eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Butikker Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Faciliteter Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 465
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 3559 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3559)
Sorter efter:
Chu S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 25. november 2014
Great link by agoda

convenient. clean enviroment, good service
9,7
Very pleasant stay.. good deal.
Hwee L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 25. november 2014
Pleasant stay at Eaton.

Cleanliness, completeness of equipments in the room and friendly staff and cleaner.
9
Happy customers who are satisfied with the family room which was spacious, clean, well-equipped with the necessities such as hair dryer, kettle, toiletries and nice aroma shower gel which was very pleasant. Hotel lobby was filled with nice aroma which made me felt welcome the moment i stepped into the place. Friendly staff and room cleaners. Overall very happy with the condition of the room and hotel however, hotel is located between 2 mtr stations and it's a 15 mins leisure walk which can prove to be dreadful after the whole day of shopping.
Vincent L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 24. november 2014
Fantastic Hotel with Fantastic Service

Location, Great Service, Nice rooms
7,3
The room looks very modern and functional with a great view. Room price is extremely good value. The locality of the hotel is it's assets being strategically location between Jordon MTR & Mongkok MTR. Everything is just a short walk away. Phobe from front desk offers a warm and quick check in experience. Overall this is the one & only hotel I would book if I am in HK. Eaton is one of the best! Thank you I had a pleasant stay indeed!
Kris O. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 24. november 2014
Quiet stay with no loud crowds

Quiet, boutique and pleasant
6,7
Vincent C. Familie med små børn Mexico, 23. november 2014
Very conveniently located close to Jordan MTR.

Convenient location. Fitness and Pool.
8,7
Second year in a row that we stay here for a weekend stay. Good value for money, will come back again next time in HK for holiday. Not sure how it would be as business hotel.
Hoong S. Par Singapore, 23. november 2014
Decent, clean, and reasonable hotel in Hong Kong

Location few minutes walk to MTR, convenient to go anyway, quite newly renovated feel still new and clean
7,3
No big surprise whether good or bad, so, it's good so to speak. Our room's view was not bad, we stayed for 3 nights, felt comfortable with the room, and bathroom is clean. Room rather a bit small, it could be a norm in Hong Kong in term of deluxe room size, so, nothing to complaint about. Overall, quite a cozy and comfortable stay. Good thing is WIFI is fast...
Adolphus S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. november 2014
Hotel Stay @ Eaton

We booked a Family Room. 1) It had 2 rooms 2) The Child Room comes with a bunk bed. My daughter loved it a lot! 3) Comes with rain shower
7
Experience was very pleasant in general. The 3 best things as written above (2 rooms, bunk bed, rain shower). We didn't like the fact that bedsheets were not changed for 3 days. Also, the room is very cold. Even when we set the temperature control to 28 degC, it still felt very cold. I don't think the temperature control helps at all.
Sing K. Par Malaysia, 22. november 2014
clean & comfortable

cleaniness, nice view
9
Good facilities
Chai L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 22. november 2014
Travelling with children

Cleanliness, comfortable in the room and location is very convenient
8,7
I find it weird to have the concerige at the ground level, where the reception is at the 5th floor. There are so many entrance/ exit areas, quite confusing. We stayed at the 10th floor, our room is non-smoking but next door is a smoking room. Other than these, all are very acceptable.
Wai L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 20. november 2014
HK Getaway

Transport to Eaton from and to airport is very convenient with he airport express and free shuttle bus. hotel is centrally located, walking distance to Jordan MTR station. spacious, clean, comfy room
8,7
Stay was very good. Centrally located. Walking distance to Jordan mtr station. Easy transport to and from airport. Near night market and most food places. Hotel jap and Cantonese food is good. Rooms are clean, quiet, comfortable and spacious. Good free wifi.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Eaton Hong Kong HongkongEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ButikkerEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05