is confusing at first seems to be round the back. Room had no fridge / minibar. Lots of eating choices nearby. I would stay here again .
Victor L. Par Singapore, 14. september 2014
Hotel located near Jordan MTR easy accessible.

Staff excelient service and guidance to places of interest,Friendly approached.Location accessible to The Temple street market and places of interest.
9,3
Our stay was remarkably excellent,room although small but bed very comfortable. Stayed for 7 days feel like home.The surpise was for recieving a complimentarily cake for my wife birthday shows that the Hotel Staff and Management really care for the guest. I strongly recommend to any couples or families who will plan for Hongkong holidays to consider booking the Eaton Hotel.
Hee P. Par Singapore, 14. september 2014
A good and pleasant hotel experience

My biggest surprise was the birthday cake presented to me on my birthday.
9,3
Unfortunately hotel rooms in Hong Kong are a bit small but I enjoyed the stay and will certainly go back to the hotel again.
Alagu M. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Comfort stay

Comfort and location
7,3
It was great. Althought MTR is few hundred meters walking distance. Otherwise it's was good experience
Eddie T. Par Singapore, 13. september 2014
Worth the stay and good location.

location, clean, convenience
9,3
I would stay there again if we are travelling to HK.
Michael E. Par Australia, 12. september 2014
Lovely hotel in great location

Location, attentive staff and facilities
9
Very pleasant stay over three nights due to comfortable room, attentive and courteous staff, convenient location to shopping and restaurants. Also close to public transport. Comfortable walking distance to TST, Harbour City, Cultural Centre and Ferry Terminal. Would definitely stay here again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Eaton Hong Kong HongkongEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ButikkerEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06